QC Kinetix (Fort Mill)

QC Kinetix (Fort Mill) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
45 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
David McLuckie
David McLuckie
2023.11.15
Its a scam. Waste of time and money.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Mill) 2023.11.28
We're genuinely sorry to learn about your disappointment. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we'd like to understand your concerns better to address them appropriately. Our team is committed to providing the best service, and we invite you to reach out so we can work together to address your specific experience. We value your trust and would welcome the opportunity to make amends. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Sherri Wert
Sherri Wert
2023.10.04
I’m so please with my knees, I truly believe this has and will keep me from having to have knee surgery. Lovely and friendly staff to boot! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Mill) 2023.10.04
Thank you for your 5-star review, Sherri. We appreciate your recognition and will do our best to keep up the great work!
Daniel Knutson
Daniel Knutson
2023.08.16
Earlier this year I was at the point of barely being able to walk without severe pain in my right hip and groin. Not surprising an Orthopedic Surgeon told me I need hip replacement surgery. I turned to QC Kinetix for a better solution, and am I glad I did. I have to be honest and say I was a bit skeptical at first, but soon after only a couple of treatments I realized I made the right decision. As a result of my treatments, I have been actively playing golf again, swimming, and going on walks with my wife without any pain. I can't say enough about what a game changer this experience has been in our lives. I'd highly recommend anyone considering surgery to look into QC Kinetix first.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Mill) 2023.08.16
Thank you, Daniel! Our goal here at QC Kinetix is to be able to provide our patients with the most beneficial nonsurgical treatments to alleviate some of that daily soreness. We appreciate the feedback and are so pleased you have finally found something that works for you!
Bread man Toast boy
Bread man Toast boy
2023.08.03
Well, this establishment appears highly suspicious to me. Let me briefly summarize my observations. It seems they operate with minimal staff, comprising just one sales representative and one physician assistant. Their primary focus is on plasma therapy, exclusively using the plasma obtained from your own blood source. They seem to have very little overhead expenses, maintaining a lavish lobby with flashy TVs and free sodas. Upon arriving at the facility, I noticed it was practically empty, which raises concerns about their business activity. The individual I initially thought was a secretary, turned out to be the physician assistant. During the examination, the PA diagnosed me with a torn meniscus solely through touch, a basic diagnosis that I could have easily found on Google. Throughout the interaction, the PA displayed doubt and uncertainty, which should have been a red flag for me to reconsider staying. After the examination, I spoke with the sales representative, and this is when things became even more questionable. The sales rep went into a lengthy, rehearsed speech about their program, reminiscent of a salesperson pushing a dubious product. When I asked about how they determine the effectiveness of their treatment, the answer provided was merely if the pain goes away, which lacks any concrete scientific basis. Moreover, they presented me with a hefty price tag of $4500.00 for five injections of my own plasma, which I expressed was beyond my budget. Strangely, the sales rep immediately dropped the price by $500.00 and offered a credit plan, seemingly attempting to pressure me into committing to the treatment. The entire interaction gave me the impression of a dishonest and pushy sales tactic.Even advise that i should doordash to help cover the expese. In conclusion, this place reminds me of the shady characters from old westerns selling miracle cures, or even the unsettling TV show "Dr. Death." I strongly advise against wasting your hard-earned money here, as it appears to be an unethical establishment. They seem eager to rush you in and out, pressuring you to sign on the dotted line without providing genuine security or assurance.
Niki Post
Niki Post
2023.07.06
They have really helped w/my knee pain, I would highly reccommend them, staff is great as well their caring & accomodating w/work schedule. Thank you all!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Mill) 2023.08.01
Thank you for taking the time to review QC Kinetix We are grateful to be able to help relieve your knee pain. We are here to help!
Todd Baxter
Todd Baxter
2023.06.23
Everyone was kind, patient and helpful and very professional. Always willing to answer questions.
