Greenstone Landscapes

greenstonelandscapes.co.uk

Greenstone Landscapes Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
28 reviews Verified
Greenstone Landscapes
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 28 ) 4.9

Tony Ward
Tony Ward
2024.05.09
Very professional from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and we are very happy with the finished works 😊
Jacco Weterings
Jacco Weterings
2024.04.26
Greenstone Landscapes did a brilliant job on our large resin drive project. Great ideas in the design phase, good communication and professional teams at each stage of the project. They used the proper method of solid type 1 sub base, open tarmac for good drainage and nice resin finish. Final result is stunning. Would highly recommend.
Mark Dean
Mark Dean
2024.04.14
Very pleased with the work and professionalism of everyone who worked on our little project. The company gave us some good ideas and had some good cost saves for our garden design. The wavy walls look great😁
ross barron
ross barron
2024.03.24
Excellent quality work. Listened to my design and executed every little detail. Would highly recommend!
chloe davy
chloe davy
2024.02.27
Very pleased with the landscaping works completed recently in my back garden. The team on site were incredibly polite, punctual and cleaned up after every days work. Craig in the office was most helpful throughout the process. The job was completed on time and I am over the moon with the result. Can’t thank the whole team at Greenstone enough and I would recommend them to anyone!!
Lee Richardson
Lee Richardson
2024.02.27
Had a quote for garden and patio - despite our many revisions Craig at Greenstone was accommodating and helped us to come up with a cost effective solution - would highly recommend
Victoria Harrison
Victoria Harrison
2023.12.21
Excellent service from start to finish. Had my front garden and drive completely overhauled with resin bonded gravel, plus a lawn and planter. Quote was detailed and competitive. Work was done to an extremely high standard by a very professional team who kept me updated on progress. I’ve had many compliments from neighbours on the finished result.
Vicki Xx
Vicki Xx
2023.12.12
Craig and his team tarmaced my drive earlier this year. It’s a very long drive with a large area at the top. Craig priced it competitively with lots of very helpful suggestion about steps etc some of which we implemented. His men were very professional. Arrived and completed when expected and they were very curtious and respectful of our grounds. When they had finished they left the site immaculately. Thank you Craig and team. Can’t recommend you highly enough 👍
Kath Ward
Kath Ward
2023.12.12
Fantastic job!!! Craig was helpful, informative, available throughout the whole process and delivered exactly what I wanted. The guys who did the works were polite, left everything clean and tidy everyday and finished the job on schedule. Amazing job thanks all!!
Peter Gilbert
Peter Gilbert
2023.12.07
Very helpful, professional and listen to my needs. Would definitely use them again
Michael Vincent
Michael Vincent
2023.12.06
Greenstone Landscapes are a professional landscaping company based in Chelmsford, Essex and Norwich, Norfolk. They specialise in hard and soft landscaping projects and are also expert resin driveway installers. Craig and Peter are a joy to work with; their garden landscaping expertise is vast and impressive, they deliver quality hard and soft landscaping transformations that are remarkable. I strongly recommend Greenstone Landscapes based on their quality, professionalism and expertise.
Chris K
Chris K
2023.12.06
Craig and his guys were friendly, knowledgeable and professional from the very first call. Craig helped us with some of the design and his experience really showed as the finished patio and step was better than we had imagined. The lads on site were polite, and really hardworking and nothing was too much trouble. The follow up call to make sure we were happy with the work was a nice touch too. I will certainly be calling Greenstone landscapes when we are ready to do our driveway. Thank you all.
M C
M C
2023.12.05
Thank you to Greenstone Landscapes for the patio! Great team, attentive build, and great follow up. Plus it looks fantastic! Would recommend and have recommended to friends already.
Lawrence Fitzgerald
Lawrence Fitzgerald
2023.12.01
We can not express how pleased we are with Greenstone Landscapes and all the work they have done for us. From the first call we made, to the initial site review all the way to the work being carried out by numerous skilled trades we found every single person professional pleasant and polite. At every stage all works were inspected and care was taken to clean up and restore the area back to how it was before they started. Thank you Greenstone.
2023.10.30
10
Garden sunken area with brick walls and resin base (CO3) From the time we called asking for a quote to refresh a 65sq metre sunken Garden, Greenstone Landscaping acted professionally all the way through to completing the works. Every single person that came to us from Greenstone from the estimator to the people that did all the donkey work right through to those that did the final surfacing were fantastic, polite, tidy and friendly at all time.
2023.10.18
8.8
Front/Back Garden and Driveway (CM8) The Greenstone team were very professional. They arrived on time, tidied the area before they left and were always courteous. They ensured that I was kept in the loop regarding the upcoming work and timings. They would provide options on the work, both approaches and outcomes. The transformation of my gardens and driveway are amazing. I have several commence from people on how good the work looks. I would definitely use them again.
2023.09.27
10
Patio to the rear garden 60 sqm (SS8) Graig and Mark are down to earth genuine People to deal with. They were given a key to the garden whilst we were away. Came home and we were very happy with the result. Very easy to deal with on the phone or email, which is important if not around to over see. The two lads who layed the patio have done a great job to, and a credit to the company. Thankyou all at greenstone landscapes.
2023.09.13
9.8
Front garden makeover: clear site, new brick wall, lay gravel, blocs and resin bonded driveway. (CM1) Thanks to Craig and his team: Mark, Calum, josh and others did a great job with our front garden and resin bonded driveway. They worked really hard and it looks splendid. When problems did crop up, as they often do with projects like this, they sorted it out efficiently. Special thanks to Calum who worked really hard to get everything done and ready before the resin bonding arrived.
Reg Brown
Reg Brown
2022.11.19
From first contact with Director Craig through the whole process of decision making, choice of materials and installation, the whole team were friendly, approachable and efficient. We are delighted with the finished result, especially as it manages to replace two difficult steps to our front door, with a gentle slope. The permeable resin bound finish worked perfectly in the recent heavy rain.
2022.07.21
Verified
Endorsement Reference We (Hylands Homes Ltd) have used Greenstone Landscapes on several resin-bound patio/driveways over the last couple of years. It is our experience that they are thorough and complete work to a high standard. We are more than happy to recommend them and continue using them for our projects.
Service
Quality
Value