The Moody Child Ltd

www.themoodychild.co.uk

The Moody Child Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
The Moody Child Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Paul Jacques
Paul Jacques
2021.02.19
Simon was amazing and nothing was too much trouble. He set up our website from scratch and even ordered our business cards, leaflets and signage for our new website launch. He created a really professional logo to streamline the business. Really happy with everything, wouldn’t hesitate to use The Moody Child again for future projects. Brilliant!
Advertisement
Brett Romeniuk
Brett Romeniuk
2021.01.13
Wilberfoss Mavericks JFC are absolutely delighted with the website that Simon created on their behalf. WMJFC advertised for a local website designer and Simon answered the call, kindly offering all his time, to create a professional, stylish and user friendly website, free of charge! We can not thank Simon enough for what he has done, it's so much more than we envisaged. We now have a great platform to be informative and to communicate with all our club members and the wider community.
Jessica Farley
Jessica Farley
2020.11.20
I am so happy with my new tutoring website from The Moody Child. Simon went above and beyond to create a lovely logo and website that flows well, looks colourful and cheerful. and even has a clever waiting list system that he created to help me keep track of new clients. No request was ever too big or too small; Simon was always happy to listen to my ideas. I especially liked how Simon was able to break everything down for me, to explain things in a way that makes sense. He made the whole process easy (even sending instruction documents with screenshots that he made as an extra for me in his own time) and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you!!
Charlie Horsman
Charlie Horsman
2020.11.06
Great to work with - has been very accommodating and responsive to my requests / ideas - well recommended!
Paul Gerrard
Paul Gerrard
2020.11.02
Simon provided our business with some great ideas and came up with a wonderful website which has generated some further work for our business.
Advertisement
Annette James
Annette James
2020.10.29
Simon has done a great job designing my business website and logo, translated some complex forms into easy pdfs. Great to work with, responsive to queries and ideas. Really happy with the results.
Annette James
Annette James
2020.10.29
recommends
Simon has done a great job designing my new business website, logo including integrating a scheduling assistant, payment gateway and Zoom! Very professional, responsive and open to ideas. Great to work with. Really happy with the results. Many thanks Simon
Rich Storey
Rich Storey
2020.10.19
A friendly, professional all round service covering all aspects needed to get a website up and running, the build quality and the attention to detail is superb and his knowledge of SEO optimisation and technical spec is second to none. Simon makes the whole process of building and launching a new website very smooth and I would definitely recommend his services.
Optimal Surveying Solutions
Optimal Surveying Solutions
2020.10.19
Moody Child created the website for my small business, overall I was left feeling very satisfied with the professional service received from the Moody Child team. From initial design, all the way through to making the final tweeks to my website. I felt every step along the way was at no rush with a great attention to detail provided. Overall I would highly recommend Moody Child to anyone looking to create a website for their business.
Advertisement
David Pickles
David Pickles
2020.09.01
This business provides excellent websites at great value. Pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend.
Iain Watson
Iain Watson
2020.05.10
recommends
Me and my wife recently decided to set up a business together from scratch. We literally needed everything! Including a functioning laptop as our current one was far from functional. It’s safe to say that Simon 100% came to our rescue! Not only did he spend hours fixing & upgrading our laptop, but he then started on his main expertise of getting us set up with a new business website, emails and even created us a wonderful looking logo! Simon has been there for us every step of the way and was always available to answer our many, many questions! Even in these strange times we find ourselves in, Simon has worked evenings and weekends to get our business needs up and running so quickly! We’ve felt completely looked after (we needed it) and involved. The end result is more than we could’ve expected. The website is so sleek & professional looking with cool added features that we just love! The logo is eye catching and exactly what we asked for. Simon has provided us with everything we need and the great thing is we know that any further advice we need down the line, Simon is always there to help! 100% happy and would without a doubt recommend! Thank you so much Simon.
Phil Pearce
Phil Pearce
2020.02.10
recommends
I've had lots of problems getting a website in the past 3 years to the point where I'd stopped trying. I was sent a post about Simon and messaged him. One phone call and a few emails and I had a website within 48 hours! I kept adding things so it took around a week to finish which is down to me but Simon was brilliant. No stress, no barriers, he sorted everything. He even worked the weekend to make sure it was done. Cannot recommend them enough!!