Smart Kids Day Nursery

www.smartkidsdaynursery.co.uk

Smart Kids Day Nursery Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
11 reviews Verified
Smart Kids Day Nursery
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 4.6

Michael Odame Boateng
Michael Odame Boateng
2024.06.25
Marlene Ferreira
Marlene Ferreira
2023.12.14
My daughter started going tonthis nursery in September,I didn't have the best experience at her other nursery that she went before, so honestly i was very nervous. I have to say all of the team are amazing with her ,they are warm caring and kind with the kids there. Always keeping us informed about their days through the app and at pick up time. Always very friendly and welcoming parents even when their are busy always find a time to talk if we need anything. In only 3 months time my daughter that had a severe speech delay and social issues started to engage in the activities her speech improved so much, she hugs her little friends and members of staff. Obviously she loves them and she loves going to nursery and if my child is happy ,I'm over the moon. Today I went for their Christmas show and left in tears of joy as I saw my little one engaging with all of them and doing her Christmas play. Thenk you to all the team if I could give 10 stars I would.
Hanna B
Hanna B
2023.11.06
Booked for viewing only to be told on the day there is no appointment for us. Even after receiving confirmation email reminder on the day of appointment. Poorly organised and young lady on the phone was very rude an dismissive about the situation. Not a good first impression.
Karen McQuaid
Karen McQuaid
2022.12.13
I am so pleased with my choice of nursery- my son has been at Smart Kids Day nursery since he was 9months old (now 13 months). He has settled so well with the help of the brilliant staff. The staff and management are very attentive, they all are genuinely interested in my sons development and I trust their judgement wholly. The staff seem to really get on with each other and enjoy their jobs, and the kids benefit hugely from the fun relaxed atmosphere.
Ayka Zayka
Ayka Zayka
2022.09.28
My son is going to Smart Kids nursery and he is always happy to go to his nursery🤗the staffs are very friendly, you can leave your child with peace in your heart at Smart Kids nursery they will take good care of your child.Thank you for looking after my Aziz♥️Highly recommended 🤗
Reply from Smart Kids Day Nursery 2022.10.12
That's so good to hear, we are pleased Aziz enjoys his time with us, we love having him as part of the Smart Kids Day Nursery family!
Lizzy Adams
Lizzy Adams
2020.10.10
Gorgeous place! Staff are so kind, fun and caring. My toddler does a happy dance before going in (most days...). Highly recommended
Reply from Smart Kids Day Nursery 2022.10.12
That's so lovely to read! Thank you for your great review of Smart Kids Day Nursery.
Kerry Say
Kerry Say
2018.05.31
This nursery is really lovely. All the staff are so kind and caring and work very hard. My son loves it there. My son will carry on attending even tho we are moving to another area.
Reply from Smart Kids Day Nursery 2022.10.12
Thank you for your wonderful review of Smart Kids Day Nursery! We are so pleased to hear your son loves being at the nursery!
Natasha Vaughan
Natasha Vaughan
2018.04.12
My son has been attending Smart Kids for a month. I am so pleased with how he has settled into the baby room with amazing support from Grace. The entire team has made my son and I feel so welcome here. Dad and I have noticed positive changes in our sons sleep pattern and see how excited he is to go to nursery- he literally jumps out of my arms when greeted by staff (I’m not sure whether to be offended 🤣). We are really happy with the services being provided by such a lovely team. Because it is out first child we were very nervous parents, thank you for making this transition so smooth and easing our minds.
Reply from Smart Kids Day Nursery 2022.10.12
It is so lovely to read about how your son is excited when he is coming to Smart Kids Day Nursery. Thank you for such a lovely review.
Beauty O
Beauty O
2018.04.11
My son has been very happy since he started here, he adores the staff and always waves at the manager when we walk by the nursery on his days off. In the past 10 months there has been some exceptional changes, as a parent I have been kept up to date via the newsletter emails and parents board and appreciate all the hard work and commitment from the staff regarding my sons developement. The new team is amazing and I can’t thank them enough.
Reply from Smart Kids Day Nursery 2022.10.12
Thank you for taking the time to review Smart Kids Day Nursery. We are pleased to hear that you appreciate the commitment our team make to support your son's development!
V B
V B
2018.04.09
Reply from Smart Kids Day Nursery 2022.10.12
Thank you so much for your five star review of Smart Kids Day Nursery!
Carla Diogo
Carla Diogo
2017.10.19
This is a really nice nursery, very friendly and most importantly look after my son well and keep me updated with his daily routine. My son loves being there.
Reply from Smart Kids Day Nursery 2022.10.12
It was lovely to read your review for Smart Kids Day Nursery and it's great to hear that your son loves being here!