Shein

www.shein.com

Shein Reviews

Good rating
4.0
207066 reviews Verified
Shein
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 58455 ) 4.0

Cassi A.
Cassi A.
2024.07.11
Verified
SHEIN - You could do BETTER! I love SHEIN, but recently I've an experience where a package I ordered was not delivered. I contacted customer service and really and truly it was sort of difficult to communicate with them. However, after getting past the communication issues, they informed me that they would give me a full refund on what I ordered. I was very happy about this because I thought that I had just lost my money and my items. They informed me that I would have to wait a certain time for the refund to show up on my card. To my pleasant surprise, the 'refund' showed up on my card by the very next day, but, did you know that they refund you for each individual item as opposed to the total amount you spent? Regardless, the 'refunds' were coming in, so I was happy. The problem is that I didn't receive all the refunds on my credit card, however, SHEIN's website was showing that the refunds were processed on their end. I contacted SHEIN who informed me to contact my bank and I did but the bank said that I must contact SHEIN because they (the bank) have nothing to do with the refunds. I contacted SHEIN again and they're just telling me the same thing - "According to the refund department, the refunds in question have been processed, different banks have different processing times, blah blah blah." And here I am, almost a month later, no package, a partial refund and the customer service reps seem to be ignoring me now.
Mel
Mel
2024.07.09
Verified
I had an awful experience with Shein and want to warn other customers. This company refused to provide my refund, falsely claiming I never returned the items. Initially, they said the warehouse received only two items when I actually returned six. Upon checking the tracking details, I discovered the return hadn't even arrived at their warehouse yet, meaning I was misinformed. They requested photos of the items I returned, but since I hadn't taken any, I provided photos of the items I kept along with a detailed explanation. A team member named Tobie and Marvin blatantly accused me of filing the wrong claim, stating the items in the photos didn't match my return. I explained that the photos were of the items I kept, not the ones I returned. Despite this, they closed my case, claiming my claim didn't match, without offering any resolution or providing photos of what was received at the warehouse. This is outright fraud. Shein did not thoroughly investigate or assist in resolving my issue. Instead, they dismissed my case and refused a refund, leaving me no choice but to report them to Australian Consumer Affairs. Their dismissive attitude and lack of proper investigation show a complete disregard for customer satisfaction and rights. I strongly advise against trusting this company. They bully and scam their customers, leaving them frustrated and without any recourse.
Samantha
Samantha
2024.07.07
Verified
Shen over all the sites that are available to buy from is the worst site that I could ever imagine has ever existed . Their customer service their incorrect shoe size and they would not refund even when the photos showed that the sizes were to big. One pair of shoes I received damaged. I had to go to PayPal to get them to give me my money back because most of the times they would write, case decision: "Sorry friend we know this is not the outcome that you want, but we are proposing no refund". Well here's your no refund with a smile on my face. I'm really sorry that I never kept the photos and any of the emails that I had sent backwards and forwards to them otherwise I would have published it.
Emily
Emily
2024.07.06
Verified
Cheap and Rubbish poor quality products not as described and won't accept returns!
almas k.
almas k.
2024.07.06
Verified
FRAUD SHEIN SHEIN YOU HAVE THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE YOU GUYS ARE TURNING INTO A FRAUD! You lost my €115 parcel and claim it was delivered. Instead of helping your customers, you act like you don't care about their hard-earned money going to waste!
Gregory
Gregory
2024.07.04
Verified
Bought boxer briefs for myself (male)!! The worst underwear ever!!! Excuse my language! But as you wear the undies, it seems to ride up my butt or rather lose it altogether as I'm walking or about to sit down! Was soooo annoyed in Church last week when I kept on adjusting my undies! It's the third one in just one week I had to throw in the bin! I hope all the other ones I bought from Shein aren't the same poor quality! They not exactly as cheap as you think! Would have been far better to have bought a cheap pair from Kmart instead! Honestly!!!
