QC Kinetix (Amarillo)

QC Kinetix (Amarillo) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
John Ashcraft
John Ashcraft
2024.01.18
Reply from QC Kinetix (Amarillo) 2024.01.18
Thank you for the 5-star rating, John! Your support means more than words can express. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Teresa DeAlessio
Teresa DeAlessio
2023.10.24
The treatment is amazing! The staff is so sweet and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Amarillo) 2023.10.24
Hi Teresa, thank you for your review. We work hard to provide the best service to our patients, so we appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. We were happy to help!
Harry Tallert
Harry Tallert
2023.10.10
This review pertains only to my initial consultation. The staff members were knowledgeable, professional, kind, patient. They afforded me ample time to answer my many questions. Most of all, they truly believe in the process (service) and are passionate about it. Very impressive first visit.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Amarillo) 2023.10.11
We appreciate you taking the time to provide positive feedback about your consultation. We're always doing our best to ensure our potential patients feel confident and well-informed before deciding to begin treatments with us. We hope to hear from you soon, Harry!
bill BOYD
bill BOYD
2023.10.03
Love everyone here! Exceptional quality of all staff members. Will recommend to friends and family. My pain is greatly reduced!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Amarillo) 2023.10.03
Hello, Bill! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with us. We are always excited to provide our patients with comfort and relief from some of that day-to-day soreness. Thank you!
Jaime Weiland
Jaime Weiland
2023.10.03
Reply from QC Kinetix (Amarillo) 2023.10.03
Hi Jaime, thank you so much for your five stars! We love seeing ratings like yours and appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us this feedback.
Tammy Faye
Tammy Faye
2023.10.03
If you have pain and a surgeon has told you that you need surgery…you need to contact this place. I was able to cancel my knee replacement because I have had complete pain relief. I am able to walk stairs and play with my grandkids. It was 100% worth every penny.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Amarillo) 2023.10.03
Tammy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We will continue to do our best to keep providing our patients with the best nonsurgical treatments in order to find some relief from that day-to-day soreness.
Pam Jameson
Pam Jameson
2023.10.03
The whole team is awesome.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Amarillo) 2023.10.03
Thank you for your 5-star review, Pam. We appreciate your recognition and will do our best to keep up the great work!
Mary York
Mary York
2023.07.30
I never saw the same people twice. Office staff seemed unorganized at times. They were very friendly and helpful. My knee feels more flexible and stable. I have a good result
Delton Green
Delton Green
2023.03.09
This worked great and a wonderful Staff very courteous all smiles
Malinda Marmolejo
Malinda Marmolejo
2023.03.09
So far so good.. From the 2nd visit my pain in back is getting better and better every day...
RG Rusk
RG Rusk
2022.11.11
juan rodriguez
juan rodriguez
2022.06.09
Dawn Bax
Dawn Bax
2022.05.19