Warwick Eye Surgeons

www.warwickeye.co.uk

Warwick Eye Surgeons Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
Warwick Eye Surgeons
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6 ) 5.0

Linda Bennett
Linda Bennett
2023.09.15
Very easy to access warwick eye surgeons with timely appointments.Mr Toor was Extremely proffessional with an easy and approachable manner.Despite a non urgent eye problem I felt I was listened to and offered appropriate advice & treatment .
Reply from Warwick Eye Surgeons 2023.09.16
We appreciate your feedback! Our commitment to timely appointments, professional care, and approachability is central to our practice. Whether your concern is urgent or not, we're here to listen and provide appropriate advice and treatment. Your trust in Warwick Eye Surgeons means a lot to us, and we look forward to assisting other patients with the same level of care and dedication.
Advertisement
Sarah Hession
Sarah Hession
2023.05.23
Professional and very through care. Clear advice from Mr Toor the consultant.
Reply from Warwick Eye Surgeons 2023.05.23
Dear Mrs Hession Thank you for taking the time to review and for the great feedback. We are thrilled you had a positive experience. All the best Mr Toor and the team at Warwick Eye Surgeons
Lyn Kennedy
Lyn Kennedy
2023.03.31
This is my second encounter with Mr Toor, firstly for cataracts and now another problem; I could not be happier with the outcome. Thank you.
Reply from Warwick Eye Surgeons 2023.05.23
We really appreciate your kind feedback - we are really pleased that you are happy with the treatment provided by Mr Toor. All the best The team at Warwick Eye Surgeons
Mike O'Brien
Mike O'Brien
2023.03.27
Felt at ease throughout the consultation. Everything was explained before and during the examination.
Reply from Warwick Eye Surgeons 2023.03.27
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Warwick Eye. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback with others. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us
Sohail Butt
Sohail Butt
2022.11.18
A Comprehensive review of my eye condition with the Consultant having the time to discuss the case in detail
Reply from Warwick Eye Surgeons 2022.11.18
Dear Sohail, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your time. With best wishes, Mr Toor and the Warwick Eye team
Advertisement
Jon Radford
Jon Radford
2022.11.08
Very professional, everything explained clearly and thoroughly. 2 operations organised quickly and very comfortable experience. Excellent outcome as well.
Reply from Warwick Eye Surgeons 2022.11.08
Thank you for taking the time to review our eye service. We appreciate the kind words! It’s humbling to hear we make a difference in our patients’ lives.