TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY STAND AS A BEACON OF HOPE TO ALL VICTIMS OF ONLINE SCAM

www.technocraterecovery.site

TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY STAND AS A BEACON OF HOPE TO ALL VICTIMS OF ONLINE SCAM Reviews

Good rating
4.2
356 reviews Verified
TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY STAND AS A BEACON OF HOPE TO ALL VICTIMS OF ONLINE SCAM
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 356 ) 4.2

Tiernan Fitzgibbon
Tiernan Fitzgibbon
2024.07.11
Very disappointing takeaway bagels. More burger bun than bagel. Coffee was decent.
Advertisement
CJ O'C
CJ O'C
2024.07.08
Great choice of fresh drinks and food
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Shirin B
Shirin B
2024.07.05
One of the worst places to have food. The service is terrible. We sat upstairs and no one cared to check on us. My friend asked for an extra slice of toast which took more than 20 minutes to arrive. The dishes were disgustingly dirty and I had to ask the waitress to change them. For the price we had been charged for we expected to get better quality and service. We had been charged extra too which they removed from our bill.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lenah Adam
Lenah Adam
2024.07.01
Used to love Englands lane but the service just makes everything an unpleasant experience. We arrived 14:48 and were immediately told if we wanted to order we’d need to do so before 3pm. So we immediately got up walked 5 seconds to the counter only for the other waitress to refuse to take our order claiming that the kitchen is closed…so not sure what to make of that … ended up what turned out to be a lame iced coffee and a pastry-which was okay. EL definitely needs to do better there’s so many great places out there. Anyway, that will be my last EL visit I’ve had enough with the cold service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ahmad El Mahmoud
Ahmad El Mahmoud
2024.06.21
Stood outside alone for 15 minutes waiting to be seated. Literally half the place was empty. Can clearly see 2 employees chatting behind the counter. How difficult is it to seat someone? I walked away clearly upset and they didn't bat an eyelid.
Advertisement
Prachi Mishra
Prachi Mishra
2024.06.16
In short, I love this place
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Joyce M's
Joyce M's
2024.06.13
Cozy place. Gone here for a quick stop for a caffeine rush. Bagel and coffee are perfect here. Glad to know this place when I visted UK. Will be back for this. 👌
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nasir Sahab
Nasir Sahab
2024.06.01
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Emma Brown
Emma Brown
2024.05.27
Food
Advertisement
Diana Chuguevskaya
Diana Chuguevskaya
2024.05.23
A wonderful place where it is always a pleasure to return! The best matcha latte in the area and a delicious selection of desserts!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lauren Barraclough
Lauren Barraclough
2024.05.05
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tanya Vora
Tanya Vora
2024.05.02
One of the best café’s in Belsize Park! The vibes are so cozy and cute, very colourful and full of plants and greenery. Incredible coffee and pastries to die for. The brioche buns especially are amazing. Also tried the NY Style Bagel and Nagresi Omelette, both great portions and delicious. Staff is friendly and overall had a great experience.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
K
K
2024.05.01
The baked goods - esp the cinnamon brioche - are amazing :)
Food
Advertisement
Marta M.
Marta M.
2024.04.28
One of the best sunday brunch in london. The eggs royal with french toast is to die for. 😀
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Julia Rykovskaya
Julia Rykovskaya
2024.04.20
Lovely cafe with decent coffee. We only tasted dolci- all very good. We’ll try savoury next time
Totty Didcock
Totty Didcock
2024.04.14
Wow cool
Atmosphere
Food
Service
IVY
IVY
2024.04.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Giulia Manai
Giulia Manai
2024.04.05
Josefina Dalla Via
Josefina Dalla Via
2024.03.23
Cafe with a nice vibe for brunch/breakfast. Service is rather slow and food was not bad but nothing to highlight.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rovina DSouza
Rovina DSouza
2024.03.16
Atmosphere
Food
Service