Its Our Remedy

Its Our Remedy Reviews

Good rating
4.3
83 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Livingwith_Jade
Livingwith_Jade
2024.03.09
Verified
Great quality I have heard so manu
Melissa
Melissa
2024.02.24
Verified
Best magnesium I’ve tried I’ve wasted so much money on other brands and now I’ve started our remedy I won’t use any other one. Started to notice benefits within a few weeks of use
Ms Marie Holloway
Ms Marie Holloway
2024.02.16
Verified
These really seem to work! I’ve lost count of the magnesium supplements I have tried but these seem to have made their mark. Huge issues with sleeping and try all sorts to alleviate the problem. Other magnesium supplements haven’t helped at all but these seem to be helping.Early days
emjauk
emjauk
2024.02.14
Verified
1 tablet a day = 4 months supply Magnesium needed in my life and these are the perfect choice for me.The packaging is great, bottles take up too much space, especially when there are only a few left, with these bags, which are resealable, they take up much less space.Easy to swallow, they are in a flexible capsule. I did cut one open to see what was inside and to taste the product. Doesn't really taste of anything.I do feel like these tablets are helping to regulate my body and reduce certain symptoms.They offer good value as I only take 1 a day, so get 4 months supply.
Natasha Penny-Rowe, Director, Busy Books
Natasha Penny-Rowe, Director, Busy Books
2024.02.06
I love receiving my Our Remedy products, they are genuinely pleased to receive my order, keep me informed of the order status & the products definitely have a positive impact on my well being. I’d recommend the products and this ethical company that I’m proud to buy from.
William M
William M
2024.02.04
Verified
Good price These tablets are white straight forward. Okay to swallow and claim to absorb better and faster.It uses the right stuff for that. My wife has had some as well and we haven’t noticed any difference from our normal ones.In fact, after a month of use they seem just as good with no adverse effects.The price seems good. We are happy with them.
Annelise O
Annelise O
2024.02.04
Verified
Sleep helpers Comes in a pouch which is great at saving space, must prefer over tubs.Easy to swallow and no odours or aftertaste.Been taking for over a week now and have seen a difference. I fall asleep much easier. No after effect of drowsiness.
Honest Reviewer
Honest Reviewer
2024.02.03
Verified
A little overpriced but simply good magnesium supplement! Our Remedy's Magnesium Capsules for Women have been a solid addition to my daily wellness routine. Crafted specifically with women in mind, these 200mg Magnesium Citrate capsules offer fast and effective absorption, which I've found to be quite beneficial in improving my overall well-being. The fact that these supplements are made by women, for women, adds a layer of trust and reassurance that the unique health needs of women are being considered and addressed. The natural and vegan formulation aligns perfectly with my preference for clean, conscientious health supplements, and the commitment to plastic-free packaging is a commendable step towards sustainability.Each bottle contains 120 one-a-day tablets, making it convenient to maintain a consistent intake without the need for frequent repurchases. The effects on my energy levels and sleep quality have been noticeable, contributing to a more balanced and vibrant daily routine. However, when it comes to value, the product sits in the 'just okay' range. While the benefits and ethical considerations are clear, the pricing feels a tad premium compared to other magnesium supplements on the market. Nonetheless, for those prioritizing ethical production, female-focused health benefits, and environmental sustainability, Our Remedy's Magnesium Capsules offer a solid choice. The slight premium may well be worth it for the targeted formulation and eco-friendly approach, making it a product I would recommend, albeit with a note on the comparative cost.Thank you for reading my honest review, I hope you found it helpful! :)
Zara
Zara
2024.01.31
Verified
Helps me fall asleep I’ve been having trouble falling asleep due to the peri menopause, I’ve never had a problem before this. I take two 30 mins before bedtime and I am finding it much easier to fall asleep and sleeping well. I have been taking them for about three months and would not be without them.
Rachael
Rachael
2024.01.25
Lovely friendly company, I really rate their CBD oil for sleep!
Reply from Its Our Remedy 2024.01.25
Thanks so much for your lovely review Rachael!
Lisa Loves Literature
Lisa Loves Literature
2024.01.24
Verified
Easy to swallow A friend recommended I take magnesium to help with sleep and tiredness. I don’t know very much about supplements but I thought I would give it a go.This pack gives you four months supply for around £18 which seems reasonable value. The tablets are easy to swallow and don’t really have any kind of taste.I’ve been taking them for a few days and don’t really know if they’re helping yet but they haven’t given me any negative issues.
