QC Kinetix (Springfield)

qckinetix.com/central-illinois/springfield

QC Kinetix (Springfield) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
49 reviews Verified
QC Kinetix (Springfield)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 49 ) 4.9

tammym516
tammym516
2023.11.01
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.11.01
Thank you so much for your five stars! We love seeing ratings like yours and appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us this feedback.
Caroline Anderson
Caroline Anderson
2023.11.01
I wanted to give Lyndsay C high compliments on how caring and knowing she is with the patients. She deserves more than a 5.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.11.01
Thank you for the recognition, Caroline. We always aim to provide kind and caring service, and we're happy to know we've succeeded. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Kellie Barry
Kellie Barry
2023.11.01
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.11.01
Thank you for reviewing QC Kinetix. We're happy you had a 5-star experience, Kellie!
mitzi Askins
mitzi Askins
2023.11.01
The staff here are all amazing. The tech is very personable and knowledgable always make me feel like iam the only patient. You couldnt ask for any better. If your suffering with any pain get ahold of qc kinetix and get a consultation. You wont regret it.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.27
Hi Mitzi, thank you for your review. We work hard to provide the best service to our patients, so we appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. We were happy to help!
Lyshya Askins
Lyshya Askins
2023.11.01
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.11.01
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Lisa! Your support means more than words can express. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Dennis Crowder Jr
Dennis Crowder Jr
2023.11.01
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.11.01
Thank you for your 5-star review, Dennis. We're always happy to help so don't hesitate to contact our office if you ever need anything.
Cathy Juhnke
Cathy Juhnke
2023.10.31
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.31
Hi Cathy, thank you so much for your five stars! We love seeing ratings like yours and appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us this feedback.
tracy law
tracy law
2023.10.31
caring, knowledgeable people and great results. I CAN WALK AGAIN!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.31
Tracy, thank you for sharing! We're glad your treatments went well and look forward to helping you should you ever need any nonsurgical treatments in the future.
Xringone
Xringone
2023.10.31
Personalble caring staff listen to mine issuses and confident to help!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.31
Thank you for your review. We work hard to provide the best service to our patients, so we appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. We were happy to help!
Jeff Askins
Jeff Askins
2023.10.31
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.31
Thank you for your 5-star review, Jeff. We're always happy to help so don't hesitate to contact our office if you ever need anything.
Riley Morgason
Riley Morgason
2023.10.31
The office is always so clean & Lyndsay the MA has always been so nice and treated me very good. Would recommend QC Kinetix to anyone!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.31
Thank you for your 5-star review, Riley. We appreciate your recognition and will do our best to keep up the great work!
April Dagen
April Dagen
2023.10.31
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.31
We appreciate you rating us, April. We're glad you had a great experience, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!
Maureen Hoover
Maureen Hoover
2023.10.27
Christina Skaar is awesome. The staff is great too. I would highly recommend their services.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.29
Thank you for your 5-star review, Maureen. We appreciate your recognition and will do our best to keep up the great work!
Morgan Stewart
Morgan Stewart
2023.10.27
awesome staff and a special shout out to lyndsay!!! she’s amazing and amazing at what she does!!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.29
We're happy to read you've gotten to experience our excellent service, Morgan! Your business is appreciated, and we look forward to having you back if you're ever in need of some natural pain treatments. Thank you!
Pale Zeus
Pale Zeus
2023.10.27
Christina Skaar is awesome!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.28
We're glad you experienced such excellent service with us, Pale! We appreciate you highlighting our team and look forward to providing you with more seamless visits.
Kent Lutz
Kent Lutz
2023.10.27
Very wellcomeing and the stall was great.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.29
We appreciate the time you took to leave us this rating. We're also thrilled that we left such a great impression. Thank you, Kent!
Dana Lutz
Dana Lutz
2023.10.27
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.27
We appreciate you rating us, Dana. We're glad you had a great experience, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!
linna V
linna V
2023.10.27
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.27
It's terrific to see that we provided you with a 5-star experience, Linna! We hope to see you again soon if you're ever in need of some excellent nonsurgical treatments.
Bryan Cooper
Bryan Cooper
2023.10.27
So glad I found this place. Very helpful staff and they make you feel comfortable through the whole process.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.28
Hi, Bryan! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're so happy you had a seamless time with our team and that we were able to comfort you every step of the way.
Adam Hennenfent
Adam Hennenfent
2023.10.26
Reply from QC Kinetix (Springfield) 2023.10.27
We appreciate the time you took to leave us this rating. We're also thrilled that we left such a great impression. Thank you, Adam!