James Withrow
James Withrow
2023.05.25
My experience at this location was seamless. I first met with a consultation coordinator named Matt Hughston, who was a former professional rugby player. It was comforting to speak with someone that played high level sports as I did in soccer. He went through the details and how the process worked. Really made me feel at ease and confident in the procedure, since I’m an older client and preferred not to have surgery. I had a minor tear in my ACL and one in my MCL, also had a sprained meniscus. One year later I’m back running without a brace and back on the soccer field. The PA, Jared was also very accommodating when discussing how and where to administer the PRP injection. I had lock knee for two months. Within one treatment, my knee begin to increase in range of motion. By the third round I was able to ride my bike again. I highly recommended this clinic for any injuries that fit the parameters of service. I would say that my knee healed better than if I had surgery. There is no residual pain at all.
Tina Hardin
Tina Hardin
2023.03.16
Richard Murphy
Richard Murphy
2023.02.16
They were very friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel hopeful of good results from their program.
Nick Shannon
Nick Shannon
2023.02.16
Jarred and the team have been super helpful! They have been very nice and easy to work with. And most importantly my shoulder is starting to feel better. My favorite thing they do is the text updates before your appointment because I am forgetful. Very quick visits and its very comfortable in there when I come in.
Daniel Lyle
Daniel Lyle
2022.08.10
Been coming for 3 months now and I'm completely overwhelmed how much better my shoulder is after blowing it out years ago in Africa on deployment. Jared is the best, when he inserts the needle there is little pain. This guy knows his stuff!!!! Thank you for all the info you have given me and your awesome bedside manner!!!! Semper Fi
Timothy Marsh
Timothy Marsh
2022.08.04
K Brehmer
K Brehmer
2022.07.20
My knee is much better following your Regenerative treatments. I find the staff both trustworthy and kind. My first treatment was about 2 months ago when I was having trouble walking. I am very happy with the results. I like that my(older) body is rebuilding itself without surgery, foreign materials or steroids. It is a pleasure to recommend your services.
Jeffrey Tullar
Jeffrey Tullar
2022.06.15
I was pain free after my first visit. This was the perfect alternative to knee replacement surgery for me. Very friendly staff, make you feel at ease throughout the entire process. Highly recommend.
sabre2k2
sabre2k2
2022.06.08
All I can say is this: I came there back in April barely able to walk on my own power. I was in so much pain it was unbearable and life was a struggle. The moment I went in for a consultation and exam with Jarred Fisher, one of the kindest and most compassionate people I have ever met, I went from nervous and scared of needles, to calm and assured I was in good hands. He literally walks you through every step and the best part I could barely tell I got an injection. I have had three of my five treatments and I have felt such an amazing difference that I am walking virtually pain free. It is worth every penny to come to QC Kinetix, they are the game changing organization that gets your life back on track and kick pain to the curb where it belongs.
Jeff Rogers
Jeff Rogers
2022.05.18
I am a long time weight lifter , suffered from tendinitis for almost a year - I had relief from the first treatment - now at my fourth and I am pain free - Jarred and the entire staff are very professional and courteous- I recommend for anyone especially those that push themselves a little harder than they should - it will keep you in the game.
Ed Wilson
Ed Wilson
2022.04.20
Very good experience, just finished treatment and back to exercise soon! Much better recovery times so far without surgery!
Tim Gayton
Tim Gayton
2022.04.01
Matt Helms
Matt Helms
2022.03.24
Started treatments 3 weeks ago with Jarred Fisher at the Fort Mill office. Absolutely the best decision I’ve made. I’ve now had my second round of the plasma treatment and can not express how much it has changed my knee. Everyone there is amazing. From Jennifer at the front welcoming you with an amazing smile that lights up the room. To, Jarred, who took time to get to know everything about my injury and worked through my best options. Was very attentive to what I was saying. Jarred and Cydney are a great team. Cydney makes everything an ease. Both very informative of what is happening and give you their absolute attention. Very personal. If you are looking for somewhere to get this type of treatment. Go to them! Ask for Jarred. It is worth it!!!!
Demaris Smith
Demaris Smith
2022.02.25
I’ve been to more than one location and this location has been very beneficial for me. Jarred Fisher has went above and beyond to help me and I really appreciate it. The staff here are all amazing and I actually look forward to these appointments.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Mill) 2022.03.02
Thank you Demaris!