HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR A GENUINE HACKER ONLINE HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY

www.technocraterecovery.site

HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR A GENUINE HACKER ONLINE HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY Reviews

Good rating
3.9
860 reviews Verified
HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR A GENUINE HACKER ONLINE HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 860 ) 3.9

Jürg Rindlisbacher
Jürg Rindlisbacher
2024.07.15
Tolle Bar mit gutem Essen und live TV von Sportereignissen
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Jamie San Antonio
Jamie San Antonio
2024.07.13
andy found my wallet thank u andy
Matthew Kravitz
Matthew Kravitz
2024.07.13
It’s cool but it’s literally New Jersey not Texas??
Rishi Rao
Rishi Rao
2024.07.12
Came here with a friend. He went to order a drink and I decided to use the restroom. But not only did your employee at your entrance ask us to leave, he was rude, touched me unnecessarily and even followed us down the street as we decided to go elsewhere. I understand if you don’t want us there for whatever reason(I don’t even want to get into it) but I don’t think you guys need to bother us and touch me unnecessarily once I leave. Love the obvious racism. Keep it up
Atmosphere
Food
Service
José Luis Justiniano Perrogon
José Luis Justiniano Perrogon
2024.07.06
Advertisement
vlad54
vlad54
2024.07.05
Came here for some quick happy hour drinks before my NJ transit train departed. The bartender was helpful and the atmosphere was nice. They gave a giant TV in the back, which is perfect for sports.
Atmosphere
Service
Reply from HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR A GENUINE HACKER ONLINE HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.05
Glad you had a great time thanks for the review!
Eren Ozekici
Eren Ozekici
2024.07.01
I used the restroom today as it was an emergency, bartender lady shouted to me publicly saying “next time you have to pay” - cannot believe it. How embarrassing & shows their character. Edit after owners comment: love the customer service, can tell a lot about your way of management. Next time, do not embarrass potential customers.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR A GENUINE HACKER ONLINE HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.01
We are a private establishment and our bathrooms are for bar patrons only.
John Madden
John Madden
2024.06.27
Basura..
Reply from HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR A GENUINE HACKER ONLINE HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.06.27
Thanks for the review John! Really solid feedback that we can work on!
Johanna Ordonez
Johanna Ordonez
2024.06.27
Had a great time here highly recommend with friends. Elim and QuizKhalifa were amazing. We came on Wednesday to have drinks and watch the Copa Games. We ended up play Trivia!! Drinks were great. The people here were great. Super friendly atmosphere. Happy hour was until 8 so we took advantage of the wings and drinks. Will be coming back. Also we won Trivia!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR A GENUINE HACKER ONLINE HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.06.27
Thanks for coming in! Hope to see you again soon!
Advertisement
Manas Mandlecha
Manas Mandlecha
2024.06.18
I had an extremely disappointing experience at this place. When I arrived with my friends, the staff immediately treated us with suspicion because I had a bag. They rudely demanded to know if I had any metal items and insisted on scanning my bag in an unnecessarily aggressive manner. Once inside, things only got worse. A person and a lady sitting inside seemed intent on making us uncomfortable, resorting to bullying behavior that made us feel unwelcome. The situation escalated to the point where we decided to leave. As we exited, the same person started yelling at us, which felt more like barking than speaking. This kind of treatment is unacceptable. A night out should be enjoyable and welcoming, not hostile and demeaning. I would not recommend this place to anyone looking for a pleasant and respectful environment.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR A GENUINE HACKER ONLINE HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.01
Thank for your review. We check all bags at the door as it is our policy as well as our duty to keep all customers safe inside the bar. We apologize for how things may have came off, but we are not a conducive environment for the hypersensitive. We also pride ourselves on our service and food. From your review it sounds like you didn’t order anything but still rated us a one star. We ask that as you visit other establishments to please be honest in your assessments, as a majority of places are affected by what is said on these platforms.
Rainier Ferrell
Rainier Ferrell
2024.06.16
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR A GENUINE HACKER ONLINE HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.01
Thanks Rainer!
Mauricio Rosero
Mauricio Rosero
2024.06.08
My first time ever experiencing racism. A bartender who has dark hair and a female actively ignored me while serving other patrons who were lighter skin. It is not the first time and won’t be the last.
Reply from HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR A GENUINE HACKER ONLINE HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.06.08
We are very sorry for the experience you had tonight. Nonetheless your opinion is subjective and to project a future occurrence makes your claim illegitimate.
Fred Alluso
Fred Alluso
2024.06.03
Good food, and great happy hour options. Burgers, nachos supreme, and buffalo cob salad are great. Just wish the bathrooms (both men's and women's) would be cleaner. I've been here twice recently after opening and the bathrooms are messy and smell far from great. On this last visit, it was clear that the floors were not swept and cleaned before opening. I like the staff, I like the food and prices, but this is making us want to find a different weekend place to visit.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR A GENUINE HACKER ONLINE HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.01
Thanks for the feedback Fred! We’re working on our bathrooms this summer in hopes to fix these issues you speak of. Hope to see you here soon!
Advertisement
Da'Mon F.
Da'Mon F.
2024.05.19
We had a large group go there for Sunday football. It is a typical dive bar, but it was way too crowded. The music was extremely loud. The men's bathroom is archaic, filthy, and run down. I felt like I was in a prison bathroom because there were no urinals. You literally pee in a long sink with two other guys next to you. The one toilet stall doesn't have a door on it, and guys would piss and walk out without flushing, so there was urine from dozens of guys in the toilet and all over the seat and floor. Most of the guys were dirty and disgusting as I watched so many of them leave without washing their hands. I waited for someone to come in so that I didn't have to touch the door handle. The bathroom situation was even worse for the girls.....the line was so long that it led from the basement all the way up the stairs. The restrooms need to be renovated and updated immediately. Aside from that, there were quite a few idiots who thought they could finish their drinks and leave the empty bottle/cup on our tables and walk away. We almost had a few fights because of this....needless to say, I won't ever be going back to that place.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Barbie
Barbie
2024.05.03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
William Paneque
William Paneque
2024.05.01
Dope spot right across the street from the path Elim and Alejandro are AWESOME!! 5stars
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR A GENUINE HACKER ONLINE HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.01
Thanks William!
Benny Rath
Benny Rath
2024.04.27
The best club in town on Friday nights.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR A GENUINE HACKER ONLINE HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.01
Thanks Benny!
Advertisement
Nirupama Balu
Nirupama Balu
2024.04.27
Ej Carannante
Ej Carannante
2024.04.27
Decent bar in hoboken
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ken Javier
Ken Javier
2024.04.24
Just ok tbh, then our experience was ruined by an extremely rude bartender with racist behavior towards members of our group. Will never return…
Atmosphere
Food
Service