Adrie B.
Adrie B.
2024.07.04
Verified
I have ordered about 20 items from Shein, all related to needle work. Have only received 8 items. Shein is not reliable, do not order stuff from them. I have ordered 20 items, all needlework related. Have only received 8 items. Some of very poor quality. I've been robbed. And my original order just disappeared from the Shein app, is no where to be found so I can have proof of my order. Total rip off.
lava loza
lava loza
2024.07.03
Verified
Hola cómo estás, esto está mal Hola buenos dembow mix de los estados de vende la prepa y ya se fue la primera y la de mi hermano me voy despertando Pros: Malo Cons: Dices
No tengo experiencia
No tengo experiencia
2024.07.03
Verified
Es buena empresa Me gustó que tienen muchas cosas nuevas y bonitas Pros: Si ahí tiempo Cons: No ahí ningúna contra
Nathan B.
Nathan B.
2024.07.03
Verified
Absolutely crap. 2 orders arrived. Belts ordered for a 30 inch waist all belts were for a 38 inch waist if not bigger as the excess wrapped around my back. Shoes arrived next standard Eu43 size I've worn my entire adult life. shoes are a size EU41. Try to contact them and they want a credit card number to charge you to speak to an external company. TOTAL CRAP SHOW, STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY had to give 1 star as couldn't give zero.
Melissa d.
Melissa d.
2024.07.03
Verified
Way too big and very poor quality Temu is wayyyyy better. Never again!!!!
Marketing
Marketing
2024.06.30
fast peaced but too busy Pros:fast-peaced, can definitely learn something new. Cons:micromanagement, too messy, the strategy is always changing.
Asesor de Ventas y Servicios
Asesor de Ventas y Servicios
2024.06.29
Verified
Soy bien amigable doy mí 100 por ciento en mí trabajo y soy bien puntual en mí trabajo Aprendí que el negocio es muy bueno para poder pender más sobre shein que podemos aprender más sobre venta de redes social sobre la empresa Pros: Dar mí 100 y poder aprender más sobre trabajo laboral Cons: No tomo ni fumi ni salgo a las fiestas
Dawnn K.
Dawnn K.
2024.06.29
Verified
Double Thumbs Up I have nothing but good things to say about the Shein Website and company. I have ordered numerous times.
Instalador de paneles solares
Instalador de paneles solares
2024.06.28
Verified
Soy instalador de paneles solares y la verdad me encanta mi trabajo por qué cada día aprendí cosas nuevas Soy Instalador de la energía renovables y tenemos muy buen ambiente laboral Pros: El horario Cons: Todo el día en el sol
Lynne C.
Lynne C.
2024.06.28
Verified
Stink of formaldehyde! I run an embroidery business and one of my customers sent me a box of denim shorts from this company. The stinch of formaldehyde almost knocked me out trying to finish her jobf. I refuse to take in any garments from this store ever again!
Reply from Shein 2024.06.28
Hi! Hope you have a nice shopping experience here. For any issues, you may contact Customer Service by app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution. If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail. We'll be glad to help you further.
Probador de ropa
Probador de ropa
2024.06.27
Verified
Anbiente sano Aceesorios de diversos tipos, moda, ropa, cosmetico, a preccios accesibles Pros: Salario Cons: Ninguno
Clasificacion de prendas
Clasificacion de prendas
2024.06.27
Verified
Sera seguro Que el trabajo es de desde casa y así uno ya no saldrá a trabajar dejando los niños solos y espero que yodo salga bien y asi podre recomendar a mis amigas
Ahmed A.
Ahmed A.
2024.06.27
Verified
Very bad customer service The pricing is fair, and they offer a good range of products, but their customer service is severely lacking. My order placed during Eid arrived with an open package and several items missing. Despite my repeated attempts to contact customer service, I received no satisfactory response until they finally agreed to issue a refund for the missing items and suggested I reorder the items. This experience has left me questioning how reliable your service is.
Reply from Shein 2024.06.27
Hi! Hope you have a nice shopping experience here. For any issues, you may contact Customer Service by app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution. If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail. We'll be glad to help you further.
Project Manager in Casablanca, Greater Casablanca
Project Manager in Casablanca, Greater Casablanca
2024.06.26
Casablanca Morocco Pros:One of the reasons that motivates me to work with Shein is to work from home and also comfortably Cons:I don't think there is a downside as long as I don't work with her Advice to Management:I have no idea