The Sakala Resort Bali

www.sakalaresortbali.com

The Sakala Resort Bali Reviews

Good rating
4.4
7995 reviews Verified
The Sakala Resort Bali
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 4361 ) 4.4

Bang Bob Channel
Bang Bob Channel
2024.07.13
Павлина Иванова
Павлина Иванова
2024.07.13
The best stay in Bali
nahool nahool
nahool nahool
2024.07.13
Location
Rooms
Service
Jacinda
Jacinda
2024.07.13
10 Verified
Wonderful stay! ☺ The staff were so helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious for our family of 4, and beautiful and clean. The location was great, handy to everything and Samuh Beach was a great day trip out also. We wish we had more time there, but will definitely come back. Thank you for having us!
Amandine
Amandine
2024.07.13
10 Verified
Exceptional
Silene
Silene
2024.07.13
3.0 Verified
An overly expensive, disappointing, resort experience. ☺ The staff in the lobby was always available to help, they would arrange taxis for us whenever asked and in general accomodate all our requests. The room was big. The lobby and the small pool area on the other side of the road is nice. ☹ The room was dirty, and the cleaning in general of the whole facility was just not up to the standard expected from the price point. It felt run down and left without care, could see defects everywhere. The breakfast was not good, the food was bad and even if we went there 45min before the breakfast end we struggled to find the foods we wanted, everything was finished and they seemed not to replenish it. We ended up having breakfast elsewhere. We couldn't even find a table to sit down, we had to go outside and just sit on a (very dirty) random table that was not setup for breakfast. We had dinner once, and that was enough - the fish was not good (clearly at a premium price point). The location, although in Nusa Dua, is more north. There's basically nothing around the hotel. To the Bali Collection (this is where you will most likely want to go if you visit Nusa Dua) is a 10min taxi drive which is not too bad though. You cannot swim in the sea in front of the hotel. It's reserved for watersports and the beach is not very nice and not welcoming. Again, you'll probably want to go to beaches that are more south in the Bali Collection area, so it's a short taxi drive. The hotel offers a shuttle to another beach club but we did not try it. The pictures on this website are in our opinion a bit deceiving, the area and facility look newer and nicer than what it is when you're there. In general we have been disappointed with the stay. The price point is too high for what the facility offers. Unfortunately we won't come back to this hotel.
Gracia Store
Gracia Store
2024.07.12
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Najieh Shehadeh
Najieh Shehadeh
2024.07.12
A beautiful, large hotel with spacious rooms, but the cleanliness and service are very poor The rooms you receive are clean, but during the stay they only make the bed and do not clean I will not return to stay there again due to its uncleanliness and the reception staff's lack of attention to your complaints.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
DODIK CANDRA
DODIK CANDRA
2024.07.11
Location
Rooms
Service
Girdhar
Girdhar
2024.07.11
8.0 Verified
Very good
Alexey
Alexey
2024.07.11
10 Verified
Exceptional
FQQQF
FQQQF
2024.07.10
Verified
Amazing experience The staff here are amazing, very attentive and their hospitality is top notch! The room is beautiful, amenities are great, breakfast can be quite busy but they have a good range of indonesian and western foods. They have direct access to the beach, my stay was really pleasant and can’t wait to come back here again!
Salem A
Salem A
2024.07.10
Verified
SAKALA RESORT The Sakala resort is amazing, exceptional staff , the facilities, the room , breakfast fast options, security, privacy are amazing. Special thanks to mr Demmy for his dedication to make even your stay better. Definitely recommended and it’s my first choice in Bali Warm Regards
Eamonn
Eamonn
2024.07.10
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from The Sakala Resort Bali 2024.07.11
Thank you Eamonn!!! If you got us a BIG 10 is because we were able to provide you a memorable experience. We hope to see you back again!
Ritu Gupta
Ritu Gupta
2024.07.09
Amazing! Amazing! There is no other word to describe it. The best property in Bali from what i have visited. Must spend at least two days in this. I booked the two bedroom pool villa. The villa was extremely spacious and luxurious. The pool was also cleaned on daily basis. We had a private butler. If you are an Indian and want delicious Indian Veg Food prefer Sakala. They have professional Indian cuisine chefs who can make tought dishes like palak paneer also. The villa guest have direct access to the sakala beach club and the traffic guards are available 24/7 to help you cross the road. The lagoon pool is extremely big. This is a must visit place.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Marcellino Stevie
Marcellino Stevie
2024.07.09
Kamar lantai no view gak masalah tp jgn yg tembok korosi & lembab di jual. Kulkas gak dingin, order nasi putih 2 porsi saja bayar 90rban.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
YepI'mBread Bread_Gamer
YepI'mBread Bread_Gamer
2024.07.09
Idk it's good idk what to type:D
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
2024.07.09
10 Verified
Refreshing breeze Very nice resort rooms are excellent clean and have everything you want Breakfast menu could be better. Otherwise the resort was very good ☺Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Abdul
Abdul
2024.07.09
7.0 Verified
Good
Gemma Sorbello
Gemma Sorbello
2024.07.08
Have been to Sakala twice now. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and sizeable and good value for money. The new menu is fantastic, highly recommend coming for dinner at the Beach club, even if not staying at the hotel.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service