Quint Education

www.quinteducation.co.uk

Quint Education Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
19 reviews Verified
Quint Education
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 4.7

Nadia Dawid Toma
Nadia Dawid Toma
2021.06.15
Quint Education is professional, and they open the door for you to obtain outstanding experiences in Early years. Ever since Quint Education contacted me and signed me with them, they have been excellent in finding my work in the Early Years that suits my full-time degree. Simon is an excellent communicator, and he has looked after me ever since I joined them. I would highly recommend this agency if you are a student in your Early Years looking to work flexibly to suit your life.
Advertisement
shannon f
shannon f
2021.05.12
Anu Kapoor
Anu Kapoor
2021.05.11
Anthony Ioannou
Anthony Ioannou
2021.03.15
Highly professional and super responsive. This is a very empathetic company who have helped us over the years when things have been tight. Thank you Quint!
mdettek
mdettek
2021.02.25
I've been using this agency for temp and perm staff for 4 years. Their service and work ethic is exceptional, particularly from Sophie and Simon. Whenever I need staff this is the 1st place I go.
Advertisement
Delia Jora
Delia Jora
2021.01.25
Apps R.
Apps R.
2020.11.14
I really enjoyed working for this agency. The staff I was in contact with were very professional, kind and friendly. They were also very polite and quick to respond to any queries/requests I had. Elouise went above and beyond to help me out with a reference, which I'm really grateful for. Overall, this agency is great and I would definitely recommend to join this agency if you're looking to work at a variety of daycares/nurseries with the help of amazing staff.
NMaria Silva
NMaria Silva
2020.10.23
Was a pleasure to “meet” you and I considered Quint one of the best organized companies that I came across. I felt always valued
Alessandra Ferlito
Alessandra Ferlito
2020.10.18
I have been very happy during my time working with QuintEducation. Simon and Elouise are super kind and helpful, they are always there when you have a question or an issue, no matter what time or day of the week. Payments are always on time and they work hard on trying to find the perfect shift or role for you. Friendly, helpful and reliable. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Jolanta Wiecaszek
Jolanta Wiecaszek
2020.09.25
Excellent service. Elouise and Simon was professional and efficient in finding me the perfect job. Thank you.
Priyaa Bhundia
Priyaa Bhundia
2020.09.05
I have thoroughly enjoyed the quality of service Quint Education provide. They are honest, professional and reliable. I will continue to work with them based on these services. Thanks again Quint!
Anca A
Anca A
2020.09.02
I am so pleased with the quality of advice given to me by Elouise. She did not just tell me , she listened to what I had to say and gave some excellent advice. I highly recommend the company. Thank you once again.
J Dura
J Dura
2020.09.02
Quint Education are a great agency! they are a pleasure to work with and are very efficient when it comes to finding new roles!
Advertisement
Chrisi Bisok
Chrisi Bisok
2020.09.02
Very professional business, always there to answer any questions you have. Polite lovely people.
Jane Austin
Jane Austin
2020.09.02
Best agency I have ever joined! I have had the best experience while working here & was kept in the loop over COVID-19. The team are very friendly and responsive and are always available to speak to even on evenings and weekends! Elouise is very professional & you can tell she is passionate in what she does. Highly recommended people to join if you are looking for an agency that doesn’t waste your time! Thank you Quint Education! X
elida cobarzan
elida cobarzan
2020.08.07
Quint Education have always been a great agency, I am working with them since 2017, the recruitment staff are prompt and informative about job roles and really friendly too :)
Laxmi Sanghani
Laxmi Sanghani
2020.08.03
I am with Quint Education from 2013 till date my recruitment consultant is Elouise Bishop, she is a amazing, helpful, friendly and a very very good human being I was with 2 more agencies but I quit the other 2 agencies because I was getting the bestes best service from Quint Education and above all the friendly staff but Elouise is EXCELLENT. Thank you Elouise for all your help support and work you alway give me which keeps me going . Bless you Kind regards Laxmi Sanghani
Advertisement
Don Don
Don Don
2020.07.10
Ive work for quint since Nov 2019. Found them to be very professional and efficient, they've always found the work I've need each week, asking me how it was if a new setting that I hadn't been to before and answering any questions I've had. Overall Very happy
Sands Singh
Sands Singh
2020.06.14