TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY

www.technocraterecovery.site

TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY Reviews

Good rating
3.7
4785 reviews Verified
TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 4785 ) 3.7

Huibert Hubertusi
Huibert Hubertusi
2024.07.15
Die Zimmer sind extrem klein und dir duschen sind sehr weit entfernt und nur kalt. Das Frühstück ist ein Dilemma. Es stinkt auch in der kompletten Anlage seltsam.
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Johannes Unterkofler
Johannes Unterkofler
2024.07.11
Sehr schlecht, dreckig, unhygienisch….
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.12
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We always try our best to provide the best experience. It looks like we have failed on this occasion. We would love for you to give us another chance next time. Your comments have been shared with the team to learn and assess what we can do to prevent this from happening in the future. Generator London
Erika Villalba
Erika Villalba
2024.07.11
Solo volvería si me quedara una noche, pero no más. Hace 3 semanas dormí, desayuné y cené por tres dias en este lugar. Mi habitación estaba en el cuarto piso y el ascensor estuvo averiado hasta un día antes de que me fuera. Las habitaciones son más pequeñas de lo que parecen, yo estuve en una de 4 personas y con solo abrir los cajones de debajo de la cama no se podía caminar ni abrir la puerta. La ventana estaba fija y un poco abierta, no se podía cerrar ni abrir más, al menos la cortina cubría bien. En la habitación no hay baño (cosa que no me esperaba), solo hay una pica con un espejo bastante pequeño enfrente de la ventana. El mueble de las literas está llenl de polvo, yo que tengo alergia a este, después de la primera noche me empezó a picar mucho la garganta, tuve que quitralo con un papel mojado. El tercer día me encontré una araña enorme en la pared. Hay un edredón y una sábana encimera en cada cama, la sábana bajera parece de goma/plástico (bastante incómoda). El baño es compartido entre todas las habitaciones del piso pero es grande. El techo es bastante bajo para las duchas y no hay desagüe dentro de cada una sino que solo hay uno afuera y uno de los días que estuve casi llegó el agua a la entrada del baño. Solo hay un secador por baño. El baño es lo único que vi que limpiaban todos los días pero en las habitaciones no entraron ni un día. Los desayunos y las cenas no tenían gran variedad, se repetía cada día y lo más saludable eran los tomates y pepinos (había manzanas pero estaban demasiado duras). Lo mejor de este lugar es la ubicación ya que está cerca de dos estaciones de metro y caminando también se puede llegar a algún sitio sin caminar más de una hora.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.11
I'm sorry to hear about your experience with us. Please be sure that we are taking your complaint very seriously, we will do our best to rectify the situation and ensure that it will not happen again. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it helps us improve our standards everyday. Generator London
DustN
DustN
2024.07.10
Ich merke kurz an das ich um die 186€ die nacht gezahlt habe!! Unfassbar eklige zimmer, ein paar Eindrücke sind auf den fotos zu sehen. Die Dusche war noch nass vom vormieter und es hinken vereinzelt haare an den wänden. Bei der tür zum bad muss man aufpassen das die klinke nicht abgeht und man eingesperrt wird. Haben im 5ten Stock ein zimmer bekommen, aufzug defekt. Mussten das ganze gepäck die treppen hoch hieven und haben nur ein "sorry" zu hören bekommen.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.11
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We always try our best to provide the best experience. It looks like we have failed on this occasion. We would love for you to give us another chance next time. Your comments have been shared with the team to learn and assess what we can do to prevent this from happening in the future. Generator London
GD
GD
2024.07.10
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.10
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I will make sure that your comments are being passed on to the relevant teams. Generator London
Advertisement
Shawn Lawrence
Shawn Lawrence
2024.07.10
The rooms was ok a bit small though. The service was good they was nice and the location was a bit meh because you had to go down this small downhill alleyway to get there.
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.10
Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your review and feedback! We hope to see you again in the future. Generator London
Jack Otter
Jack Otter
2024.07.10
Stayed for the night with a six form, I’m going to give my honest review (no bias) Positives: - Cheap - Security guard - Clean bathroom - Nice bar/communal area and decent location Negatives: - Broken Elevator - Shower drain stunk of sewage - Not all bathrooms open/showers working, had to go to 2 different floors looking for a hot working shower - Limited breakfast options (pay extra to get proper breakfast) - Some rude staff Room very basic, windows couldn’t open more than an inch and floor was soaked when entering - Brown colour on bed sheets 🤔🤔 - Broken light switch (one friend suffered minor electric shock - didn’t have time to solve but see photo attached) Overall, good opportunity but needs some minor maintenance investments and bread that isn’t stain. P.S French schools playing hide and seek in corridor at 2/3am
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.10
Thank you for your review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. Your comments have been shared with the team to learn and prevent this from happening in the future. Generator London
Zachary Doyle
Zachary Doyle
2024.07.08
Honestly a pretty unpleasant place to stay. Room was poorly ventilated, very warm (in summer, that's not a good thing) and in the windowless basement right under the fairly loud karaoke bar. Mildewy smell was pervasive - I developed a sore throat that went away as soon as I moved to a different accommodation. You have to pay £5 to RENT a towel. Beds are very basic, no privacy curtain, and my room was so stuffed full of them that some people's drawers/lockers would not open. Fellow guests were quite nice though! If you're a starving student that's already used to grungy dorm room style accomodations, this might be an okay place to stay. Otherwise I would recommend an airb&b in the suburbs for only a moderately higher cost, the tube is good enough that you don't REALLY need to be in central london. The bar was quite nice however - as was the complementary English breakfast. I dreaded trying to get to sleep each night though.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.10
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We always try our best to provide the best experience. It looks like we have failed on this occasion. We would love for you to give us another chance next time. Your comments have been shared with the team to learn and assess what we can do to prevent this from happening in the future. Generator London