Sue
Sue
2024.01.21
Verified
Help with sleep I have been taking magnesium malate for years now but thought i would try these magnesium citrate capsules.I like that the capsules are made in the UK, vegan, cruelty free an no GMO and that the packaging is recyclable.The capsules are large but easy to swallow. If taking with water just remember to look down when swallowing as capsules float bringing them to the front of your mouth if you tip your head up as with tablets.I have been taking these for 2 weeks now and have noticed a small change in my sleep. I take magnesium malate for muscle cramps and have noticed getting more cramps when taking magnesium citrate over malate. I will continue to use the citrate until finished and see if the cramps improve but if not i'll go back to malate.Good magnesium for help with sleep.
Ruth E.
Ruth E.
2024.01.18
Verified
Excellent and easy to swollow I am grateful to the other reviewers who recommended and explained about size of caps and ease of taking. I was finding it difficult to swollow the hard, large, powered pills of magnesium. These capsules are large but are much easier to swollow. I like the packaging, rather than a bottle a resealable pouch, which helps if grip is affected by arthritis. There is something very nice about this product and I will be re-order.
lilNlost
lilNlost
2024.01.15
Verified
Easy to swallow with no taste. These vitamins have slotted into my daily supplement routine nicely and I’m really happy with them. They’re easy to swallow and have no taste which is great, but are in the larger size.I can’t go into the benefits of these (thanks Amazon) but so far so good and I’ve had no issues with them.Overall I’m pleased with these and would definitely recommend them.
JoanieC
JoanieC
2024.01.15
Verified
Contain 200mg of Magnesium Citrate! I’ve been taking Magnesium for my osteoarthritis ever since it was recommended by my GP and I liked the look of the ‘Our Remedy’ brand as the capsules contain 200mg of Magnesium Citrate, are made by women for women and come in self-sealing packs.The two packs are bound together with sticky tape, each pack contains 60 capsules, so at the recommended dose of 1/2 capsules a day they’ll last for between 2/4 months.They’re the average size for capsules, are easy to swallow and leave no unpleasant aftertaste.I haven’t noticed any difference between this brand and those I was taking previously and as the price is reasonable I’ll buy them again.
Joanna
Joanna
2024.01.15
Verified
Good magnesium supplement This magnesium supplement works well, I take it before going to bed and I noticed that I sleep better - I wake up feeling more rested.This product comes in two bags, the design is pretty, each bag provides 2 months supply, so the value for money is great.I definitely recommend this product if you’re looking for something what will help with the quality of your sleep, it definitely works wonders for me.
soniaB
soniaB
2024.01.15
Verified
Supports muscle relaxation. Each pack contains 60/200mg capsules. I find Magnesium Citrate effective, as besides reducing cramp in my feet, my nails always grow faster when I take it, and I believe it contributes to stronger teeth and bones.This comes in an easily storable, recyclable package, and seems a very good quality, natural product.I take 2 at night before bed-time, and found it quite relaxing.
loulou
loulou
2024.01.14
Verified
poor packaging Arrived taped together and squashed flat. Some of the capsules had been crushed and the lost their contents inside the bag.Pack was easy to open the the re-seal strip is strong.Best before date is on a sticker rather than the bag.100% recyclable bag, always a bonus.Easy to swallow. They don't seem to have any noticeable taste so it's not unpleasant for them to sit on the tongue while you get your water to take them.£17.99 (at time of ordering) for a 4 month supply -two months per bag. At approximately £4.50 per month it's reasonable pricing.Too soon to tell if they are working but the dose (200mg) is good, adds to the magnesium in my diet to take me to the recommended daily amount.
Sancreed
Sancreed
2024.01.13
Verified
Very good, genuine ingredients These seem very good quality. A lot of Magnesium products are buffered nowadays, which means that they reach their advertised elemental magnesium content by adding cheaper Magnesium oxide to their product. This is far from ideal because magnesium oxide is very poorly absorbed and often causes upset stomachs. These capsules however, appear to be just magnesium citrate which is generally considered to be the most bioavailable form along with magnesium glycinate. You can tell it's genuinely magnesium citrate because the capsules weigh 930 grams each and allowing for the weight of the capsule shell itself (130 grams) the elemental magnesium content of magnesium citrate of around 12%, matches with the advertised content of 100mg per capsule. Speaking of which, the capsules themselves are quite easy to swallow and are all properly filled and intact. Defiinitely ecommended.
Dagmara Klimczak
Dagmara Klimczak
2024.01.12
Verified
Magnesium It is a magnesium, I can confirm it but what it makes a magnesium for women will stay a great mystery. 4/5