Attimo Plumbing & Heating

attimo.co.uk

Attimo Plumbing & Heating Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
135 reviews Verified
Attimo Plumbing & Heating
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 135 ) 4.9

Caroline Phillips
Caroline Phillips
2024.05.03
Thank you Matthew for sorting out a tap change in my bathroom. Very pleased with the result.
Roger Holmes
Roger Holmes
2024.03.29
clean tidy and efficient
theano panagopoulou
theano panagopoulou
2024.03.28
Excellent service altogether. The team were very professional, friendly and polite from start to finish. I would absolutely recommend them and will certainly be reaching out to Attimo for any future plumbing-related jobs.
paul vanner
paul vanner
2024.03.14
Great service from these guys. Prompt arrival, courteous, clean, efficient and good value. Will be using them next year! Paul Vanner
Don Puttock
Don Puttock
2024.03.14
Engineer was on time, polite and very helpful. I have used them before and will use them again.
M Mence
M Mence
2024.02.24
Matthew of Attimo was polite, efficient and explained what he was doing which was very helpful. He resolved our emergency plumbing problem with skill and care. Our water supply is restored so we are very happy with his work and have no hesitation in recommending him and his company.
Tim Phillips
Tim Phillips
2024.02.21
Amazing service, highly recommend…
Kenny Mbeyela
Kenny Mbeyela
2024.02.19
Matt has been helping us out with our heating system over the last couple of years included a few emergency call outs. Every interaction with Matt and his team has been excellent. I'd highly recommend Attimo to that asked.
Andreina Pitts
Andreina Pitts
2024.02.15
I would highly recommend Attimo. I was kept up to date with arrival times and Matt arrived on time. He assessed our plumbing needs effectively and I was given a clear report with costs of work to be carried out. He will be returning to carry out the work, in the next week.
Red Rock
Red Rock
2024.02.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I have my water booster serviced by Attimo today. Matt is great. Always professional, on time, tidy and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Attimo.
Alan D
Alan D
2024.02.13
Very professional & thorough. After work completed a detailed photographic schedule of the job undertaken detailing each repair. Courteous engineers wearing protective shoe covers. Work guaranteed thereafter.
Tim Fewtrell
Tim Fewtrell
2024.02.12
Matt from Attimo was exceptional in dealing with our issue. Attimo responded really quickly to our request - a broken boiler in December! Matt was really respectful but also very inventive with his solution which comes from a deep knowledge of the industry and boilers. All was solved in 2 days. Exceptional service from a very professional and caring company. Thank you so much!
Cornish Heritage Safaris Tours
Cornish Heritage Safaris Tours
2024.02.06
Mat came to the property to provide a gas safety certificate and service. I could not be more pleased or impressed by the service. Brilliant and knowledgeable advice, attention to detail and a kind courteous manner. I highly recommend this company and have been using them for several years. Don't hesitate to book them.
siobhan leistikow
siobhan leistikow
2024.02.05
We had a horrendous experience with this company. They originally came out as the heathing was only working in two of the 5 rooms in my flat in Barnes. They managed to break the heating fully before leaving which i only realised once they had left. Obviously very unhappy I called them. They then said there was a part they needed that they ordered it leaving me with no heating for four days. When the came back and replaced the part they said everything was resolved yet they only put the heating back the the same stage as when they initally turned up. So two rooms working again £1000 later. So broke it intentially charged a lot for a new part then put it back to the inital state. They now are saying it will cost hundreds of pounds to come back out again to look at the screw up they created but to be honest if they were a professional company would come and recify their errors. Utter cowboys sty well away.
Reply from Attimo Plumbing & Heating 2024.02.07
Hi Siobhan, It is very unfortunate that you had this experience with us. We work on the majority of flats in your building and have never had this type of feedback or a 1-star review. I can confirm all the heating, hot water and controls are identical in all flats with no similar problems arising. We also have multiple 5-star reviews from the other residents. In your case, if your landlord does not want to carry out any further investigations this does limit what we can do for you, but I will make contact with your landlord again to see if we can explore other options. Regards, Matthew Davey Company Owner
Rain Store
Rain Store
2024.01.28
Job executed as requested and on time. Wenlock estates ltd.
Cath Hood
Cath Hood
2024.01.18
Absolutely amazing service, I can not recommend Attimo enough, they were brilliant. Everyone I spoke to was so friendly and helpful and Matt came over a day early as they had a cancellation. Matt was so efficient and got the boiler working in no time. I will definitely be using Attimo for all future plumbing or heating issues.
Blaise Jennings
Blaise Jennings
2024.01.10
Matt is an the best plumber we ever used. He is always accurate in diagnosing issues and swiftly responds. He will find and fix in the first visit no matter what the problem is.
Hannah Steel
Hannah Steel
2023.12.09
Matt was very responsive, helpful and professional when we needed help quickly. He also gave us great advice. Called him out to sort an emergency but will definitely ask him to look at other jobs in the future. Many thanks
Leila Frances
Leila Frances
2023.12.07
Exceptional service and professionalism. I was really pleased with the communication, quality of work, reliability and tidiness. I would whole heartedly recommend Attimo. Matt did my work.
Rebecca Laybourne
Rebecca Laybourne
2023.12.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
So happy we started using Attimo. Danielle and Mat are so friendly. They are very reliable and do a great job. Matt is very clean and tidy and it’s like he hasn’t been at all! Highly recommend