Schindlersgarage

www.schindlersgarage.com/r

Schindlersgarage التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
83 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Schindlersgarage
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 83 ) 4.8

Sid Bond
Sid Bond
2024.07.04
Great folks who know cats and are honest and helpful. Go there!
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.07.04
Thank you, Sid!
John Gonzaba
John Gonzaba
2024.07.02
Had an Air Condition issue resolved quickly. Great communication, fair pricing , and fast service. Joe was great.
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.07.03
Thank you, John! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to resolve your air conditioning issue quickly and provide you with great communication, fair pricing, and fast service. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to helping you again in the future!
Carmen Thomas
Carmen Thomas
2024.06.10
We have taken all our vehicle to Schindler’s for 20 years! We will not go anywhere else! Thank YOU, Schindler’s!!!
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.06.11
Thank you, Carmen! We are thrilled to have been your go-to auto shop for the past 20 years and to have earned your loyalty. It's our pleasure to provide top-notch service and we couldn't be happier to have satisfied customers like you. We truly appreciate your continued support and we look forward to helping you again next time!
Charlie Koehler
Charlie Koehler
2024.05.27
Doing business at Schindlers for around 30 years. Repairs have always been right and prices fair.
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.05.28
Thank you, Charlie! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and trust in Schindler's Garage over the past 30 years. It's always our goal to provide quality repairs and fair prices to our customers, and we're happy to hear we have consistently met your expectations. See you again next time!
Jim Becht
Jim Becht
2024.05.20
Schindler’s does a great job . They have excellent service and their pricing is very reasonable. I travel from a different county and the travel is well worth it. I give them a 5.5 out of 5!
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.05.21
Thank you, Jim! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us at Schindler's Garage. Our team takes pride in providing excellent service at reasonable prices. Your support means a lot to us and we look forward to helping you again in the future!
Matthew Payne
Matthew Payne
2024.05.09
Great people and quality work!! Always up to date with industry updates and technology!
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.05.10
Thank you, Matthew! Our team here at Schindler's Garage is dedicated to providing excellent service and staying informed about the latest industry updates and technology. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again next time!
rob boren
rob boren
2024.04.22
This garage takes excellent care of your vehicle at very reasonable prices.
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.04.23
Thank you, Rob! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us at Schindler's Garage. We're always committed to providing the best care for our customers' vehicles at affordable prices. We appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you again next time!
Gelsena Smith
Gelsena Smith
2024.04.22
I don’t normally leave reviews, but with Schindler’s, I felt compelled to do so because they are phenomenal. Normally trying to find an automotive repair company that you can trust is very frustrating. but we found it with Schindler’s. We have been so happy with our experience there. They are honest, reliable, and their prices are reasonable. it is such a breath of fresh air to find a place where you feel comfortable bringing your car in. This will be the place from here on out that we take our car in for repair. They treated us so kind and explained everything thoroughly And we were so happy with our repair. We will surely recommend Schindler’s to family and friends.
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.04.23
Thank you, Gelsena! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us at Schindler's Garage. It means a lot to us that you felt compelled to share your experience and that you trust us with your car repairs. We pride ourselves on being honest, reliable, and providing reasonable prices, so we are happy to hear that we have met your expectations. We appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you again next time!
Joseph Mattingly
Joseph Mattingly
2024.04.21
Great service for a fair price A+
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.04.22
Thank you, Joseph! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Schindler's Garage. Providing excellent service at a fair price is our top priority, and we are happy to see that we met your expectations. We look forward to helping you again next time!
Dennis Moses
Dennis Moses
2024.04.04
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.04.05
Thank you, Dennis! We appreciate your business and the 5-star rating. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
Carmel Quire
Carmel Quire
2024.04.03
My husband and I have used Schindler’s for years now and appreciate their experience and integrity so much, we have recommended them to our family and our children are using them now! They never disappoint.
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.04.04
Thank you, Carmel! We are honored to have your continued trust and support over the years. Our team at Schindler's Garage strives to provide exceptional experience and integrity to all our customers. We appreciate your loyal business and we look forward to helping you again next time!
Rob Wheatley
Rob Wheatley
2024.04.03
These guys are honest, do a great job and follow-up a few days after the work to make sure you are satisfied.
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.04.04
Thank you, Rob! We are thrilled that you had a great experience with us at Schindler's Garage. We pride ourselves on being honest, providing high-quality work, and ensuring our customers are satisfied. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you again next time!
William Becht
William Becht
2024.03.16
These guys are great. My family and I have been taking our cars/trucks to Schindler's for as long as I can remember. They take great care of you and your vehicle. Great local business.
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.03.18
Thank you, William! We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty over the years. Our team at Schindler's Garage is committed to providing exceptional care and service for you and your vehicle. We appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you again in the future!
sadie mosley
sadie mosley
2024.02.26
Took my car here this morning due to engine misfire. They kept me in the loop with everything they came across. Had my car back the same day, and running better than it has been. Good turn around time, and good pricing. Will definitely be back with any issues, Joe is sweet and explained and showed faulty parts. highly recommend!!
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.02.27
Thank you, Sadie! Our team at Schindler's Garage is always dedicated to keeping our customers in the loop and providing efficient and affordable services. It's great to know that you were satisfied with our work and customer service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Joey Barnickle
Joey Barnickle
2024.02.26
Great company, always honest and offer a very competitive price for the service. We have used them for years and even the few times we had an issue they made it right with no issues. Also the cookies are really good!
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.02.27
Thank you, Joey! Our team at Schindler's Garage is honored to have been your go-to for all your car maintenance needs for years. We take pride in always providing honest and competitive pricing and it's great to hear that you've experienced that as well. And of course, our cookies are just an added bonus! We'll see you again next time!
Jennifer Goss
Jennifer Goss
2024.02.25
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.02.26
Thank you, Jennifer! We appreciate your business and the 5-star rating. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
Kelly Roggenkamp
Kelly Roggenkamp
2024.02.16
Great working with Schindler’s. Always a great experience with auto technicians we trust!! Great communication using latest technology, which helped on our logistics in picking up the vehicle.
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.02.19
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, Kelly! Our customer's experiences mean everything to us. We always strive to be an honest, trustworthy shop. We're so pleased to hear you left happy and appreciate your feedback! See you next time!
Taylor phelps
Taylor phelps
2024.02.16
Got us in quickly for a repair. Had a nice little gift bag in the car with all kinds of handy stuff to keep in the car. We will definitely use again....hoping not soon though. 🤞
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.02.16
Thank you, Taylor! We're always happy to help to make sure our customers leave satisfied and get back on the road in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping you again any time you need us!
Ted Chittum
Ted Chittum
2024.02.15
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.02.15
Thank you, Ted! We appreciate your business and the 5-star rating. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
Rado Fargo
Rado Fargo
2024.02.08
This is a great place to get your car fixed they have fixed 3 cars of mine no problem the best place I ever been
الرد من Schindlersgarage 2024.02.09
Rado, thank you for the great review! We're always happy to help in any way we can and are so pleased to hear about your excellent experience. See you next time!