Xpress Group Creative Print & Signage

xpressgroup.uk

Xpress Group Creative Print & Signage Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
45 reviews Verified
Xpress Group Creative Print & Signage
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 45 ) 4.8

John Ostler
John Ostler
2023.11.17
This was the first, and by no means the last, time, we have used Xpress Printing (Crawley). Graham and the team were immensely patient and helpful with all aspects of the project. A very professional company who provide a superb service and top quality output. We would highly recommend the company to all.
Advertisement
Pipal Tree
Pipal Tree
2023.11.01
It has been such a pleasure to have worked with Xpress Group. They designed and delivered a stunning information card for my charity against a very tight deadline. This card will go out to key supporters before our Christmas appeal and that will be a great return on everyone's efforts. Thank you so much to Andrew, Patrick - and Nigel!
Douglas Black
Douglas Black
2023.06.16
First class service and quality. Dug me out of a deep hole when my own printing facilities failed just before a long (for me) print run on a short deadline. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Radåm Magazine
Radåm Magazine
2022.10.20
Excellent service and great quality results. Very professional handling of our enquiry from start to end. We asked for a set of flyers to be printed for our magazine, and Mark was quick to answer all our questions and very helpful with advice. Once we had the artwork ready on our end, things happened at lightning speed, and we're very happy with the product. We felt that the team went above and beyond for us, even for a small order as ours. Highly recommend!
Reply from Xpress Group Creative Print & Signage 2022.10.20
Thanks Zanete. We do appreciate your kind words and your business.
Vicky Holt
Vicky Holt
2022.08.02
Really pleased with our new office signs. Great team, very professional and the project management was spot on, keeping us updated every step of the way. Highly recommend!
Reply from Xpress Group Creative Print & Signage 2022.08.02
Thanks for your kind words Vicky. It was great working with you, Jermaine and your colleagues too.
Advertisement
Christos Polydorou
Christos Polydorou
2022.07.05
Mark and Lee @ XpressGroup did a great job at turning around a last minute request for me, producing some great A1 prints - excellent work and happy to recommend them.
Reply from Xpress Group Creative Print & Signage 2022.07.05
Thanks Chris. Was a pleasure meeting you.
Operation Support
Operation Support
2022.04.07
Excellent service as always. Quality of the work they did for us on our new Company handbooks was amazing and we were really impressed from start to finish. Thank you to Andy who kept us informed throughout and personally delivered when completed. We will be using you again!
Lisa Boissel
Lisa Boissel
2022.03.24
Great and efficient service
Reply from Xpress Group Creative Print & Signage 2022.03.24
Thanks Lisa. Pleased your event went well.
Printing Charity
Printing Charity
2022.03.04
Great service from Mark and the team in helping out with some of our print requirements for an event and turning things around on a tight deadline! Very pleased with the final result.
Advertisement
Hector Loughton
Hector Loughton
2022.02.04
Fantastic service. Ordered an outdoor banner - Mark was brilliant to liaise with. Very attentive and quick to respond. Will be using for future orders.
sanjay duhan
sanjay duhan
2021.12.21
Very nice company, cooperative, and very kind especially Graham.
Reply from Xpress Group Creative Print & Signage 2021.12.21
Thanks for your kind words Sanjay
Pam Clarke
Pam Clarke
2021.11.09
Verified
A friendly and efficient team promptly delivered a very pleasing result - good quality cards at an affordable price. Thank you and hope to see you again soon.
Matthew Thomas
Matthew Thomas
2021.06.05
Don’t know or really care how good the business is, however their driving is appalling and dangerous. Don’t answer their phones on a weekend either. Might be worth reminding your drivers that as they nearly run people off the roads they are representing your company and damaging peoples opinion of your business.
Advertisement
Chelsey Jobbins
Chelsey Jobbins
2020.02.27
Verified
The guys at xpress group are fantastic. They helped me out with an urgent order that needed to be done the same day. I ordered at lunch time and by 4pm the order was completed. They were very efficient and helpful. There pricing was very competitive. Sebastian was extremely helpful and explained everything from start to finish. Thank you guys, 5* from me and i will look forward to working with you again,.
Paul Westwood
Paul Westwood
2020.02.26
Verified
Exceptional service and quality of products supplied for a large 8' X 4' Banner and 4 off Roller Banners. 72 Hours service from approval of Artwork to delivery.
Graeme McMillan
Graeme McMillan
2020.01.29
Verified
Fantastic service. Despite being given extremely tight turnaround times, Sebastian and the rest of the team at Xpress got my print jobs delivered on and to very high standard with a mimimun of fuss. Print quality is excellent and I thoroughly recommend them.
Joceline
Joceline
2019.12.12
Verified
We are pleased with our Christmas card! Good quality and very helpful team :)
Advertisement
Pete And His Bus
Pete And His Bus
2019.05.31
The Xpress Group in Crawley provide our business with boards that fit onto our vintage buses. They've always been great but on one of our recent events my client changed his mind at the last minute. Graham was able to turn a job around within 2 HOURS and have all the artwork DELIVERED to us within that time. I can not recommend these guys enough! Keep up the good work.
Marcus Carpenter
Marcus Carpenter
2018.01.30
Verified
Another great job delivered by Adrian and the team. keep up the good work.
Kristian
Kristian
2018.01.30
Verified
Given the excruciatingly tight deadlines I give Xpress, I'm surprised they continue to accept work from me. Not to mention, their exceptional service at great prices. Thank you team!