SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials Reviews

SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 175 reviews

www.satfocus.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (165)
P Phillips
P Phillips
2022-05-18
Verified
Friendly and professional. Was able to answer all my questions with the quote given. Arrived and completed the installation to my satisfaction . Definately recommend this company
Reply from SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials 2022-05-19
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sharon Ruddock
Sharon Ruddock
2022-05-10
Verified
The work carried out has been to an extremely high standard. Thiru is extremely thorough and an excellent problem solver. Thanks Thiru.
Reply from SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials 2022-05-10
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Amit Lakhani
Amit Lakhani
2022-04-23
Verified
Thiru was throughly professional. Gave us a good quote for an Alarm system, CCTV & To fit a ring doorbell. We are very happy with everything he has done. The work was done quickly and efficiently. Would recommend Satfocus & Thiru highly.
Reply from SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials 2022-04-23
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Divyang Patel
Divyang Patel
2022-04-08
Verified
Thiru at Satfocus was great. Needed my texecom system upgraded with new sensors and the app. Thiru did this quickly and efficiently and ensured everything worked. Was also very quick to respond to questions and work around my schedule unlike many other engineers. Would recommend
Reply from SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials 2022-04-08
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
umi parmar
umi parmar
2022-04-08
Verified
Thiru is a professional who delivered an excellent, thorough and responsive service. Even when he was dealing with an existing configuration that was not installed by himself he persevered and managed to solve the problem. We would highly recommend him.
Reply from SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials 2022-04-08
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
2022-04-02
9.3 Verified
Installation of CCTV cameras (UB10) I have known Thiru from SatFocus for a long time now and he is reliable, timely and polished in his work. He setup cameras, wirings and app facilities clearly and great with after sales service as well. I can highly recommend him.
Vasudha Oberoi
Vasudha Oberoi
2022-04-02
Verified
I have known Thiru from SatFocus for a long time now and he is reliable, timely and polished in his work. He setup cameras, wirings and app facilities clearly and great with after sales service as well. I can highly recommend him.
Reply from SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials 2022-04-02
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Vasudha Oberoi
Vasudha Oberoi
2022-04-02
Verified
I have known Thiru from SatFocus for a long time now and he is reliable, timely and polished in his work. He setup cameras, wirings and app facilities clearly and great with after sales service as well. I can highly recommend him.
Reply from SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials 2022-04-02
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Dina Patel
Dina Patel
2022-03-24
Verified
I found this company online and only chose them because of all the great reviews and I’m pleased that my experience was similar to others! Thiru was extremely professional, polite, knowledgeable and very fair. He fitted CCTV at our property and we were so happy with everything we recommended him to my parents who also used the company. Lots of our friends and relatives have asked about which company we’ve used and we will definitely recommend Thiru! Thank you so much!
Reply from SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials 2022-03-24
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Malini Suri
Malini Suri
2022-03-23
Verified
Absolutely brilliant and great value for money. Thiru was very thorough and did a very neat job. He was extremely pleasant and ensured everything was working properly before he left. Highly recommend SATFocus . The best company for security alarms that I have had the pleasure of dealing with
Reply from SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials 2022-03-23
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
2022-03-23
10 Verified
Installing a new alarm system (HA1) Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommend SATFocus. Thiru, who carried out the work www very professional, meticulous and thorough with his work . He completed the work extremely well and was very pleasant to deal with . They are the beet company I have dealt with in regard to security alarms.
2022-03-22
10 Verified
Alarm, ring and CCTV set up (HA2) Thiru did a great job and was knowledgeable on the options and how best to meet our security needs. I would highly recommend him and his company.
2022-03-03
10 Verified
Installation of CCTV and Alarm (TW13) Top quality products and Professional and Reliable,Respectful
2022-01-25
9.8 Verified
Security (HA7) Amazing work and fast . All done very quickly and efficiently .
Jayes Halai
Jayes Halai
2022-01-23
Verified
Thiru at Satfocus is a nice humble guys that goes the extra mile to make sure the install is well thought out and done well...He did a nice neat job installing a Hikvision colourvu CCTV system...works a treat.
Reply from SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials 2022-01-23
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon
2022-01-09
10 Verified
Replacing existing alarm (HA2) Fantastic customer service from Thiru. His knowledge and professionalism was outstanding. We found Satfocus LTD from check a trade and it was the 1st time we used his service. We got a new alarm fitted today and the work was very efficient. Thiru ensured the app for the alarm was installed and the alarm was set up as well. The entries process was seamless. We would definitely use Thiru for our other properties in the future. Thank you so much for your help today. We are overwhelmed with the service we recieved
gogi gill
gogi gill
2022-01-09
Verified
Fantastic customer service from Thiru. His knowledge and professionalism was outstanding. We found Satfocus LTD from check a trade and it was the 1st time we used his service. We got a new alarm fitted today and the work was very efficient. Thiru ensured the app for the alarm was installed and the alarm was set up as well. The entries process was seamless. We would definitely use Thiru for our other properties in the future. Thank you so much for your help today 🙏 😊. We are overwhelmed with the service we recieved. Mandip and Gogi
Reply from SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials 2022-01-10
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
2021-12-24
8.3 Verified
Renewing the alarm contract (HA3) Satfocus has been a reliable company. I always get help and support when required. The owner thiru had been hardworking and very helpful.
Kulp Kumar
Kulp Kumar
2021-12-24
Verified
Completely overwhelmed by the effectiveness and professional approach from thiru. Don't waste your time look and call these people directly you won't be disappointed. I had a reasonably challenging job consisting of 32 cameras and 16 audios and the job was carried out with extreme professional ability and diligent timekeeping
Reply from SatFocus: CCTV | Burglar Alarms | Networks, WiFi | Door Entry, Video Intercom System | TV Aerials 2021-12-28
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
2021-12-19
10 Verified
CCTV installation (HA1) We have been very happy with the service from Satfocus. Thiru is very efficient and thorough. His work is very neat and tidy. The aftercare support is also very good as he is always available for assistance. We have no hesitation in recommending Satfocus.