***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** Avis

***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** Avis

4.8

Excellente - Evaluation basée sur 2983 avis

www.tantrahome.co
est vérifié par Trustindex

Nous garantissons que tous les avis sont 100% réels.
Qu'est-ce que Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Avis (2806)
Jon “JROSS” Ross
Jon “JROSS” Ross
2023-09-25
The hills of Lisbon are no match for terra massage. What a great massage but did I need it after walking these Lisbon hills.
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-25
Thanks very much Jon, welcome back anytime for a special moment . 😊🙏
Advertisement
Lisa By
Lisa By
2023-09-25
A very relaxing and beautiful place. Nice therapists. Thank you
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-25
Thanks very much, welcome back for a special moment with us 😊🙏
Osmar Intre
Osmar Intre
2023-09-25
Great service and whole calm & relaxing atmosphere.
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-25
Thanks very much Osmar , welcome back 😊🙏
Steven Molina
Steven Molina
2023-09-24
BrigMary made my last night here in Lisbon Portugal . She truly is a talented young woman in her line of work of massage . Iv been traveling Portugal and Spain for 4 weeks and she took every stress in my bones away from all the hiking and walking and obliterated it and now I’m relaxed on my final night in Lisbon .I even passed out on the table on how relaxing the massage was . Brigmary deserves this recognition because she’s sweet she listened to me And just great overall . When I come back I’ll keep and eye out to get a massage from her again Me encanto todo Brigmary me dejo relajado en la última noche de Lisboa Portugal me encantó que ella me escuchó cuando tenía un dolor me encantó qué siempre Me preguntó si estaba confortable ella de verdad me dejó en paz en la última noche de Lisboa Portugal. Hasta me dormí en la mesa cuando me estaba dando el masaje . Si vuelvo para un masaje de ella cuando vuelvo aquí a Portugal
c olivia
c olivia
2023-09-24
My therapist was Joao and he was amazing! His technique is very good and he kept asking if the pressure was enough, how I was feeling, etc. I feel much more relaxed after the deep tissue massage. The room was nice and the music was calming. The staff has good command if English, perfect for tourists. Highly recommended!
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-24
Thanks so much Olivia, welcome back for a relaxing moment with us 😊🙏
Advertisement
matthew kiernander
matthew kiernander
2023-09-24
One of the nicest massage experiences I’ve had. Everyone was professional, and super kind. They take a few minutes before your session to establish what you need and then go from there. The treatment rooms especially are very cool - they’re downstairs in a very cosy setting. Can recommend Sana A’s - my neck is feeling way better and evident she really knew what she was doing.
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-24
Thanks very much Matthew, so great to hear you liked our services , welcome back anytime for a special moment. 😊🙏
Matt K
Matt K
2023-09-24
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-24
Thanks very much Matt, welcome back 😊🙏
Thelma Reyes
Thelma Reyes
2023-09-24
This is a great place if you want to have a good massage and relaxing time. The place is clean, quien, the staff is very nice . Rita was my therapist and she was amazing. 100% recommended
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-24
Thanks so much Thelma, welcome back for a special moment with us 😊🙏
Mika Yli-Jyrä
Mika Yli-Jyrä
2023-09-24
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-24
Dear Mika, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your feedback is important to us, and we're glad to know that you had an experience that led to a positive rating. We're always striving to improve and provide the best possible experience, so if you have any specific comments or suggestions on how we can earn that extra star in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your input is valuable, and it helps us enhance the experiences of our customers. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon and work toward a 5-star experience. Thank you for choosing us 😊🍀!
Advertisement
jeroen van den Bos
jeroen van den Bos
2023-09-24
Relaxed
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-24
Thanks very much Jaroen, welcome back for a special moment 😊🙏
Brian Kinnard
Brian Kinnard
2023-09-24
One of the best massages I have ever had. I had Talita she gave me an 80min deep tissue sports massage It was like a massage and a visit to the chiropractor at the same time
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-24
