HAVE YOU GIVEN UP TRYING TO RECOVER YOUR MONEY FROM SCAMMERS HIRE TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY

www.technocraterecovery.site

HAVE YOU GIVEN UP TRYING TO RECOVER YOUR MONEY FROM SCAMMERS HIRE TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY Reviews

Good rating
3.8
210 reviews Verified
HAVE YOU GIVEN UP TRYING TO RECOVER YOUR MONEY FROM SCAMMERS HIRE TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 210 ) 3.8

Karan Kakkar
Karan Kakkar
2024.07.15
One of the worst colleges in gta the teachers especially if you are choosing the computer course plus if you are international student, you can see your life being destroyed by the teachers especially by rizwan javaid. He does not know how to teach first of all plus if you ask questions regarding your subjects,he will be coming on you for no reason and he will be rude too if you stay quiet you are probably going to pass his courses but if you ask questions, you are gone. He will fail you no matter what. He doesn't care about your situation. He is careless and doesn't know how to speak to students. Worst teacher they have no labs no practical work. No worth it
Advertisement
SuHarsha Vardhan Reddy
SuHarsha Vardhan Reddy
2024.07.10
No comment
Shagan Malait
Shagan Malait
2024.06.21
Utkarsh Sharma
Utkarsh Sharma
2024.06.19
Prit Patel
Prit Patel
2024.06.18
Advertisement
Mohit Barot
Mohit Barot
2024.04.30
The worst decision of my life to take admission is college. Highly recommended that do not take admission in this college.
Om Prajapati
Om Prajapati
2024.04.29
My college will start at 6th may and I donot get schedule today is 30 April so poor management not a single person knows about when it suppose to come
TechThe Real
TechThe Real
2024.04.16
Asmita
Asmita
2024.04.02
Advertisement
Harpreet Singh
Harpreet Singh
2024.03.20
SHABBY KHAN
SHABBY KHAN
2024.03.11
Bharath K Revana
Bharath K Revana
2024.03.07
vishal patel
vishal patel
2024.02.03
because Can't give 0
Advertisement
Yogesh Bistkshtriya
Yogesh Bistkshtriya
2024.02.03
Yogesh Bistkshtriya
Yogesh Bistkshtriya
2024.02.03
Divyen
Divyen
2024.02.03
I was listening to the lecture of my roommate, Very Bad Behavior by Not Deserving but still professor umme sharmeen hyder. Targeting students by color, country, and way of speaking. Which is not mandatory for getting a good quality education. Unethical and Non-professional behavior wasn't expected from the reputed college. Disgracing students won't increase their morale, instead can make them underconfident and put them under stress. This can bring down the name of the institute and spoil its reputation.
Piumi Madhushika
Piumi Madhushika
2024.02.03
The worst college I’ve ever seen. They don’t have timetable options we have to follow whatever they provide. Applied for a refund weeks ago and still haven’t heard anything back. When I call them they don’t know what to do or sometimes they don’t respond at all. So I went to college a couple of times to see if they could help me with that but apparently, there was one person and she couldn’t even help. Don't waste your money on these clowns.
Advertisement
OLDSOJA1
OLDSOJA1
2024.01.30
Harry Aulakh
Harry Aulakh
2024.01.26
Nice place to study
Kiran Rana
Kiran Rana
2024.01.24