Sky Power Secure Solutions

www.skypinc.com

Sky Power Secure Solutions التقييمات

تصنيف متوسط
3.3
7 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Sky Power Secure Solutions
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 7 ) 3.3

Johnnie Presley
Johnnie Presley
2024.02.18
Sucks
Sergio Diaz
Sergio Diaz
2023.12.20
Really bad security he was sleeping all nite @sephora-11740 Carmel Mountain Rd, San Diego, CA 92128
الرد من Sky Power Secure Solutions 2024.06.07
Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. At Sky Power Secure Solution, we deeply value safety and client satisfaction as our utmost priorities. We sincerely apologize for the incident you witnessed regarding one of our security guards. Rest assured, we promptly addressed this issue with the client and took internal measures to prevent such occurrences. Your feedback serves as a crucial reminder of the standards we must uphold. Should you ever encounter any incidents involving our guards, we encourage you to utilize our incident reporting system, easily accessible on our website. https://www.skypinc.com/tell-us-how-were-doing/ Your input enables us to continually improve and maintain the high level of service we strive for. Once again, we appreciate your honesty and remain committed to ensuring a safe environment for all. Best regards, Sky Power Secure Solution Inc
ugochinyere Madusque
ugochinyere Madusque
2023.05.02
Great company would recommend. They pay you what you work using a punch report. You can’t clock in late and expect to be paid in full.
الرد من Sky Power Secure Solutions 2023.05.02
Dear Ugochinyere Madusque, Thank you for your kind words about Sky Power Secure Solutions Inc. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We strive to ensure that our employees are paid for the work they do, and we appreciate your feedback about our punch report system. We also take punctuality seriously, and we are glad that you understand the importance of being on time. Thank you again for your review.
Desmond A Nduka
Desmond A Nduka
2023.05.02
الرد من Sky Power Secure Solutions 2023.05.02
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate the feedback!
RYAN CHAPEL
RYAN CHAPEL
2023.05.02
الرد من Sky Power Secure Solutions 2023.05.02
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate the feedback!
Aziza Payton
Aziza Payton
2022.03.04
الرد من Sky Power Secure Solutions 2023.06.02
Thank you.
Edward Smith
Edward Smith
2022.02.09
I had an encounter with the security officer at CVS on the corner of Magnolia and Adams in Riverside California today. This security officer blocked me from entering the CVS because I wasn’t wearing a mask. I spoke to the store manager earlier in the week and I was informed that they could ask politely for you to wear a mask but you are welcome to decline and still be served. The security officer claimed to be a combat veteran and he was following orders. It is a fact that the CVS does not stop people from shopping in the stores without a mask. I called the store manager and asked about their policies. I tried to Explain these policies to the security officer and he would not listen and physically blocked me from moving down the isles of the store. I have already contacted Michael who is a supervisor tonight and he assured me that the situation would be rectified. I sent Michael a video of the encounter directly to his cell phone. Unfortunately I cannot post a video to this platform so I will just submit a picture of this Oficer. I am Greatly offended this happened.this security officer is enforcing rules that do not exist. This security officer is enforcing his own rules for reasons that are unknown to me.
الرد من Sky Power Secure Solutions 2023.06.02
Dear Edward Smith, We at Sky Power Secure Solutions Inc. are sorry to hear about your experience with the security officer at CVS. We understand that this was a difficult situation and we are sorry that you were not able to enter the store. We take the safety of our customers very seriously and we are committed to providing a safe and secure environment for everyone. We are currently investigating the incident and we will take appropriate action to ensure that this does not happen again. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we will do our best to ensure that all of our security officers are following the correct policies and procedures. Sincerely, Sky Power Secure Solutions Inc.