QC Kinetix (Shoney)

QC Kinetix (Shoney) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Darel Veal
Darel Veal
2023.12.15
The staff was very warm but also highly professional. They were very informative every step of the way. Also, I was impressed that they didn’t put down or disparage other more conventional orthopedic treatment methods such as those at The Orthopedic Center (TOC). I enthusiastically endorse their alternative and non-invasive approach to the relief of joint pain and other orthopedic problems.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Shoney) 2023.12.15
We're thrilled to hear that you found our staff warm and professional, and that you appreciated our informative approach. It's great to know that our alternative and non-invasive methods for joint pain relief resonated with you. Your enthusiastic endorsement means a lot to us. Thank you for your feedback!
David Winton
David Winton
2023.12.12
I had immediate relief from the first injection for my chronic SI Joint inflammation. Then just over a month from my 4th injection, my general discomfort disappeared overnight and was felt only after aggressive exertion or over extension. I had mild discomfort during the 5th injection but it was gone in 10 minutes or so. I look forward to my results after the next few months.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Shoney) 2023.12.12
Hello, David! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with us. We are always excited to provide our patients with comfort and relief from some of that day-to-day soreness. Thank you!
Geena Bryant
Geena Bryant
2023.07.14
I was very pleased with QC Kinetix ! Everyone was so nice and was always so helpful . My hand feels so much better now and so glad I made the call.
Rebecca Smith
Rebecca Smith
2023.07.07
Emily K Pauli
Emily K Pauli
2023.07.01
I completed stem cell therapy at QC Kinetix in Huntsville a few weeks ago. When I started the process ~6 months ago, my low back and right hip were in constant pain (old injury from a car accident). Now ... I can walk for miles without pain and have gain significant flexibility back. The doctors and staff are very kind, compassionate, and professional. If you have joint pain, I highly recommend you consider stem cell therapy with QC Kinetix as an alternative to surgery.
Jon Canterbury
Jon Canterbury
2023.06.15
I have experienced fantastic results. The relief of pain and the range of motion I have now is tremendous. I am able to do so much more with my shoulder now. The staff at QC Kinetics was first rate, knowledgeable, helpful, encouraging, and friendly.
Mickey Mendoza
Mickey Mendoza
2023.03.24
I’m sure if I was 21 and suffering from a sports injury. This would’ve helped me, but at 65 years old now my knees are in worse shape now then before I started the procedure. I recently had my knees x-rayed at my orthopedic doctor, that x-rayed my knees before the procedure . Was it worth the money? Absolutely not 12 grand could’ve gone to a lot of other stuff. Take care of my kids and grandkids. No offense, but I was led to believe this was going to solve all my problems. It only complicated matters. I’ve spent two years waiting to get better with no results. now, considering full knee replacements. Which, undoubtedly will cost me more money my advice consult your orthopedic doctor taking this procedure.
Leatrice Farris
Leatrice Farris
2023.02.27
This has been well worth it for me. I hadnt been able to walk without pain for over 5 years. Iam doing great now. . I walk without pain.Thank you Thank you to QC Kinetix in Huntsville Ala. Great people and service.
Robert Drensek
Robert Drensek
2023.02.23
Overall, my experience was positive. I came in with spinal disc issues; disc bulges, and a degenerated disc. They were accepting of my desire to do chiropractic care with stem cells. The course of care was as they described, though there were more shots than described on the front end. My experience, with a dearth of hard clinical evidence, the treatments made my chiropractic care more effective. Chiropractic care had a more immediate positive impact, after three shots, chiropractic decompression made a significant change. The completion of the shots drove progressive improvement. I continued with chiropractic care, moving to a maintenance regime after the completion of the shots. Compared to when I started, I’m mostly pain-free, what I do experience is signed in the morning, or irritation the day after working out. I’m careful to not overload my back. In terms of everyday activities, I’m pain-free and enjoying my life.
Caitlyn Mullins
Caitlyn Mullins
2023.02.22
Stephen Tanner
Stephen Tanner
2023.02.09
The atmosphere grab you when you come in and the staff listen attentively to the health challenges. Then the team tell you can get better with this regiment of care and attention. That’s the whole healing solution everybody’s looking for. Thanks again
Betty Davey
Betty Davey
2023.01.24
Best decision I've ever made. Dr. Witt and the whole staff were great. My wrist could not be better, and I am continuing to do my job with no issues.
Donnie Knighten
Donnie Knighten
2023.01.24
I was told in a 15 min office visit with a Ortho doctor that I needed a hip replacement. Seemed kind of sudden. So I decided to check out QC Kinetix. It was 5 treatments over a couple of months and I'm supposed to notice the results by end of Feb 2023. We had a little bit of a hiccup with the bone marrow draw but QC Kinetix people made it all right. I'm able to lift my leg without doing it manually now. I'm still hoping for more results by Mar 2023. I still have some days where it's painful but it's not near as bad as before I starting going to QC. My circumstances are a little different too in that you're not supposed to take any anti-inflammatories while you do the procedure but I survive on prednisone so I could not stop taking this. QC Kinetix people are wanting me to keep in touch to let them know how I'm doing and come back if needed
Nancy Floyd
Nancy Floyd
2023.01.03
I have taken 4 or 5 treatments at QC Kinetics in the last few months. I went there to improve my knees. I could barely get up on my knees without help. I absolutely could not get down on my knees on the floor and get up. Things have improved so much. I feel as though I have new knees. It has really been a miracle to me. Anyone thinking about having surgery I would suggest this first. There’s no therapy like you have in surgery. The only downside is you have to pay out of pocket unless insurance is paying for it now. But it is worth it. I would assume they have payment plans. I am so thankful I went through QC Kinetics first. I know I had been dreading about going through surgery and weeks of therapy.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Shoney) 2022.03.17
Nancy- Thank you so much for the review and we are so glad to hear the improvement with both your knees so you were able to avoid surgery!
Scott Dunn
Scott Dunn
2023.01.03
No regrets I would choose to use these guys again. Pain from constant 8 or 9 down to a 1 on the worst day. I can jump, speed walk, kick a soccer ball again with my son. Worth it all the way. Thanks to Chasity, doctor, and everyone involved at QC Kinetix.
K G
K G
2022.12.15
At the age of 57, I had reached a point where the arthritis in my knee was waking me up 4-5 times per night. Riding in a car or sitting in general required me to squirm around to get comfortable and try to alleviate the pain. My career in the construction industry required me to be on job sites and constantly on my feet. After work I was coaching football. These things were in jeopardy and the orthopedic doctor said my options were limited. I decided to try QC Kinetix. After the first treatment the arthritis pain had eased and after the second treatment, I was able to sleep through the night. Now that I've completed all 5 appointments, I'm working full time and resumed all my activities. I'm excited to see what I can do next! Thank you QC Kinetix!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Shoney) 2022.12.21
Hi K G, Thank you for the great review! We aim to provide peace of mind by delivering the most reliable information about your health. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
Kevin Dad
Kevin Dad
2022.07.01
Very concerned about your health and wellfare. Very accommodating to schedule changes
tommy chambers
tommy chambers
2022.06.28
Barbara Torick
Barbara Torick
2022.05.24