SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials Reviews

SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 136 reviews

www.satfocus.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (126)
2021-06-17
10 Verified
Visonic Alarm Serviced (HA6) Very good job done and happy with Thiru’s work today
sachin sachin
sachin sachin
2021-06-16
Verified
Fitted our system to our needs . Tweaked it so we were in control . Amazing service .. 👏 thanks
Damesh Peri
Damesh Peri
2021-06-16
Verified
Great and friendly service. Wall mounted my TV and installed my soundbar. Helped me set it all up too.
2021-06-15
10 Verified
Burglar Alarm, CCTV, WiFi Access Points, Ceiling Speakers, Intercom System (UB5) Involved in the property business over 10 years and would only allow trustworthy professionals into my own house, SatFocus is professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I would recommend them.
2021-06-13
10 Verified
Burglar Alarm Service (HA2) Excellent service! I just wanted to say how pleased I am with the recent work done by Chris Ferguson from SatFocus in Harrow on upgrading our Alarm and CCTV. I appreciated the level of customer service provided as he kept me informed of any developments every step of the way and made me feel like we were in safe hands. I am amazed at the quality of the images our new cameras have produced not only on the monitor but on the mobile app as well as the Alarm Systems which I could able to control and Monitor using one App from anywhere. Even I am getting notifications in the event of alarm
2021-06-10
10 Verified
Checkatrade Welcome (SW6) Checkatrade would like to welcome SATFOCUS LTD to Fulham. They have been a Checkatrade Member since March 2021. SATFOCUS LTD specialise in Alarms and Security services.
2021-05-25
4.8 Verified
Called in for "battery fault 100" message on the panel. (HA1) Please dont hire The Engineer came on time and looked into the system, however, failed to identify the issue. He was re configuring the system without actually understanding the problem. He never checked the battery as I mentioned that it is just 2 months old and bought via Amazon. In short, he spent nearly 2 hours, and all he did is simply re programmed the entry/exit points and confirmed that the sensors are working, which is useless. When the alert reappeared, I called the engineer and his comment is battery went faulty. Another engineer came and identified the problem in less than 10min.
2021-05-24
10 Verified
Alarm fitting, Sky Cable wiring, Internet boost, Cabling of all Audio Visual (Harrow) Satfocus was the best choice I made when rewiring and installing audio visual in my property. The recommendations provided by them whilst the redevelopment of my house was taking place meant I was able to plan ahead and secure proof all my AV wiring. All the cabling and wiring done was to a very high standard. Thiru is a true gentleman and was a pleasure to work with. He was very flexible and understanding of our situation as we had builders in the property and worked around that. We were very fortunate to have found him and his knowledge and expertise meant we had a AV of the highest quality
Melissa Fang
Melissa Fang
2021-05-23
Verified
I have to be very honest about Thiru. He is a Star * in this CCTV field and a man of his words. I was not recommended but read reviews of his company. Of course, I am sceptical of reviews but I soon found out otherwise, as I have never looked back after my CCTV installation. Thiru and his team mate did a brilliant professional job from start to finish and his pricing was very competitive too. A huge thank you to Thiru for making me feel safer in my own home now. Keep up the good work and would highly recommend you and Satfocus. 👍👍
2021-04-11
10 Verified
Fitting alarm and cameras (London) I can highly recommend their service. Satfocus has been amazing
zaheer butt
zaheer butt
2021-04-10
Verified
Zaheer (Chesham) Had the camera system fitted and it works fine. Whenever I had an issue, I called and reply was fast and effective always. Good choice
Vijay Allpula
Vijay Allpula
2021-04-10
Verified
Thiru was referred to me by one of my friends and I am glad I have chosen him to install the CCTVs at my home. He helped me choose the right cameras and the installation was very good.
Amar Raja
Amar Raja
2021-04-08
Verified
I contacted Sat Focus for an initial quote on an alarm and TV aerial. I recieved the quote within 24 hours very prompt The quote was very competitive. Sat Focus provided a great service installing an alarm and tv aerial in a timely and tidy fashion, whilst providing a full demo of all features. I would not hesitate to recommend Sat Focus for any alarm, cctv, tv or network jobs, they are reliable, competitive and very professional.
2021-04-07
10 Verified
Alarm installation and TV aerial (ME3) Sat Focus provided and very timely and professional job. Very tidy work and most importantly very competitive pricing. Arrived on time and explained all features and allowed me to choose what features I wanted to enable or disable whilst explaining the pros and cons with each. I can not speak more highly about Sat Focus and the service they provide. Not only was the alarm system installation brilliant but the TV aerial installation was 10 / 10. Please do hesitate to contact Sat Focus for a free no obligation quote...you will not be disappointmented. Highly recommend!!!
