RECOVER FUNDS FROM FRAUDULENT TRADING PLATFORM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY

www.technocraterecovery.site

RECOVER FUNDS FROM FRAUDULENT TRADING PLATFORM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY Reviews

Good rating
4.1
39 reviews Verified
RECOVER FUNDS FROM FRAUDULENT TRADING PLATFORM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 39 ) 4.1

Grace Arellano
Grace Arellano
2024.07.07
Advertisement
MJ Cannon
MJ Cannon
2024.06.25
I brought my daughter into the ER w a severe bacterial infection in her eyelid and they were amazing. We ended up being admitted and staying for 5 days and she got surgery, and the staff the whole way through the ordeal was a God send. I'm a single mom and so taking it all on was scary but the nurses and doctors really were my rock through it all. I am forever greatful.
Maryn Williams
Maryn Williams
2024.06.22
DO NOT BRING YOUR CHILDREN HERE!! I brought my daughter in for one thing and she left with another issue due to this hospital! They are unprofessional, rude, and do not listen to your concerns at all! They have that “where is your medical degree” attitude and honestly, them having one is questionable. My child was declining before my eyes and nothing is being done and was told to “give it time”. She had a fever for over a week straight! I asked a doctor for a specialist to talk to and was told “no, there’s nothing more they can do than what we can do”. A few days later the specialist walks in and is about to provide extra care and says there’s a lot for they are able to do. Like why are you denying care to my child. She was there nine days!! And still was not fully diagnosed! Come tf on! I filed complaints with the advocacy people but I had to leave a review to further warn people. Do not my go here. They will not value your child or your concerns! And reading these reviews we were not the only ones. Aside from care this build is still under construction and the workers were there around the clock drilling and hammering. I woke up at 3am to loud banging. DO BETTER!!
Doa
Doa
2024.06.20
Urgent Care referred us to the ER for a complicated laceration, convinced us to try this ER instead of Dell because there are no residents here. What we got was technically not a resident, but worse! An unsupervised Physician's Assistant (they don't have to do residencies) with a few years of experience. So basically an unsupervised resident. Her hands were shaking terribly and the nurse did not numb my son's eye correctly. He started screaming and was held down in the middle of the surgery. He never cries, even when something very painful happens, so I know it was excruciating pain. My concern was ignored. We are all traumatized. It's incredibly irresponsible of this hospital not to staff an experienced medical professional at all times in the ER. Don't come here if your situation isn't straightforward. We're sticking to Dell, I'd rather wait than watch my son's face get butchered.
ariel resendez
ariel resendez
2024.06.15
The last 10 months have been tough for my 11yo daughter- she was recently diagnosed with a rare gene mutation that causes seizures. We have been hospitalized a couple of times due to the seizures. All of our stays have been nothing short of excellent. The staff has made the stays enjoyable. From Mikyala in the ER, to Nurse Lucy on the floor, John the neuro tech, to Ms. Claudia in house keeping; all are familiar faces that make my daughter smile. Thank you TC for amazing support staff.
Advertisement
Hannah Howell
Hannah Howell
2024.06.04
Dayana Peňa Viltre
Dayana Peňa Viltre
2024.05.30
Muy buena atención de las asistentes, enfermeras y del doctor que atendió a mi bb. Gracias a todos
Joy Johnston
Joy Johnston
2024.05.26
We have been inpatient and outpatient at TCH over the past few months. While we were inpatient the staff was friendly, but made no attempt to understand what was going on diagnostically with our child. Once discharged we went to Dell downtown and walked away with a diagnosis after a 5 day stay. Of course, the 1 of 2 specialists in the state for the diagnosis is with TCH so back we went. Our experience with outpatient has been fantastic. PT, psych, pain management, and rheumatology have been wonderful. I love all of the communication through My chart.
Mike Purisima
Mike Purisima
2024.05.26
Doctors and nurses are top tier. All the employees make you feel welcomed and ask if you need assistance.
Advertisement
rachel hernandez
rachel hernandez
2024.05.15
The PT department at Texas Children’s is amazing! My physical therapist, Mark was such a huge part of me getting back to my favorite workouts & activities. I started therapy scared to walk up stairs because of my knee injury. I ended therapy so much stronger that I’m back lifting weights in the gym and am now teaching yoga classes as well. I’m so grateful for the positive feedback and motivation from Mark that I could do more than I thought I could, I even got to run on the zero gravity treadmill which was probably my favorite. My in person workouts were challenging & effective, I also had exercises to do at home so the program was very balanced in helping me reach my goals. I highly recommend Mark and the physical therapy team at the new North location of Texas Children’s.
Logan Wiggs
Logan Wiggs
2024.05.10
My daughter and I had an exceptional experience today at the Texas Children's Hospital North Austin Campus. First of all, the parking was amazing. We parked on the first level of the parking garage, in one of the closest spots to the main entrance. I actually thought I had made a mistake at first because surely it wasn't this easy - but it was! Then we walked into this beautiful, clean, open lobby that felt way more like a 5 star hotel than a hospital. The nice folks at the front desk helped us find our way to the ortho department (which was on the first floor, literally right around the corner!). I filled out our paperwork and we were called back quickly. The nurses were all very loving, personal, upbeat, and thorough (thank you so much to you all). Our doctor - Dr. Brinkley Moore - was WONDERFUL. Talk about someone who is right where they are meant to be in the world! She came in within minutes of us entering the exam room and immediately put us at ease with her sunny demeanor and friendly smile. She handled and examined my daughter's injured wrist gently and explained the x-rays and next steps very clearly for both of us. She communicated with genuine compassion and her expertise made us feel very taken care of. Finally, we ended our speedy time there with Ed, the orthopedic technician who put the cast on my daughter's arm. He was hilarious and kept trying to make my daughter - who is 8 going on 13 - laugh with silly dad jokes. It was a happy grand finale to an experience my daughter was initially pretty nervous about. So THANK YOU so much from my mama heart to the Ortho department at Texas Children's Hospital North Campus in Austin! Y'all are a treasure to the families of the this community!
