Yies AFRICA

yiesafrica.net

Yies AFRICA Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
32 reviews Verified
Yies AFRICA
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 32 ) 4.5

Yohane Sam
Yohane Sam
2023.05.02
Attention !! Cette agence est une arnaque. Ils te prennent 500.000F sans traçabilités pour l’ouverture de dossier et te font tourner en bourrique sans que tu obtiennent gain de cause
Advertisement
Dorgeles Abihi
Dorgeles Abihi
2023.04.20
Gaoussou Dosso
Gaoussou Dosso
2022.10.21
Très bon acceuil je tire mon Chapeau au promoteur! J'espère qu'on se reveras dans un futur proche!
Victory Umeanaeto
Victory Umeanaeto
2022.10.15
Bien assez pro
abdoul maninga
abdoul maninga
2022.10.07
Accueillant et courtois en vers ses aimables clients
Advertisement
ines allou
ines allou
2022.09.16
Bon endroit pour des études à l'étranger
Raphaëlla Adjé
Raphaëlla Adjé
2021.07.06
Krou Tony Stéphane Aka
Krou Tony Stéphane Aka
2021.03.06
Très professionnel !
yao séraphin GNAMIEN
yao séraphin GNAMIEN
2021.02.25
C'est une structure d'accompagnement pour les études en Europe, en Asie et en Amérique. Bon accueil de l'assistante et du personnel en général.
Advertisement
charles N'gboba
charles N'gboba
2020.07.14
kablan adou
kablan adou
2020.07.12
I had a very good experience with Yies Africa which makes me grateful even today, 5 years after my first collaboration with. You can see that I am expressing myself in English today although being from a French speaking country.This is thanks to Yies Africa’s agents especially Mr Jude Djegba, the founder of this great educational agence located in Ivory Coast ( Abidjan , Plateau) who understood my professional ambitions and helped me achieve it by: finding a renowned school rank between the three best school in Finance where I leaned to speak English . Thé quality of Yies Africa is its ability to find you yours best educational program in the school of your choice whatever you budget all around the world. Choose Yies Africa as your educational agency. You won’t be disappointed !!!!
Anthony
Anthony
2020.07.12
Ce petit message pour vous dire toute ma satisfaction sur cette superbe agence. Merci à Jude, aux équipes.
Sanogo Boris
Sanogo Boris
2020.07.08
Excellent Customer Service, Mr. Djegba was very helpful. The consulting company give very good advice and help in the selection of Universities around the globe. I highly recommend the services of the company.
Advertisement
Bakulima BAZIE
Bakulima BAZIE
2020.07.04
I always dream to get a degree from abroad and specially for UNITED States. this dream has been possible when i discovered this office , quickly everything has been done and I'm since in UNITED States following my studies. it's always great to have some people like [yies Africa] workers who work hard to make people's dream come true . I definitely recommend this office to everyone who want to see his dream come true .
sidia keita
sidia keita
2020.06.24
Très Bonne expérience et environnement. Mr.Djegba à été très accueillants et m'a beaucoup aidé pour je puisse etudier a l'etranger.
Jean-Michel NTAB
Jean-Michel NTAB
2020.06.23
Jessica Ange
Jessica Ange
2020.06.23
Grâce à Yies AFRICA j'ai pu réaliser mon rêve.J'ai bénéficié de leur accompagnement du début jusqu'à mon arrivée en France. Ils m'ont même trouvé un logement dans un très bon quartier. Avec Yies AFRICA ,vous bénéficiez d'un personnel fiable, qualifié ,organisé et surtout à l'ecoute des étudiants et des parents. Ils ont des partenariats avec de très bonnes universités. Grâce à eux je suis diplômée d'une école de Commerce réputée. Si vous avez pour projet de poursuivre vos études à l'etranger , je vous recommande vivement cette entreprise. N'hésitez pas une seule seconde ,ceux sont les meilleurs !
Advertisement
Marie- kéren
Marie- kéren
2020.06.23
Paul - Emmanuel Kuo
Paul - Emmanuel Kuo
2020.06.23
joseph Lagaud
joseph Lagaud
2020.06.23
Mr djegba is like a mentor and a father for me, he did a pretty good job for me and still helping me in my journey here in the United States. From day one until now we still in contact and he is still dedicated to his job and making sure his students are doing well.