SEEDSTARS - Centre of Excellence

www.seedstars.in

SEEDSTARS - Centre of Excellence Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
SEEDSTARS - Centre of Excellence
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 5.0

Nazneen Sirkhot
Nazneen Sirkhot
2024.05.16
Attending career counseling with seed stars was a game-changer for me. The counselor took the time to understand my strengths, interests, and goals, providing tailored advice and resources. Their guidance helped me clarify my career path and gave me the confidence to pursue it. The session led me to make informed decisions about my future. I highly recommend it to anyone feeling uncertain or stuck in their career journey.
Advertisement
Irfan Tallur
Irfan Tallur
2024.02.21
Good step towards social service to create youth employment and women empowerment.
Raksha Karwa
Raksha Karwa
2024.02.12
Sadiya Tambe
Sadiya Tambe
2024.02.10
Fatima Abid Khawar
Fatima Abid Khawar
2024.02.10
Best place for Personality Development, Highly qualified coaches and share actionable steps for improvement.
Advertisement
Kainat Shoeb
Kainat Shoeb
2024.02.10
Best institute for personal growth.
Ayesha Khan
Ayesha Khan
2024.02.10
It's a very good training center.
Zakaullah Ansari
Zakaullah Ansari
2023.12.15
Very good and well qualified life coach trainers. Nausheen Parkar is my life coach trainer, she is very kind and experienced in grooming.
Soliha Karbelkar
Soliha Karbelkar
2023.08.20
Advertisement
Sana Kondivkar
Sana Kondivkar
2023.08.20
Pooja Mhadik
Pooja Mhadik
2023.08.18
Raziya Khatun
Raziya Khatun
2023.08.18
Iam nursing student here. Iam very happy that this centre is open in mahad . We can make good career here.🙂
Nausheen Parkar
Nausheen Parkar
2023.08.18
An ideal place to get professionally skilled. An excellent destination for personality development and Paramedical Courses.
Advertisement