Tina R
Tina R
2024.05.09
Very frustrated today. It appears that in the last few days they have broken ties with BSW marketplace plans. After six months of unemployment I just got on a BSW plan and their pediatric endocrinologist was listed as in network, so I scheduled a call. My son is a type 1 diabetic and costs are so high for care here, we have had to buy insulin in Mexico and are going without pumps/cgms. I was so excited to get him in, but then received a call from a snarky lady after I’d made the appointment. She insisted they were out of network because of what her team lead said. I said I couldn’t afford the visit without insurance and asked her to cancel and she refused and said that was on me to do. Then she hung up and sent me an invoice for over a thousand dollars for the visit. I called back and sat on hold for fifteen minutes to cancel but was just horrified at the whole mess. It’s not on patients that these companies and providers are constantly infighting, so when it happens don’t treat us like we are the ones to blame.
AL Kamp
AL Kamp
2024.05.07
I can't speak for the quality of the hospital overall but we saw Dr Basel Touban and both he and staff, especially his nurse Mark, were so sweet and patient with my kiddo. They made a stressful experience (my kid does not like going to the doctor) as painless as possible. Dr Touban seems like he really knows his stuff and I appreciated his thoughtfulness but also his straightforward manner.
Advertisement
Ashley B
Ashley B
2024.05.04
My daughter was there recently to have a vcug test and had a catheter for the contrast to see inside for her kidneys and bc they took to long getting the Catheter in the right place she now has a uti. If they would have done it like we have in the past with medication this wouldn't have happened. She is immunocompromised due to all the antibiotics she has taken since she was one. Dell children has done this very test a ton of times and she never ever got a uti when they done it why bc they gave her medicine to help her through the process. I am so furious at this place putting my daughter through that and now she is dealing with a uti cause they exposed her for to long and Catheter line got germs and bacteria on it.
Deborah Carmona
Deborah Carmona
2024.04.28
This ER was very disappointing with it being a Texas Children hospital. I brought my child there because his heel was swollen as if someone put a baseball in his foot and it was concerning because he just had surgery. As I wait for the doctor a Nurse Practitioner walks in the room with no care in the world. I told her what was going on and she looks at my son’s foot and says I don’t see anything wrong. She stares at it for a few minutes looking clueless. She said well maybe if we elevate his foot whatever it will go away. I looked at her and knew right then she didn’t know what she was doing. I myself is in the medical field but didn’t say anything to her. She goes on the computer to type and keeps saying she didn’t see anything wrong. So she elevates my son’s foot and takes pictures and I didn’t know why she did that and just said I’ll be back and walked away without saying anything. I told the nurse who was on her phone at the nurses desk that I was leaving and taking my son to Dells Children. She said ok and walked away. As I was giving my insurance to registration the Nurse Practitioner and a doctor came to me and the doctor looked like he was sleeping and they woke him up. I told them I was leaving to take my son to Dells Children and the doctor straight told me ok whatever do you want pain medicine for the road and I looked at him and said no thank you and go wash your face so you can fully wake up. It was scary to me that he would say that and he was asleep. I did go to Dells Children and without examining my son’s foot the doctor walks in and says wow I see how swollen his foot is let’s see what’s going on with his foot. She made orders just to make sure because he had surgery. Tests showed he was in the beginning stages of an infection that could have potentially lead to cellulitis or worse if it wasn’t treated. Thank god I left Texas Children. I expected more from them because the hospital in Houston is amazing. But I’m going to fill a complaint and get an attorney for what the NP did. Shame on you guys you could have killed my son.
Miss Jess
Miss Jess
2024.04.12
Staff was nice, everyone was ahead of schedule and saw me promptly. Love the clean new hospital. More specifically, I LOVE our allergist.
Kimberly Anderson
Kimberly Anderson
2024.04.10
As a mom who would drive to Houston for their facilities verses dealing with Dell Children’s I am happy they are finally here. The care you receive at their facilities and staff is by far the best. Sad that my kiddos are now in high school. I am happy that Austin finally has outstanding children’s medical care.
Advertisement
alexandra gonzalez
alexandra gonzalez
2024.04.06
I had surgery a couple days ago. This was by far the best care I have received! A big shout out to the women's specialty clinic. Everyone from the doctors, anesthesiologist, nurses, & lab they were all very helpful, friendly and answered all my questions. I will forever be thankful to every individual that took care of me! If you need an OBGYN I would recommend Dr. Weiner!
Regan Monteverde
Regan Monteverde
2024.04.05
Aubrea Rudder
Aubrea Rudder
2024.04.05
Acute care has the best nurses!