Splash Paws - Canine Hydrotherapy & Canine Physiotherapy

www.splashpaws.co.uk

Splash Paws - Canine Hydrotherapy & Canine Physiotherapy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
37 reviews Verified
Splash Paws - Canine Hydrotherapy & Canine Physiotherapy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 37 ) 4.8

Kieren McGivern
Kieren McGivern
2024.04.13
I've been coming here with my 2 Anatolian Rescues for coming up 3 years now. One has hip dysplasia and the other severe arthritis in all joints upon x-ray. Hydro combined with diet, medication has been a game changer for my girls. From only 40% mobility in their limbs, walking stiff legged and unable to jog. Now with almost full range of motion, seeing my girls run around the house, have the energy to play fight and tug-o-war with me is heart warming. The team, old and new are fantastic and Graham knows his stuff. Cannot recommend enough!
Advertisement
Jo Barrett
Jo Barrett
2024.03.16
The entire team at Splash are brilliant. They are all so caring and fabulous at what they do. With state of the art equipment, they are also leading the way in canine therapy. I wouldn’t trust anyone to care for Casper (my mini Dachshund) who is recovering from a challenging spinal injury. Team Splash come highly recommended.
Marble Vision Granite Worktops
Marble Vision Granite Worktops
2024.03.16
What a great place to take your dogs to if you want to make sure they are well looked after. We tried a few other centres for hydro for our dogs, and sadly, not all therapists have a passion for doing the job. At Splash Paws, you can tell that everyone loves what they do. They are incredibly friendly and caring for the dogs. They ensure the dogs are properly checked and measured before the first session and regularly check the progress. They take time building dogs' strength, making sure they are ready before they are taken to the next level. Definitely recommended 100%. ..and did I mention a free good quality coffee for all the customers?! Couldn't get any better! :)
Darren Scott
Darren Scott
2024.03.09
A fantastic and caring practice , very professional and knowledgeable who have cared for our French bulldog with his back injury . I highly recommend Slash Paws Darren & Tracy Scott
Kelly Ovenden
Kelly Ovenden
2024.03.03
Splash Paws is truly extraordinary! We've been bringing our French bulldog, Ralph, here for as long as I can recall. Despite the 45-minute drive each way, it's absolutely worth it! Without the incredible Splash Paws team, Ralph wouldn't be able to indulge in his favourite activity, walkies! People often ask me why we continue to choose Splash Paws, and the answer is simple—it works and the staff are amazing! Their dedication, care, and passion shine through. It feels like being part of a family. I wholeheartedly recommend Splash Paws to anyone in need of hydrotherapy for their pet. Thank you 🥰
Advertisement
Nina Mahaffey
Nina Mahaffey
2024.02.29
We were recommended to Splash Paws by our vet after our Doberman had surgery on his ACL, he had been at the Supervets for 3 months with Noel Fitzpatricks team. Who warned us not only could he not have the surgery repeated on the injured leg ( now held together by plates & screws) he had a 60% chance of his other rear leg needing the same surgery. Not only did Splash Paws rebuild his wasted muscles, now nearly 5 yrs on, he is solid on both back legs without pain or problems. He is treated at Splash Paws once a week with both hydrotherapy and laser. We are certain without Splash Paws our big soft boy, would be in pain and unable to enjoy his life to the fullest. The care and attention that is given to each animal is phenomenal. The new facilities are state of the art and amazing. Highly recommended by our entire family!
Euan Cameron
Euan Cameron
2024.02.27
We’ve been taking our German Shepherd to Splash Paws for regular hydrotherapy sessions for many years. Graham, Julie and team are amazing, super professional and caring. They’ve kept our Shepherd in great shape! Recently we’ve also started hydro sessions with our elderly Lab and have noticed a huge difference in her mobility and fitness. Love the new premises too, very impressive. Highly recommend!
Sally Gilmore
Sally Gilmore
2024.02.21
Little Olive has been a regular at Splash Paws She recently had hip surgery and is doing amazingly well now with her walking. The team have been amazing with their help to get leggy working 😁
Ernie Reid
Ernie Reid
2024.02.21
We have taken several dogs to Splash Paws over the years, one very sick and the others for fitness. All thrived with the hydrotherapy treatment. We have always found the team knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.. The advice they offer is second to none. The recently opened new centre is amazing - there is nothing out there to compare. They now offer a comprehensive range of treatments besides hydrotherapy. Would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Caroline Carter
Caroline Carter
2024.02.21
Both my dogs go to Splash Paws they have hydrotherapy and Physiotherapy. They are all professional and very helpful, the quality of their service is amazing. The staff are all qualified and so friendly and caring. The best hydrotherapy and physiotherapy in Kent and East Sussex. Highly Recommended 5⭐️
Heath Anscombe
Heath Anscombe
2024.02.14
I’ve been using splash Paws with total success for our boys we would strongly recommend theses as the stuff are extremely knowledgeable and the owners are very friendly and approachable with our needs.
Louise Skinner
Louise Skinner
2023.10.24
Our dog Molly visited this centre for 40 weeks following an intense orthopaedic surgery. The girls were really good with her and worked with her quirks and needs. Big thanks to all staff past and present.
Lenka Urbankova
Lenka Urbankova
2023.10.19
Such lovely owners, lovely and caring staff. My dog loves everyone is there and I always have a laugh too. Thank you so much for all you do, you are all wonderful people!
Advertisement
Bex Spiller
Bex Spiller
2023.10.12
So far, so amazing! Our pug Obi has been here for two sessions so far and the entire team has been absolutely wonderful. Everyone has been welcoming, understanding and it’s clear they know their stuff. Their passion to make this kind of treatment accessible is really commendable - I just wish we had found them sooner! Obi has a long way to go but I feel confident he will have a much better quality of life thanks to Splash Paws!
Vikki Cornwall
Vikki Cornwall
2023.10.12
My Rottie has had to have one of his back legs removed therefore he struggles to get around and we started hydrotherapy with one a week and he is doing so much better. The staff are amazing and they look after my not so little Rottie so well, I couldn’t recommend Splash Paws more!!!!
Emma Harwood
Emma Harwood
2022.06.23
Excellent team who helped Willis get back to full heath after his cruciate ligament surgery. Many thanks to Hannah and Alana for helping us!
D M
D M
2021.05.19
Very well equipped and high level of expertise! Alana and Hannah have been great with my dog Lady who needed rehabilitation following cruciate surgery. I cannot thank you enough!
Advertisement
jean christian
jean christian
2020.03.17
S Bridgewater
S Bridgewater
2020.02.05
When my dog was younger we came here and they were brilliant. However I have only given 3 stars as they will not accept direct payments from a reputable insurance company even with a guaranteed pre-authorisation. Very disappointed.
Alexander David
Alexander David
2019.12.24