QC Kinetix (Springs Medical)

QC Kinetix (Springs Medical) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Lacey Nelson
Lacey Nelson
2024.03.14
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springs Medical) 2024.03.14
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Lacey! Your support means more than words can express. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Harmony Blake
Harmony Blake
2023.12.19
This place is AMAZING! The lazer alone made me feel like a new woman, I had a knee injury due to sports. Between the plasma and the lazer my knees feel brand new! I can finally run and jump again.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springs Medical) 2023.12.19
Feedback like this from our patients is what we strive for! We are ecstatic to hear about your results. Thanks for giving us a try!
Isabella Nelson
Isabella Nelson
2023.07.17
Judith Zinner
Judith Zinner
2023.07.10
The idea of the process is a good one, has the research, and can be very promising. That being said, this company, or at least this specific franchise location is focused on the sale and is misleading when trying to get you to sign and pay. When I went in I was highly encouraged to sign up right away to get a discount. When someone is seeking relief to the point they are preparing to spend thousands of dollars, they tend to look past the pushy feeling the manager, Lora exudes. Lora told me to expect to get ten years of relief and potentially more. A nurse practitioner then gave me a very brief examination with her hands and said yes I was a great candidate. So I signed up for the series of injections. The process was fairly simple each time I went (six times), including when they harvested my own stem cells from my back hip bone. One exception was one injection that was horrific pain. The worst I've ever experienced. But again this was just one of 12 injections I got overall. After the stem cell injections (third visit), I felt a good bit of relief and had better functionality for maybe three months. Then I slowly regressed and was back to my original state of pain a month or two later in one knee but still slightly better in my left knee. (My left knee was in a tad better shape, allowing the stem cells a little to work with versus my right knee having nothing left to work with.) I no longer have to keep my left leg stiff for example when getting in and out of a car. Here are my primary complaints people should be aware of. >I was told ten plus years of relief. My orthopedic doctor believes stem cell injections (like those provided at QC Kinetix) can be beneficial for many people. But he also said to expect one to two years of relief. To expect ten or more years was highly misleading. I would not have spent the money I did for only a few months of relief. >My knees are both bone on bone. There is nothing left for the stem cells to work with. They didn't figure this out with their simple exam. They should have required xrays and in turn, been more upfront about the possibility of relief. But instead, their primary concern was not whether or not I was a good candidate but getting the sale. > Halfway through my visits I recognized the name of the manager and realized she was someone that was arrested for stealing artwork from my business about five years ago. The story ran on the news and she was caught after denying what she did directly to the police even with video footage of her committing the crime. I learned at that time about the character of the individual by what she had done and other things she has done in her past. I decided to continue my visits since I was halfway through. Looking back it makes sense that this company is more concerned about income versus being honest and upfront with individuals, especially with Lora at the helm. I would speculate the owners aren't aware of her past. Bottom line - If you are interested in this procedure, make sure your joints aren't too far gone to allow the stem cells to work. Don't trust this location's judgment. Plan on spending thousands to get a two to three-year potential and partial benefit. I would look for another location besides the one in Louisville to visit. Hopefully other locations put the patient first.
Barbara Ballew
Barbara Ballew
2023.03.23
For the most part it was great. Only one time there was a problem. A different person tried to give me the shots, other than the person that usually gave them to me. I noticed she was very nervous. She didn't finish them. Q C Kinetics gave me another appointment and replaced the shots. Other then that, I had a good experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks
Vanessa Metcalf
Vanessa Metcalf
2023.03.01
It really works and the staff is great!
Bonnie Shinkle
Bonnie Shinkle
2023.02.21
It was like a miracle , now after treatments are over, the pain has moved to a different part of my foot! But my toe - which was the reason I came - improved significantly
Paul Smith
Paul Smith
2023.01.30
When I began treatments at QC Kinetix my knee was hurting so badly that I’d wake up in the middle of the night grimacing. Now I am able to walk up and down stairs with no pain and am glad to say sleeping soundly!
Debbie Burke
Debbie Burke
2023.01.27
Brad Knapp
Brad Knapp
2023.01.27
Jeremy Labriola
Jeremy Labriola
2023.01.06
Qc saved me from double knee surgery. I had arthritis to the point every step was so painfull I wanted to crawl under a rock and just not move thanks to these guys my knees feel like I’m 20 again. On the expensive side and insurance won’t touch it but can you put a price on oem equipment (original joints)
Michael Lally
Michael Lally
2022.12.21
Great experience working with the QC Kinetix team at Springs Meadow. I chose two joints (elbow and shoulder) for their five-step regenerative process. This included bone marrow harvesting from my pelvis, which was nearly painless. I have noticed quite a difference in how the two targeted joints feel now. No more chronic tenderness or stiffness in either. Very pleased with the results.
Mark Rapier
Mark Rapier
2022.10.19
Very very informed people.
Mark Bugg
Mark Bugg
2022.10.13
First day there I was told by the doctor it was the worst looking ankle she had ever seen.. I was told by several doctors that no treatment would help my ankle, only a replacement would help.. After completing the QC procedures, I would say the pain and mobility has improved 70 to 75 % , so I would say a success!! Great staff!!
Deb Underwood
Deb Underwood
2022.09.11
Staff is awesome, easy to work with. Only missed one day of work (my choice because of job requirements). Definitely recommend an inquiry!!
Troy Downey
Troy Downey
2022.08.15
Staff extremely nice and caring. My shoulder pain is gone!!!
Barry Smith
Barry Smith
2022.06.09
I went to QC Keinetix because I heard their ad on the radio. I had a knee replacement surgery scheduled and wanted to hear an alternative to the procedure. I liked what I heard so well that I left that day with my first treatment. Within days I no longer had a knee that could predict the weather. I've completed the process and they improvements are many. I can run and jump now! The staff is friendly, helpful and informative. I'm so happy that I made this choice!
Lauren Cornelius
Lauren Cornelius
2021.11.24
Angie Moses
Angie Moses
2021.11.23
Cherry Rush
Cherry Rush
2021.11.23