shadetreeautomotive

www.shadetreeautomotive.net

shadetreeautomotive التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.7
1225 من المراجعات تم التحقق
shadetreeautomotive
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 1225 ) 4.7

J. Walker
J. Walker
2024.07.24
Clean, professional shop, easy to work with. They stand behind their work with warranty too. Highly recommend.
Brian Rivas Diaz
Brian Rivas Diaz
2024.07.22
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.22
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Brian Rivas Diaz!
Cody Mosher
Cody Mosher
2024.07.21
Upfront about the pricing and why. Kept me informed as they worked on the car. I’ll be back for future services as needed.
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.22
Cody, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review and thank you so much for trusting us with your Odyssey! I will pass this on to Russ!
Teresa Herrera
Teresa Herrera
2024.07.20
The guys I worked and spoke with made me feel appreciated and never talked down to me. Spoke to me and took the time for my questions and walked me through what I didn’t understand. I Thank you for all your help and look forward to the next time I have work that is needed to be done on my truck.
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.22
Thank you for the kind review, Teresa! We really appreciate you trusting us with your 17 Ram!
Mallory Mahon
Mallory Mahon
2024.07.20
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.22
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Mallory Mahon!
alan bowers
alan bowers
2024.07.19
The folks at Shadetree are super friendly and they gave a very detailed full car report upon inspection.
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.22
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, Alan.
Richard Ross
Richard Ross
2024.07.19
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.19
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Richard Ross!
Jake Sparrow
Jake Sparrow
2024.07.18
Great communication and very thorough inspection of our BMW X5 after we had just gone through a terrible situation with the dealership we bought the car through 2 years ago. Solved the problem quick and discuss all our options over the phone with me for over 30 mins. Accepted the decision I made to go with the vehicle and didn’t try to up-sale further. I will definitely be bringing my vehicles back from this point forward.
Johnny Muniz
Johnny Muniz
2024.07.18
Great people polite. I already Had taken my car to fo different shops And nobody found the issue until I brought it to shadetree Automotive, they fixed it. And it's working great now.Thank you so much
Brian Magness
Brian Magness
2024.07.18
Provided a thorough evaluation of my vehicle and gave a detailed description of service needed to address the findings with photos and explanations. Communication was excellent and the service requested was done quickly within the time frame provided. Vehicle drives great after their service.
LuAnn Keith
LuAnn Keith
2024.07.16
Shadetree was the 4th shop I had taken my Volkswagen to. The 3rd shop recommended Shadetree stating they were the best place to find electrical issues with cars. They were right. They had my car for a couple of weeks trying to duplicate the issue. They made 100% sure they were right about the issue! They never gave up! They have a new customer!
cade layton
cade layton
2024.07.16
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.16
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Cade!
Kim Boerens
Kim Boerens
2024.07.15
Always do outstanding work on my car. Great customer service. I would highly recommend them.
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.22
We're so glad to hear that you are happy with our service, Kim! Thank you for recommending us.
Cambria Sawatzki
Cambria Sawatzki
2024.07.15
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.16
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Cambria!
Shanon Swartz
Shanon Swartz
2024.07.14
Great customer service! They were able to get our vehicle in sooner than stated!
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.22
We're so glad we could accommodate you sooner than expected! Thank you for your kind words!
Nicole Jones
Nicole Jones
2024.07.13
They were reliable, fast, and thorough. When my car broke down I needed to still get to work, Shade-Tree saved me.
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.22
Thank you for choosing Shadetree! We're glad we could help you get back on the road quickly and reliably.
Matt Powers
Matt Powers
2024.07.13
Brought my son’s Corolla in for a diagnosis. They were straightforward with the cost, what needed to be done and some suggestions on what to pay attention to in the future. Will bring my vehicles here in the future.
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.22
Thank you for allowing us to check out your Corolla, Matt. We really appreciate your business and this kind review!
David Newton
David Newton
2024.07.12
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.16
Thank you for the 5-star rating!
Daniel Orosco
Daniel Orosco
2024.07.11
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2022.03.04
Thank you Daniel
Melanie Justus
Melanie Justus
2024.07.11
Shadetree Automotive took excellent care of me and my car. Gave me a full list of everything my vehicle needed, discussed my needs, and took care of only what I needed. They gave me a free loaner car to use during the process, which was truly a blessing, and delivered my car to me upon completion. The entire process was as calm as it could be when your vehicle is under repair. I will definitely return, should I need mechanical help again!
الرد من shadetreeautomotive 2024.07.22
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Melanie! We're glad we could provide you with excellent care and a smooth process. Looking forward to helping you again in the future!