Williams Optometrists

Williams Optometrists Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Paul de Cort
Paul de Cort
2023.08.17
I have always had great service from the team at Williams... Whether that was Mr Williams himself; or the current staff. I'd thoroughly recommend them as their expertise and service are second-to-none. Great Job everyone.
Melanie Anthony
Melanie Anthony
2023.04.28
Excellent service for my sons first contact lens fitting today …lady was lovely kind and very patient and wasn’t rushed at all… 👍🏻
doubtfire007 Fendi
doubtfire007 Fendi
2023.01.13
Always friendly and excellent customer service 👌
Zoe Jasztal
Zoe Jasztal
2022.11.10
What an incredible service! Stuart looked after our son who has Autism. He was such a caring professional- I highly recommend Williams!
Harvey Mansfield
Harvey Mansfield
2022.07.25
Fantastic optician, However the reception staff treat you as a lesser person if you come with an eyecare plan, rather than a private customer.
Love Lash
Love Lash
2021.12.16
Antony Baker
Antony Baker
2021.07.11
Had an appointment yesterday for my two children. The optician who we saw was so child friendly and explained everything to them. I would highly recommend and will seek an appointment there for my next eye review. Thank you.
kev wall
kev wall
2019.10.20
Reply from Williams Optometrists 2019.10.21
Thanks for the kind rating. Pleased we have provided a deserving service.
Gavin Dixon
Gavin Dixon
2018.07.04
My eyes have always received the best of care and attention from Stuart & Mike. It's worth the trip from Leigh. They also look at getting the best value for glasses and lenses. I never feel they are selling anything, but pointing me towards the most appropriate and cost effective solutions. Wouldn't go anywhere else.