Gary Smith
Gary Smith
2024.07.08
As far as hostels go, it's pretty good, but it is a hostel, and rooms are very standard, albeit perfect for what you pay for.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.10
We really appreciate your feedback. We will certainly take your feedback seriously, and we hope you will give us another chance! Generator London
Advertisement
Zakarya Rabah
Zakarya Rabah
2024.07.06
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.10
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon! Generator London
阿青
阿青
2024.07.06
One interesting thing is (in chinese) : ladies is 女, and Gentleman is 男 However, in this hotel, both graphic of ladies and gentlemen toilet looks like 女
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.10
Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your review and feedback! We hope to see you again in the future. Generator London
Theo 123
Theo 123
2024.07.06
We opened the door and it looked like a prison. We had 6 square meters for 4 persons. It is an absolute nightmare. Never coming again. Got ill after we drank water from the fountain in our room. The toilets are terrible. They doesn’t flush and the doors don’t work. Never coming again.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.10
Thank you for your review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. Your comments have been shared with the team to learn and prevent this from happening in the future. Generator London
Bailey
Bailey
2024.07.06
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.06
Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your review and feedback! We hope to see you again in the future. Generator London
Advertisement
sophie
sophie
2024.07.05
I went here with some friends and it was terrible my room had an ant infestation to the point wear the bottom bunks were taken over with ants and two people had to share the top bunks, there was period blood stains in every room, poo stains in some, one even had sick up its wall and another had a bedbug infestation. Rabdom people tried getting into multiple of our rooms and that same room didn't lock properly at one point. Service was pretty good but when we went to complain they ignored us
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.06
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We always try our best to provide the best experience. It looks like we have failed on this occasion. We would love for you to give us another chance next time. Your comments have been shared with the team to learn and assess what we can do to prevent this from happening in the future. Generator London
Katarina
Katarina
2024.07.04
Rooms in the basement are way too hot. Like a oven. If you don’t want to sleep this is the perfect spot.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.05
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We always try our best to provide the best experience. It looks like we have failed on this occasion. We would love for you to give us another chance next time. Your comments have been shared with the team to learn and assess what we can do to prevent this from happening in the future. Generator London
Megan Grace
Megan Grace
2024.07.04
My friend and I arrived at 3:30AM following a series of flight delays to find one bed had visible stains on the bedding and a half-eaten cheeto on the mattress and the second bed had a USED CONDOM folded within the supposedly clean sheets. Exhausted having been awake for almost 24 hours, we made do with the bedding that was less visibly contaminated. It was frankly disgusting. The shared bathrooms were in an equally deplorable state the next morning. They were filthy to the extent that it felt unsafe to use them. Reception gave us clean sheets the next day but it doesn’t make up for the state of the beds when we arrived. Between the two of us, we have stayed in over fifty different hostels worldwide, and this is the first time we have ever complained. It was that gross. In all honesty, don’t stay here.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Rooms
Cesc Cerezo
Cesc Cerezo
2024.07.04
Muy bien todo. Bueno, no iba el ascensor. Había 6 plantas...
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.04
Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your review and feedback! We hope to see you again in the future. Generator London
Advertisement
GleisedOut YT
GleisedOut YT
2024.07.03
My friend posted the well deserved critique and the review got taken down 🥸
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.04
Thank you for your review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. Your comments have been shared with the team to learn and prevent this from happening in the future. Generator London
Arthur Ribeiro
Arthur Ribeiro
2024.07.02
Great hostel and excellent service from João!
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.03
Thank you for your review, We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Generator London
Sam Bass
Sam Bass
2024.07.02
Locker fees, broken elevator, and more fees. So I had a room for about 32 pounds great! But then with added locker fees is about 18pounds so total was 50 pounds for a room. The elevator is broken so they have a locker place where you can store your bags. I had to climb 5 levels with large luggage’s if I did not sure the lockers. I think they place the lockers in purpose so people have to purchase lockers since elevator is broken. 24 hour fees so this fees are per day not per stay and they don’t hold luggage’s in the front desk. Many many stairs even to get to the hostel as you can see from the photos it’s inaccessible by car so you have to walk this path of rocks and then go up two level of stairs just to go to the front office. It’s really crazy. I will not rent again in this location for sure. Thankfully I only rented for a day! If you don’t believe me rent just one day not many days so you can at least try it out and you will see why I say what I say. Also restrooms are not so clean and mine shared one had already rust etc. Update: Hi, I see your comment on my post, I would like a refund because I don’t think it’s fair to pay for lockers etc. I already had paid an Uber for my bags to come to this location. You can start doing things better by providing a refund for the day I stayed. Thank you.
Reply from TRACE AND RECOVER MONEY STOLEN BY ONLINE SCAM HIRE_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY 2024.07.02
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We always try our best to provide the best experience. It looks like we have failed on this occasion. We would love for you to give us another chance next time. Your comments have been shared with the team to learn and assess what we can do to prevent this from happening in the future. Generator London