QC Kinetix (Homewood)

QC Kinetix (Homewood) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Kim coleman
United States | 2023.05.10
Does not work Very very expensive and did not help at all. Do not waste your money because it does not work
Naomi Brady
Naomi Brady
2023.03.10
I cannot say enough great things about the staff here at QC Kinetix. From my very first consultation and all my questions and concerns about the type of treatment they offered to the help with financing and each visit being met with the friendliest and most caring staff. They cared about me as a person as well as how my treatment was going. I’m so glad I chose to check them out for treatment on my back. I promise if you give them a chance they will care for you with the same friendly and gentle way they cared for me. Thank you to the whole staff, you are the best!!!
David Senseman
David Senseman
2023.01.18
After ten months, my knee pain and hip pain are gone. Excellent results from a professional staff.
Dan Churchman
Dan Churchman
2023.01.09
Have had pain in both knees for many years that have limited my activities. Heard about this on the radio and went in for the screening. Felt like this was a good exam for the treatment options. Was offered the full treatment plan including stem cells and A1c. The treatments were a little pricey but I felt it was worth a shot if I could delay surgeries. The office staff is excellent and does a great job. Office is currently only open one day a week which was okay for me. The treatments take a couple months and my knees felt better after each visit but didn’t last. Cumulatively, the pain got less and after the last visit, I definitely felt some improvement. Don’t know if I will still need surgeries in the future but for now, I feel this has been a good decision.
James Cortright
James Cortright
2022.11.30
I believe the treatment saved me from knee surgery. The treatment was mostly pain free. The staff was very professional
Casey Hawkins
Casey Hawkins
2022.11.22
The only treatment I have had on my back that has really worked. I’m very satisfied with my treatment. The staff was very caring and competent of services rendered.
David Whited
David Whited
2022.11.04
I could not use my thumbs on either hand because of arthritis. My only option was joint replacement and a long recovery. I heard about QC Kinetix and decided to give it a try. It has worked better than I ever imagined. I highly recommend for joint pain and arthritis.
priscilla bowlin
priscilla bowlin
2022.10.21
Shoulder treatments has worked excellent! Avoided surgery on both! Staff are amazing! Would recommend to anybody instead of surgery!!
Joel Ellis
Joel Ellis
2022.10.05
Terrific staff and service. Great results.
Laura Leavell
Laura Leavell
2022.09.21
I am so thankful I found QC Kinetix! After a car wreck, I was diagnosed with a complex torn meniscus and surgery was recommended. In hopes of avoiding surgery, I researched and discovered QC Kinetix. Before being treated by QC Kinetix, I was in daily pain...affecting my ability to exercise and do daily activities, often including sleep because of the throbbing pain. After the second treatment, I noticed substantial improvement. After the 3rd and 4th treatments the pain was completely gone. I have been able to return to and maintain an active lifestyle, walking, jogging and biking with my 10 year old son and husband. QC Kinetix changed my life and allowed me to return to the active lifestyle I love with no surgery or medication! I highly recommend them!
Jan Atkinson
Jan Atkinson
2022.09.16
I had plantar fasciitis for over 5 years and went to physical therapy, Podiatrist, did my exercise everyday and nothing really helped. Until my employee told me about QC Kinetix so I booked an appointment. This is the only treatment that works. I would encourage anybody with any type of pain and do not want surgery to book a consultation with one of QC Kinetix doctors.
Teresa Caldwell
Teresa Caldwell
2022.09.15
I had surgery on a torn meniscus in January of 2021 and continued to be in great pain until I received my first shot at QC Kinetix. I love that there is no surgery and no meds. Our body is designed to heal itself and QC Kinetix has learned how to help in a great way. I recommend them highly!
James Cortright
James Cortright
2022.09.04
I believe the treatment saved me from knee surgery. The treatment was mostly pain free. The staff was very professional
Jill Holt
Jill Holt
2022.06.21
Teresa Caldwell
Teresa Caldwell
2022.06.15
I had surgery on a torn meniscus in January of 2021 and continued to be in great pain until I received my first shot at QC Kinetix. I love that there is no surgery and no meds. Our body is designed to heal itself and QC Kinetix has learned how to help in a great way. I recommend them highly!
priscilla bowlin
priscilla bowlin
2022.06.11
Marie Walker
Marie Walker
2021.08.12
Both my husband & I have had back issues for years due to earlier strains from working, standing & dancing (me). I also have been told my knees will probably have to be replaced some day. I reasoned that we have been putting $ (& our employers, too) into 401k, for what? …Our health! Why not do this? So we did! Had our final injection today, platelet rich plasma. We have felt better over the last 8 weeks than in a long time. We are 70’ish. If you can afford it & you have questionable mobility, you owe it to your family and self to try it. I have no regrets over spending the $$!!!!! Thank you, QC Kinetix!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Homewood) 2021.09.20
Hi, Marie. We, QC Kinetix (Homewood), are inspired by your review about our bach and knee pain treatment and wish you all the best in the future!
Dennis Daughety
Dennis Daughety
2021.08.11
I had severe pain in my hip that prevented me from standing all the way up. It kept me from doing things like running, playing with my kids and just enjoying life in general. I do not like surgery due to the anesthesia and the recovery time associated with getting cut on, not to mention the physical therapy that goes along with most surgeries. I liked QC Kinetix because it was an all natural way to treat what was wrong with me and there was zero down time. I have had the first 2 of my four injections and I am a true believer. I was able to work out in the gym the next day after both shots so there was zero down time. My pain in my hip hasn't flared up for over a while and, even when it does, it is so much milder than before I started the treatment. I even went running earlier this week. It is so nice to not have to stand up tentatively wondering if my hip is going to sit my back down. I am looking forward to my next two injections to see how much better I will feel after them and hopefully make this recovery permanent. Dr. King, Bethany, the nurse practitioner, and the whole team at QC Kinetix have been wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend going in for a consult before getting cut on in surgery. I promise you won't regret it.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Homewood) 2021.09.20
Thank you for sharing your story, Dennis. Your positive feedback is much appreciated! We are happy you liked our hip replacement alternatives and treatment in Birmingham, Al. Do not hesitate to contact us again!