Rudraksh Dental Care

www.rudrakshdentalcare.in

Rudraksh Dental Care Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
130 reviews Verified
Rudraksh Dental Care
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 130 ) 5.0

Shailendra Bhosekar
Shailendra Bhosekar
2024.06.27
Good service, Dr. Mitesh has smooth hands treatment. Caring Doctor.
Advertisement
Shaila Gupta
Shaila Gupta
2024.06.22
Had wonderful experience, very approachable
Bhuvi C
Bhuvi C
2024.06.22
I recently went to Dr Matta for My son’s root canal treatment under his care, and I am extremely happy with the entire experience. His thorough examination and clear explanation of the treatment plan provided us with a sense of comfort and trust. Dr. Matta displayed remarkable professionalism and skill throughout the procedure. He was patient, attentive, and ensured that my son was comfortable and at ease at all times. I am very grateful for Dr Matta’s dedication and the positive impact he has had on my son's dental health. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of dental care and am confident that others will have similarly positive experiences under his care.
Preeti Dubey
Preeti Dubey
2024.06.22
M visiting here from many years… Dr.Mitesh is good n experienced dentist, Even for kids…
Lekha Khobrekar
Lekha Khobrekar
2024.06.21
Great experience
Advertisement
Bhavika Shah
Bhavika Shah
2024.06.15
Rajiv Makhija
Rajiv Makhija
2024.06.14
I would like to share that I visited Dr Mitesh's clinic to fix my dad's dentures which were broken and were in two pieces. He did a great job fixing the same and my dad is using the same without any issues or difficulties post fixing. His fees were reasonable and his approach highly professional. I would strongly recommend him for any dental issues as well as refer him to my friends.
Tejana Borkar
Tejana Borkar
2024.06.11
Shilpa Sangvekar
Shilpa Sangvekar
2024.06.09
Very good and reasonable dental service.
Advertisement
Ajay Landge
Ajay Landge
2024.05.26
Got my wisdom teeth extracted. Thanks a lot doctor.
Abhay Kolge
Abhay Kolge
2024.05.22
I have always been upset about having a very bad set of teeth since childhood but since few years, I feel blessed to have a very good friend as my dentist to guide me about my dental care. Dr Mitesh is a thorough professional who guides his patients properly. I would highly recommend visiting Dr Matta's Rudraksh Dental care for all your Dental needs. Thanks Dr Mitesh and Keep up the good work 👏😃
Yukti Parwaney
Yukti Parwaney
2024.05.18
I recently did my tooth extraction and an other tooth root canal from here. The doctor is very patient and did the treatment efficiently.
Arjya Misra
Arjya Misra
2024.05.15
Advertisement
Beena Parmar
Beena Parmar
2024.04.25
Preeti Mathew
Preeti Mathew
2024.04.20
Amit Shahani
Amit Shahani
2024.03.25
Anju Singh
Anju Singh
2024.03.24
We had a very pleasant experience with Dr.Mitesh Matta and his staff.My daughter was very anxious about the appointment and any procedure, but Dr.Mitesh was very patient with her and spend a lot of time trying to calm her down, the staff was very helpful and kind and always available to help. Dr.Mitesh is very professional, He takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice, It's not easy to find a good dentist for your kids. I highly recommend Dr.Mitesh Matta and his staff for kids and adults.
Advertisement
Ayeesha Masand
Ayeesha Masand
2024.03.20
Good doctor with excellent skills
Reply from Rudraksh Dental Care 2019.03.08
thank you
Clarence DSouza
Clarence DSouza
2024.03.16
Dr. Matta is very professional in his work and follows up regularly. I along with my family and friends have had good experience at Rudraksh Clinic. I definitely and highly recommend to visit Rudraksh Clinic for any dental reated issues.
Anjana Tiwari
Anjana Tiwari
2024.03.16
I was pleased with the degree of care and professionalism I received from Dr. Mitesh Matta when I recently saw him for a dental examination. He examined my teeth and gums in great detail, went over everything with me, and addressed all of my queries. In summary, I heartily endorse Dr. Mitesh Matta to anyone looking for top-notch dental care in a welcoming and expert setting.