Westmount Dental Sunderland

www.westmountdentalsurgery.co.uk

Westmount Dental Sunderland Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
2043 reviews Verified
Westmount Dental Sunderland
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2043 ) 4.6

Andrea Hope
2024.07.16 2024.07.16 | United Kingdom
Amazing composite bonding from Jacob Absolutely can’t thank Jacob enough for my composite bonding to fill front teeth gap Jacob is so professional and puts you at ease and has made me feel so confident. Loving my new look. Thankyou Jacob your amazing.
2024.07.15
All went well today. Thank you. AP. 👍
2024.07.15
Wonderful reception and dental staff
2024.07.15
This is a great Dental practice.
2024.07.15
I have been haveing dental procedures with westmount practice would recommend I haven't felt a thing so far saief my dentist is so efficient and careing can't wait for end result 😅 x
Reply from Westmount Dental Sunderland 2024.07.01
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
2024.07.15
Very good service always from them
2024.07.15
It was a nice experience very helpful and friendly.
Reply from Westmount Dental Sunderland 2024.04.15
Thank you for your review Russell. Please do let us know how we could make this a 5 star experience for you :)
2024.07.12
Appointment on time. Very friendly and professional service.
2024.07.12
Am speechless with righteous indignation about my appalling treatment by one whom I cannot name which to me a vulnerable adult felt very like being bullied. Someone needs to get 5heir facts right,stop eavesdropping and listening to gossip.Hardly what I would call professional.
2024.07.11
Good Service and excellent check up and scrape&polish. Pleasant staff and receptionist.
Reply from Westmount Dental Sunderland 2024.07.12
Hello John, Thank you for your kind words, i will ensure that this is passed onto the team. Kind Regards
2024.07.11
Very professional. Reception staff friendly made me feel comfortable. Maxine and her colleague made me feel at ease immediately explained every step of my treatment. Why I have given 1 star is because of the westmount company and it's policy From October I will no longer be able to get treatment unless I have their dental insurance. I already have my own insurance policy and am willing to pay for private treatment. Why would I want another policy. I pay for my treatment upfront and I claim it back from my insurance. This has been satisfactory to date. I can only conclude that westmount don't want my business unless it's on their terms. Very very disappointed.
2024.07.11
a very professional opperation
2024.07.10
Very friendly and professional people who put me at ease. Would recommend. No NHS Dentist in my area now.
Reply from Westmount Dental Sunderland 2024.02.02
Thank you for your kind words Colin. I will ensure this is passed onto the team.
2024.07.10
Appointment for me and my 3 year old daughter. Dentist was very good with my daughter who to my amazement cooperated well. Referral to hospital following a growth on cheek. Happy with overall service.
2024.07.10
2024.07.10
Reply from Westmount Dental Sunderland 2024.07.15
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
2024.07.09
Excellent service. All staff are really helpful and hygienist is first class
Reply from Westmount Dental Sunderland 2024.05.13
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
2024.07.09
Seen almost on my appointment time. All staff very friendly, polite and cheerful. Felt at ease straight away.
2024.07.09
As usual Maxine was brilliant but I cannot say that for the direction the surgery has gone in. I am a private patient having an annual checkup and paying for treatment as necessary but now if I want to see Maxine I have to become a "member "and pay 19.50 per month!!! Why??? ...it's blackmail!!
Reply from Westmount Dental Sunderland 2024.07.11
Hi Mr Marshall, Thank you for your feedback with regards to Maxine, we will pass this on for you. We have decided to move to a membership-only model as this allows us to know exactly how many patients we have at any point, this means we can ensure we can deliver a high level of service and guarantee the benefits listed on our membership leaflets. We hope you can understand our reasoning behind moving forward with this model.
2024.07.09
My Hygienist Victoria is simply superb, highly professional, respectful and brilliant. Fabulous results after the treatment
Reply from Westmount Dental Sunderland 2024.06.10
We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience - we will pass this feedback on to Vic!