Yuces

Yuces Reviews

Good rating
4.3
351 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (351)
Murad Habiboglu
Murad Habiboglu
2024.04.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Salman Altun
Salman Altun
2024.03.22
Thanks for everything
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Troy Clank
Troy Clank
2024.03.11
renkli yemekler, iyi personel, bΓΌyΓΌk porsiyonlar :-) nice food, colourful, large portions, friendly staff :-)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ron Shillcock
Ron Shillcock
2024.03.09
Not as good a level of service as other reviews suggested. May have been an "off night"? Food was lovely and a nice-enough vibe.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Colin todd
Colin todd
2024.03.03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Syed Naveed Haider Bilgrami
Syed Naveed Haider Bilgrami
2024.02.27
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Cecilia Maarira
Cecilia Maarira
2024.02.24
Its a great place, love the food , we enjoyed the Yuce's platter.The food was well presented and delicious, the staff are great and interact . Nora is very lovely and great live music.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
WRRZ TN
WRRZ TN
2024.02.15
The atmosphere was nice. Food service was okay, but we had the adanas, and they were so salty and oily. I've had adana all around london, and it is not that hard to make at home so a restaurant to make it like this is disappointing. For that price, i would expect top quality meat and a very tasty meal but it was not. Mac and chese is dead. I live in the area after I managed to have some time to try them out but was very disappointed with the food and the prices were ridiculous.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fadi Mathieson
Fadi Mathieson
2024.02.13
Nice place and delicious food
Laly 87
Laly 87
2024.02.13
mark pigott
mark pigott
2024.02.12
Had a meal on Sunday 11th Feb it was very tasty and a good portion.The food is very fairly priced and the staff can't do enough to make your visit the best it can be.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Robert Magero
Robert Magero
2024.02.11
Elmo elms
Elmo elms
2024.02.10
Excellent food , attention staff and good value
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ibby Playz1
Ibby Playz1
2024.02.09
Very nice place. Our waiter Nora was very nice. The staff were interactive and catered for all of our needs. They have luxurious interior with tables for many people. The food was lovely and presented beautifully. Overall, 5 stars.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Milen Atanasov Yordanov (fenomen- Daniel)
Milen Atanasov Yordanov (fenomen- Daniel)
2024.02.07
Pozitivist ve samimi
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sharlain Binns
Sharlain Binns
2024.02.06
We have visited Yuces on a number of occasions and are never disappointed! Atmosphere is always so lovely and chilled, the food is ALWAYS amazing and where do I start with the hospitality!! Always treated with importance, very catering to our needs and overall so friendly. Special shout out to NORA the manager. She is amazing, so happy and accommodating and so warm. It's because of her we keep coming back!! Highly recommend! You won't be disappointed!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Erfan Angouti
Erfan Angouti
2024.01.26
The best food and cocktails
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Murat Yilmaz
Murat Yilmaz
2024.01.26
Very enjoyable night. Well done guys.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
celal duman
celal duman
2024.01.26
The food, service and the live music was second to none. Keep it up guys.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Simon Rodhouse
Simon Rodhouse
2024.01.26
Excellent food and service from Cengo, our waiter πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Atmosphere
Food
Service