Hello Brian, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to share your opinion with EcoMassage Fanqueiros. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Indeed, Talita is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that our clients receive the best possible service. We'll be sure to share your compliments with her. We hope to be able to serve you again soon! 😊🍀
Martha Murray
Martha Murray
2023-09-24
I visited Joao for a walk in appointment after straining my neck/trapezius muscle. The whole experience was wonderful - professional, clean & relaxing environment and Joao was amazing, perfect amount of pressure and he was careful around existing injuries. I will be back!
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-24
Thanks very much Martha, so great we were able to help you. Welcome back 😊🙏
Troy Shannon
Troy Shannon
2023-09-24
Amazing very experienced therapists here!
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-24
Hello Troy, We're delighted and thank you for your review! Our team of therapists is one of our greatest prides! Our clients' satisfaction is our top priority and we're so glad you enjoyed your experience - it means a lot to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon. 😊🍀
Advertisement
Niall Jacques
Niall Jacques
2023-09-24
Amazing environment, really friendly people. Great massage, you really feel taken care of. I have already been 2x to this place and I will continue to go again. Thank you all at Tera Heal for a great service!
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-24
Thanks so much for your words, we are very happy to know we managed to provide you service of excellence. Welcome back anytime for a special moment. 😊🙏
Ivana I
Ivana I
2023-09-23
Amazing massage! For people with back problems, I definitely recommend you to go for a therapeutic massage with Elza. My partner had an amazing sports massage with Bijay. Also, the space is beautiful and peaceful and the people working here are very lovely. 🙏😊
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-24
Thanks so much Ivana, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Dylan
Dylan
2023-09-23
Excellent massage by Brigmary a bit painful though at some points but that’s unavoidable with a deep tissue massage. Feel my muscles are a lot less tense than before. Thanks 🙏🏻
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-23
Hello Dylan, We would like to thank you for your visit and for giving us the maximum score😊🍀 Your satisfaction and recognition is one of our greatest joys! Fortunately, Therapist Brigmary is excellent, and we are delighted to have her on our team. We always strive to maintain the highest level of excellence in our team, and to provide moments of peace, tranquillity and well-being through our massages. We look forward to your next visit to EcoMassage Lisboa😊
Victoria
Victoria
2023-09-23
Absolutely amazing massage! Epic! I think her name was Marta! She was brilliant!
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-23
Hello Victoria, We're delighted and thank you for your review! Our team of therapists is one of our greatest prides! Our clients' satisfaction is our top priority and we're so glad you enjoyed your experience - it means a lot to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon. 😊🍀
Advertisement
Sasha Lukavchenko
Sasha Lukavchenko
2023-09-22
Beautiful & peaceful place, and a very knowledgeable therapist Thais who treated me in the best way. She listened to what my body needs and followed it's signals to ease my pain. Will be back! Thank you team!
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-22
Thanks very much Sasha, so great you liked our services. Welcome back anytime for special relaxing moment with us 🙏😊
Tim Buis
Tim Buis
2023-09-22
Great massages for mental and physical health!
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-22
Hello Tim, We are motivated by the confidence you have shown in our work and in our team at EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Thank you for your feedback, we always endeavour to welcome everyone in the best possible way. We always strive to maintain the highest level of excellence in every massage we do, because our mission is to provide moments of peace, tranquillity and well-being. Thank you for your preference 🍀
Sylvia Justen
Sylvia Justen
2023-09-21
Beeindruckend, dass so zierliche Frauen soviel Kraft aufbringen können. Ich bin begeistert und habe mich danach sauwohl gefühlt
Réponse de ***MASSAGE TANTRIQUE PARIS*** 2023-09-21
Hallo Sylvia, Das Vertrauen, das Sie in unsere Arbeit und in unser Team von EcoMassage Lisboa setzen, motiviert uns! Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, wir bemühen uns immer, jeden auf die bestmögliche Weise zu empfangen. Wir sind immer bestrebt, das höchste Niveau der Exzellenz in jeder Massage, die wir tun, zu halten, weil unsere Mission ist es, Momente des Friedens, der Ruhe und des Wohlbefindens zu bieten. Vielen Dank für Ihren Wunsch 🍀.