2021-03-30
10 Verified
Alarm, Aerial, CcTV (Pinner) Thiru did an excellent job, was very thorough and professional in his dealings and I would recommend him for any future jobs easily
2021-03-28
10 Verified
New alarm system installed (Harrow) Very happy with the alarm system that was installed. Thiru was punctual and transparent with pricing. Very good quality of workmanship.
2021-03-28
9.5 Verified
Home Alarm, Security, Telephone wire entry, Wifi solution and TV (AV) installation (Harrow) The way Thiru estimated the work, the clarity on what was required, estimation, communication was good. Installation, he was very meticulous about everything. With Thiru's experience, the appropriate products were installed in the correct way. Even his after care service is excellent, either on the phone or on-site. Again I was so impressed with this service as he went beyond. I will happily recommend SATFocus. The only thing is, that I would suggest you get hold of him as soon as possible, as he is extremely busy, hence the lower score (8/10) for timekeeping due to his busy...
Kru Patel
Kru Patel
2021-03-21
Verified
Had my TV and soundbar wall mounted by Thiru. Very professional installation and very tidy work too. Provided different options and suggestions that best suited my needs. Would recommend and use again if required.
2021-03-17
10 Verified
Cctv (Ruislip) All good
Saurabh Garg
Saurabh Garg
2021-02-07
Verified
Thiru has installed CCTV and security alarm at my place. Great and clean work. He has good understanding of what he’s doing. Been helpful with queries etc. Would recommend him.
Dharsha Nevil
Dharsha Nevil
2021-02-06
Verified
Thiru did our store CCTV and Alarm system perfectly on time. Also useful contact and support service. We highly recommend.
Mase
Mase
2021-01-21
Verified
Great advice, great workmanship, great knowledge for both CCTV and Alarm Installation. Have recommended to a work colleague also who was impressed with Satfocus's work. Thanks!
Mohak Agarwal
Mohak Agarwal
2021-01-08
Verified
Thiru installed the security alarm system in my home. He covered all the possible access points into the house. The quote was transparent and work was quick. Will surely recommend him.
Chiraag Shah
Chiraag Shah
2020-12-15
Verified
This company did our alarm cctv tv aerial tv mounting network cabling first and second fix, wifi AP, telephone extensions, sky cabling, ring doorbell and all phone app setup all from scratch. A 6 month project which was finished on time helped by Thiru who was reliable and got the job done well and everything works.
Kavi Magdani
Kavi Magdani
2020-12-11
Verified
Excellent service from Thiru. Highly recommend! Alarm, CCTV and network access point professionally installed 👌
Waleed Suliman
Waleed Suliman
2020-12-02
Verified
The team at Satfocus were professional, helpful and paid attention to details. They helped me with my CCTV & Ring doorbell requirements. Competitive, Attended on time and spent time demonstrating and explaining how the system work. Couldn’t ask for better service. They came via recommendation and I have no problem recommending them to friends and family.
ajay patel
ajay patel
2020-12-02
Verified
SatFocus completed the Camera and Alarm installation in a timely and professional manner Had a few problems due to communication errors but were all sorted to my satisfaction would recommend giving SatFocus a try Will use again in future works Its been over 16 months since the Alarm and CCTV fit I feel compelled to review my star rating from 5 stars to 1 star due to the response to my latest correspondence with Sat Focus. At the time of install I specifically asked Thiru for dog safe PIR sensors when the install was complete the alarm kept going off that's when I realised the sensors were not correct when this was bought up with Thiru he denied me ever requesting dog safe sensors, I payed extra for the dog safe sensors since I found Thiru a nice guy I left the matter at that. At time of install I asked Thiru for the Engineer code for the Alarm in the future I am not tied down to his company he told me after the 12 months warranty expires he will provide the code. Now 16 months have passed I texted him for a quote to expand my alarm system within 3 hours received the quote fast service. Found the price a bit high and decided to leave it for now texted Thiru for the engineers code for my Alarm he did not reply for a day , so reminded him again and told him reviews can change he rang me an hour latter was very rude and aggressive, he would not let me talk. He informed me if I change my review I will receive bad Karma? Not a very professional response. I told Thiru the code was going to be given to me after the warranty had finished he replied I use the same engineer code on all installations and can't give it to me. Very unprofessional each installation should have its own code otherwise if Thiru compromises the code all the alarm installations would be compromised . The code should be in the Alarm holders possession then the engineer can ask for it on his visit. Very disappointed, would not recommend him to anyone.
Poonkody Soosaipillai
Poonkody Soosaipillai
2020-11-16
Verified
Got the job done in the house. Nice people to talk to. In this dangerous neighbourhood, we are serious about security. Thankfully they helped us out with how to use it as well.
Shren Soosaipillai
Shren Soosaipillai
2020-11-16
Verified
Brilliant services, got the job done and was able to understand it clearly. Nice individual.
Masharaf Hasani
Masharaf Hasani
2020-10-20
Verified
Good cameras and good alarms. But not giving us codes to stuff about the alarms. I don’t recommend