Cibo Deli and Kitchen

Cibo Deli and Kitchen Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
206 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (206)
sanj chambers
sanj chambers
2024.04.14
Absolutely wonderful food run by lovely people. Best place to eat in bedford
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Robin Daniels
Robin Daniels
2024.04.06
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bizzle
Bizzle
2024.04.06
Ordered a meatball melt and chicken parmigiana for delivery, arrived quickly and was still very hot. Food was delicious and will definitely be ordering again.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Noaman Islam
Noaman Islam
2024.03.29
What a place this is. The staff are highly friendly, extremely helpful and are ready to assist anytime when approached. The member of staff looking after our table in the separate room as we're more than 12 people together, was an absolute gem with assisting and being highly patient when dealing with many of us at the same time. Her professionalism and energy levels were so empowering for customers to confidently speak up and ask questions tied to the menu. The environment is highly professional and the decor requires improvement along with some review needing to be made on the structure and layout of the shop. Otherwise, this is a great place for anyone wanting a great breakfast/lunch/brunch/SunFall Highly recommend this to anyone in town looking for a tasty and good priced place, working their managers during.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rick Osi (LT)
Rick Osi (LT)
2024.03.26
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Simon Goulden
Simon Goulden
2024.03.20
Lovely little place in the back streets of Bedford. Had one of their sandwiches, which was massive and delicious. Staff were really friendly which made for a great experience. Definitely be going back.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Shifu Cisnky
Shifu Cisnky
2024.03.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Carl
Carl
2024.03.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Scott H
Scott H
2024.03.10
Went for lunch after being recommended, had two sandwiches, 10 hour braised beef brisket and chicken Saltimbocca, the brisket turned out to be pulled beef in BBQ sauce, from the menu description I would have expected slices of beef, why waste beef brisket & smother it in BBQ sauce could have been cheap pulled pork or chicken, didn't find any slaw or pickled cabbage in this sandwich, which made it very boring and very very sweet. Chicken Saltimbocca is a dish made with sage, here it came with oregano, but it was so over powering it wasn't pleasant to eat. As sides we had bacon and cheese tots, no bacon and no cheese in site, what arrived was nacho cheese sauce and crispy bacon bits from a jar, really need to put things like this on the menu. The menu promised the world but the food didn't delight !!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith
2024.03.10
Best Cafe in bedford. Great food, great service and reasonably priced. If you’re looking for a tasty breakfast/lunch without breaking the bank highly reccomend!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Oli Stringer
Oli Stringer
2024.02.28
Awesome restaurant, amazing food. Great service. Highly recommend.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fabio Zingariello
Fabio Zingariello
2024.02.23
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ella Woodward
Ella Woodward
2024.02.23
Absolutely delicious! Wow - what a sandwich and those ‘tots’ yummy! Great coffee too - this place is a gem!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Lyle Miller
Lyle Miller
2024.02.18
Me and my friend were served by Beth this morning and she was lovely with great customer service. Food was amazing as always!
RUTH SANDS
RUTH SANDS
2024.02.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
GTA5 ROMANIA
GTA5 ROMANIA
2024.02.09
Wanna say OMG first time ordering from here, the sandwiches and pancakes I order were so yummy, it was just enough filling to touch the concers, the sandwiches were delicious 😋 me and my best friend enjoyed every little bit of them, Dibo deli & kitchen is the best sandwich place in bedford x
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Katie Fairburn
Katie Fairburn
2024.02.06
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Sue Warren
Sue Warren
2024.02.03
Jack Dixon
Jack Dixon
2024.01.13
Cibo is by far one of my favourite spots in Bedford. Great food & amazing service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Emma Robotham Metropolitan Mystic
Emma Robotham Metropolitan Mystic
2024.01.13
Delicious food and cocktails right in Bedford town centre. Lovely service and friendly atmosphere. We enjoyed the special Pigcasso…roast porchetta, chilli greens, pickled fennel and mayo & the Dirty Pig, Italian pork, dolcatte cheese, chestnut mushroom and chipotle jam. Both fantastic and great size portion 🧡
Atmosphere
Food
Service