Swasti Yoga Center YCB-AYUSH

www.swastiyogacenter.com

Swasti Yoga Center YCB-AYUSH Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
347 reviews Verified
Swasti Yoga Center YCB-AYUSH
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 329 ) 4.8

Arpi Nigam
Arpi Nigam
2024.07.01
I recently completed the yoga instructor course and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The experience was transformative, both professionally and personally. From the moment I enrolled, I felt supported and encouraged by the institute's knowledgeable and friendly. The curriculum was comprehensive and well-structured, covering everything from fundamental yoga postures to advanced teaching techniques and anatomy. What stood out to me was the emphasis on both the physical and philosophical aspects of yoga, providing a holistic approach to the practice. The instructors were outstanding. Each one brought a wealth of experience and a unique perspective to their teaching. They were not only experts in their field but also incredibly approachable and willing to provide personalized guidance. The small class sizes ensured that we received individual attention and feedback, which was invaluable in improving our skills and confidence as future yoga instructors. The facilities at [Institute Name] were top-notch, providing a serene and inspiring environment that was conducive to learning and personal growth. The studio was always clean and well-maintained, and the availability of various props and resources enhanced our learning experience. One of the highlights of the course was the sense of community. I formed lasting friendships with my fellow trainees, and the support network we created helped me stay motivated and engaged throughout the program. The institute also offers ongoing support and opportunities for continuing education, which is a fantastic resource for graduates. Overall, my experience was exceptional. The course exceeded my expectations in every way, and I feel fully equipped and confident to embark on my journey as a yoga instructor. If you are considering becoming a yoga teacher, I wholeheartedly recommend it– it is a decision you will not regret!
Mridul Bagani
Mridul Bagani
2024.07.01
I’ve been a student of Swasti Yoga for 4 months, having completed Level 1, and my experience has been nothing short of fantastic. The teachers are amazing and highly knowledgeable. They don’t just teach yogic practices and theory but also their real-life applications and connections. The Swasti team will deepen your understanding of yoga; it’s not just about asanas but much more, and you’ll observe the changes in yourself. A few highlights: 1. Classes operate every day. As a working professional, early morning yoga practices and weekend theory classes have been extremely helpful. 2. The self-paced study material is excellent. 3. To make learning more practical and immersive, the team often conducts events, gatherings, cross-cultural visits, and sessions at the Ayurvedic medical college. I highly recommend Swasti Yoga to anyone looking to genuinely deepen their understanding and practice of yoga.
noopur jain
noopur jain
2024.07.01
I have joined the swasti yoga center 4 months back for level 1. Experience is very good . Few of the highlighted points :- 1. Classes are vwry regular .365 days 2. Best place to understand the philosophy of yoga. 3. Good study material. 4. Very good support throughout the course and during exams. They are available if you have any queries. 5. Visits are there like ayurvedic collecdge eyc . They are very beneficial
Jully Kumari
Jully Kumari
2024.06.16
I m thankful for sir because he have given good knowledge sharing on yoga and life.
Azariah Mohr
Azariah Mohr
2024.06.15
I had a beautiful stay at Swasti yoga center where I was taken in by a loving family and given extensive lesson on the history and tradition of yoga. I was able to fully immerse into the culture through temple visits, community outreach events, college tours and fun retreats while also connecting with the family during birthday celebrations, special trips and everyday life. We shared many laughs, meals and memories together. I wouldn't trade this experience for the world, and would highly recommend to anyone with an open and curious heart.
Zair M
Zair M
2024.06.15
Verified
Swasti Yoga Teacher Training 1 I had a beautiful stay at Swasti yoga center where I was taken in by a loving family and given extensive lesson on the history and tradition of yoga. I was able to fully immerse into the culture through temple visits, community outreach events, college tours and fun retreats while also connecting with the family during birthday celebrations, special trips and everyday life. We shared many laughs, meals and memories together. I wouldn't trade this experience for the world, and would highly recommend to anyone with an open and curious heart.
Jenna MICHAUD
Jenna MICHAUD
2024.06.09
One the best school ! I did the level 1 Yoga therapy the classes are full and the teacher take the time to explain everything. Happy to choose this school
Shalini Ravindra
Shalini Ravindra
2024.05.30
I recently had the opportunity to take an online chair yoga teacher’s training course under the guidance of Dr Vikas Chothe at Swasti Yoga Center. Cannot recommend the course and teacher highly enough. Dr Chothe has a remarkable ability to make every student feel comfortable and valued, regardless of their skill level. Each class is thoughtfully structured. The detailed instructions and demonstrations provided by Dr Chothe ensure that everyone can follow along easily. What sets Dr Chothe apart is his passion for yoga, in-depth knowledge and holistic approach to health and wellness. He takes the time to explain the philosophy behind the practice, emphasizing on mindfulness and the connection between breath and movement. Swasti Yoga Center's classes have been a transformative experience for me. The course has enriched me, both on and off the mat.
