Vicini Vicini Seaford

www.vicinivicini.co.uk

Vicini Vicini Seaford Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
345 reviews Verified
Vicini Vicini Seaford
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 345 ) 4.6

Angela Spandley
Angela Spandley
2024.07.12
fabulous food - well worth the visit x loved it
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Oscar Gomez
Oscar Gomez
2024.07.06
Great food, attentive service. The children sizes are good and there are plenty of options, not the typical pizza margarita and carbonara penne.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Maxine S
Maxine S
2024.07.06
Verified
Delicious Italian food We had a lovely evening meal here. The atmosphere was relaxed and friendly, with an attentive but not obtrusive service. We both enjoyed delicious fish, sea bass and shellfish, it all tasted very fresh and was cooked beautifully. Portions were generous. I highly recommend this restaurant.
Elloise
Elloise
2024.06.30
Verified
Celebratory meal. We visited Vinci Vinci over the weekend with family to have a celebratory meal after our wedding. I cannot express enough how amazing the staff were. My partner booked the table and the owner was so accommodating even being generous enough to open over what would be the lunch break to allow our family to celebrate together. The food was simply stunning we had a mixture of meals including calzone, risottos, sea bass and pasta. Everything was cooked to perfection and served aesthetically and promptly. I cannot recommend Vinci Vinci enough and would encourage anyone looking for a place to eat in Seaford to give it a try you will not be disappointed. 10/10!
Paul Edwards
Paul Edwards
2024.06.29
Wonderful food, great staff, excellent company
Atmosphere
Food
Service
ALBERT LIDDIARD
ALBERT LIDDIARD
2024.06.28
Lovely decor with very well prepared produce. A very pleasent evening
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jon Pea (blondejon)
Jon Pea (blondejon)
2024.06.27
Went to a baptism meal here. Was a fantastic experience, the food was top notch, both in taste and presentation. The service was accomodating, as we were half an hour early, this was no problem for them and they got the food out promptly. The atmosphere was great, a true family vibe and the decor made it feel like we were in the Mediterranean!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lynorpheus
Lynorpheus
2024.06.27
Verified
Lovely local Italian restaurant So glad we discovered this restaurant, where we had a delicious lunch sitting outside on a hot June day. The staff were welcoming and attentive and the food was really good. Great menu with lots of choices, including gluten free, and good options for vegetarians. The decor is tasteful (and the toilets are super clean!) Our meal provided excellent value in pleasant surroundings. We will definitely be back next time we are in the area.
pebbles-and-simba
pebbles-and-simba
2024.06.27
Verified
Best Italian retaurant on the south coast. I have eaten at Italian restaurants in just about every town between Dover and Southampton, and this is the very best. Super ambience, lovely food, staff v attentive, maitre d' was welcoming and friendly. Standard was far higher than the reasonable price would suggest.
이현우
이현우
2024.06.24
한적한 시골마을의 바닷가 인근에 위치했습니다. 파스타와 피자는 그럭저럭 먹을 만 하지만 꼭 방문할 곳은 아닙니다.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
gabriele l
gabriele l
2024.06.23
Stanchi del solito chips and fish,abbiamo trovato questo locale,la differenza con altri locali è molto evidente,è il ristorante più pulito e curato visto durante la vacanza! Camerieri cordiali e davvero carini. Il cibo ottimo,abbiamo preso pasta con pesce e bistecche,tutto ottimo. Da italiano lamento solo che la pasta era un pò troppo cotta,2 min in meno di cottura ci stavano. Titolare del locale gentile e premuroso, prezzi ottimi.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Paul Day
Paul Day
2024.06.22
What a wonderful place. First time we have been here and it won't be the last. Each course we had was really flavoursome and carefully presented, the service was polite, timely but not rushed, while the restaurant had a modern but authentic feel. There was also a wide choice of dishes so there should be something for everyone. And lastly a really pleasant owner and team.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Annette Emery
Annette Emery
2024.06.22
Atmosphere
Food
Service
yaya
yaya
2024.06.22
Verified
Excellent Excellent service excellent treatment and above all excellent dishes return (Mexico) It was all shale. We loved it.
Tour167061
Tour167061
2024.06.22
Verified
Great local restaurant Lovely authentic Italian restaurant. Friendly staff and great food. Always a pleasure to visit. Coming back next week
Colin may
Colin may
2024.06.21
Having individual salt and pepper on each table would be good instead of sharing one set for the whole restaurant! Service was excellent! Don’t put the strange paste on the plate ( tasted a bit odd) Use a meat sauce for the bolognese sent mine back but then bought back out with what looked like a bowl of slop onto of the pasta not good! Owner was very apologetic so apology accepted hope fully next time there will be a traditional sauce with meat
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sarhad Omer
Sarhad Omer
2024.06.19
Best place to pizza 🍕
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Martin Matthews
Martin Matthews
2024.06.18
Great food and very friendly and attentive staff. A really authentic atmosphere. Will definitely visit again
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alison U
Alison U
2024.06.18
Verified
Wonderful service! The staff were so welcoming and efficient, and the food was great too. We also loved the decor and atmosphere. Would definitely visit again.
Kim P
Kim P
2024.06.18
Verified
We can’t keep away!!! Vicini Vicini offers a cozy ambiance perfect for any occasion. The menu features authentic Italian dishes; the homemade lasagna and Carbonara are our favourite options. Attentive, friendly service enhances our experience every time! Overall, a genuine taste of Italy in an extremely welcoming setting. We come here at least once a week - it’s absolutely delicious ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️