Mukulika Singh
Mukulika Singh
2024.05.09
I had great and wonderful experience with Swasti yoga center. I joined Swasti yoga center for YIP level 1 to upgrade myself but released yoga is not just Asanas ,it enhances both mental and physical strength of oneself. It has been an amazing journey for me with Dr. Vikas Chothe & Dr. Shwetambari Mam .They are so knowledgeable , motivating , encouraging and patience with student which helped us to build strong bond like family. They built confidence in us with appreciating our progress and eager to teach more and more . With there knowledge I have grown up becoming a better version of me which i will carry with me for life long. Lastly Would like to thank Ms Dipali for always being ready to coordinate and support us on any information related to admission till exam with positive attitude and with politeness. Thank You Sir and Mam for your Support.
Isabella P
Isabella P
2024.05.09
Lovely experience in Swasti Yoga Center, school of Yoga and Life! The teachers are amazing, very committed, with a vast knowledge about Yoga philosophy and Indian Tradition. Furthermore they promote a lot of activities regarding social and nature consciousness. Strongly recommend!
Trail45600378460
Trail45600378460
2024.05.09
Verified
Lovely, rich and nourishment experience 🩵 I had an unforgettable experience in Swasti Yoga Center, school of Yoga and Life! 🩵 The teachers are amazing, very committed, with a vast knowledge about Yoga philosophy and Indian Tradition. Furthermore they promote a lot of activities regarding social and nature consciousness. Strongly recommend!
Shrinath Mangalwedhe
Shrinath Mangalwedhe
2024.05.06
I have been part of Swasti family for more than 4 months. Anyone looking for holistic approach towards yoga and understand in depth is a right place. Vikas sir and Shwethambari mam is supportive. I would want stay with Swasti family forever.
Ana Cristina Borges
Ana Cristina Borges
2024.04.28
Studying yoga in Swasti is incredible. The teachers are compassionate, have lots of knowledge, and are willing to share everything and really make a family out of all the students. I feel I learned more than just asanas, but about all the philosophy behind it, giving me tools to deal better with situations in my life. Loved every moment of it!
pooja ik
pooja ik
2024.04.26
Thank you swasti yoga for giving so much knowledge to me . It was great experience with you 🫶🏻
Pooja Lunawat
Pooja Lunawat
2024.04.01
I had applied for online prenatal yoga teaching course at swasti yoga center. I had searched for this course at many well known institutes but couldn't find one. In a way that happens for good i will say bcoz then i wont get to know about swasti yoga institute. The course is so well designed and in depth of every aspect of prepartum, prenatal and postpartum. In addition it covers preconception and menopause yoga with all scientific explanation. Dr. Vikas chothe sir explained every scintific detail in such a simple but correct way to be understandable for everyone. I am really happy that i did this course from swasti yoga center. And i will definately reccomend it to people around me who really wants to be a part of yoga life. Thank you.
VijayShree Singh
VijayShree Singh
2024.03.31
Navaz Murji
Navaz Murji
2024.03.30
He's very knowledgeable and observant with yoga poses and theory. He moves slowly thru a pose explaining in details and how to use props properly for your students at all levels. If I would critique something, would be less sanskrit emphasis for lack benefits from time spent. Also would like to see more practice in a group setting or teacher setting Hospitality was great. Welcoming me in your home and accounting me in my needs. Overall great experience with an Indian family as they live.
Reply from Swasti Yoga Center YCB-AYUSH 2024.03.31
Thank you very much Navazji for your honest feedback and I'm thrilled to hear that you found the instructor knowledgeable and observant, providing detailed explanations and guidance on yoga poses and theory. It's wonderful to know that you felt supported and welcomed during your time with us. Also after your Level 2 we hope that you will start reading yoga sutras and other classical texts very soon to dive deeper. This will help to reduce the misconceptions spread globally in the name of yoga. Best wishes for all your future endeavours.
CLAUDIA NICOLAI
CLAUDIA NICOLAI
2024.03.23
I recommend this course to every yoga teacher, not only to teach but also to understand the woman body anatomy, from the very early age to the older.I really enjoyed the classes with Dr. vikas! He is very knowledgeable and he also teaches you how to respect woman body, understanding all the changes that it goes through during the whole life cycle. I Defenetly feel more confident after this course!
Reply from Swasti Yoga Center YCB-AYUSH 2024.03.23
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Pregnancy Yoga Teacher training course valuable and enriching. Dr. Vikas is indeed an exceptional doctor, yoga consultant, and we're delighted that his expertise resonated with you. Empowering yoga teachers with not just teaching skills but also a deeper comprehension of the human body is at the core of our mission, and your endorsement reaffirms that we're on the right path. We truly appreciate your recommendation. Best wishes for further endeavours!
Anne Lyse COLLIN
Anne Lyse COLLIN
2024.03.04
I finished the yoga thepary course online level 1, i am really grateful for the teaching and the patience. The course was really interested and complete, it will help me in my day to day life but as well in my teaching. Thank you very much
Priya Kangle
Priya Kangle
2024.02.23
Great place to learn Yoga techniques. Teachers are amazing and treat you like family.