Premium Joinery Reviews

Premium Joinery Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 46 reviews

www.premiumjoinery.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
2023-02-13
10
Stud wall and doors hung (N1) Peter installed a stud wall for me to soundproof the wall inbetween my two bedrooms. He also hung 3 doos for me and carried out some smaller jobs like putting up a bespoke shelf and changing some door latches. He worked very quickly and efficiently and I was very happy with the end result. I felt that his quote was reasonable and he was flexible when it came to ordering the materials to help me cut down my costs where possible. I will be using him again for more joinery/carpentry work in future.
Joe Wan
Joe Wan
2022-08-05
Peter is the best carpenter I have ever met, he is professional, skillful, friendly and very detail oriented. He also explained to me in detail his plan how to gets work done, what are the considerations and limitations etc. He helped me fixing the kitchen with 100% satisfied quality of work. Thank you Peter.
Kate x
Kate x
2022-04-11
10 out of 10 for workmanship, speed and tidiness, as well as being so helpful and friendly. After talking to us on the day, Peter went above and beyond to adapt the original plan to ensure his work would be as valuable as possible. In place of the full banister replacement quoted for, he fitted new baserails and spindles instead, fitted new skirting in the dining room, and fitted new shelves in a bedroom cupboard. 3 jobs in 1! We're absolutely delighted. He was so quick and accurate, and he cleaned up all the dust/wood shavings perfectly during and afterwards so there was no mess at all. It was like magic. I'd definitely recommend calling if you're looking for a carpenter as Peter is easily the best tradesperson we've ever had.
2022-04-06
10
Replacing base rail and spindles to stairs; replacing skirting and fitting shelving (W5) I would definitely recommend Premier Carpentry and Joinery Ltd. I am very pleased with all the work done. It was to a very high standard and the finished jobs were so much better than I expected. Peter was absolutely wonderful. He was helpful, patient and kind in answering all my questions as well as being highly skilled in his work. It was a real pleasure to have such an excellent and professional carpenter working in my home.
Richard HA
Richard HA
2022-03-24
Peter and the team from Premium Joinery carried out a fantastic job fitting my kitchen together, they are very polite and friendly team who kept me informed throughout the entire process! Would recommend to all my family and friends
2022-03-21
9.5
Installing a wall bed (E20) Pleased all the way from start to completion.
2022-03-04
10
Refurb on my outhouse (KT3) I was extremely happy with the quality of service that Premium Joinery and Carpentry supply. Their work is very neat and precise and they were very easy to communicate with when telling them what I wanted. I will definitely be using them again for future projects.
2022-03-04
10
To lay engineered wooden flooring and install the kitchen units (KT1) Peter did a fantastic job fitting both my flooring and kitchen, the work carried out was to a very high standard and beyond my expectation. Communication with him was clear and easy. I would recommend him to all my family and friends
2018-09-04
10
New front door fitted. (London) The front door is fantastic and we are very pleased with the work. Both were a pleasure to have around and very professional. Would recommend 100%.
2018-06-06
10
Install new Composite Door/Frame. (London) Peter is an amazing Carpenter! From the 1st day I contacted him he called me back and attended site on time as agreed to review what work was required. He did not delay in ordering the parts and guiding me through the order of what was required. He is polite, efficient and prides to get the job done in perfection. He also cleaned up after himself throughout the job and after he completed installation. I will definitely use him again and very happy to have met him. He was definitely worth every penny!
2018-06-04
9.8
Fitting of fire resistant doors and linings, replacement of architraves some adjustment of studwork needed as a result of previously non standard door sizes.. (South Petherton) Very well engineered to minimise the need for re-plastering in view of studwork alterations needed, excellent finish to all work carried out. I would highly recommend this carpenter/joiner to anyone looking for a quality finish.
2018-05-12
10
5 fire doors, plus skirting (for the entire flat) supplied and fitted. (London) It was a joy to work with Peter and his dad. They are both experienced and talented carpenters, the entire job ran completely seamlessly, plus they managed to finish a day earlier.
2018-04-26
10
Kitchen fitted (Guildford) Pleased with the advice and help given for the extras that had to be done. Great that someone will take the job on from start to finish and go out of their way to get items that are needed.
2018-04-24
10
Kitchen cabinets repaired (London) The suspended kitchen cabinets had become loose due to overloading. Peter showed up on time, took all the cabinets down and reinstalled them. Completed the job quickly in few hours and to a high standard. I requested additional work and that was not a problem. Peter is clean tidy and efficient, responsive and courteous. I am extremely pleased with the workmanship and would not hesitate to use him again and will recommend him to friends and family.
2018-03-18
10
New doors fittings, painting, tables making. (London) Peter was professional from when we made initial contact with him to get quote for the renovation of our restaurant. His work was to very high standard and was extremely clean. I will definitely use his service again!
2017-12-22
10
New doors hung. (London) Would certainly recommend, Peter was very speedy and professional over email giving a great first impression, arrived very promptly each day and the work was to a high standard. Peter left our house very clean and tidy.
2017-12-18
10
Kitchen Refurb. (London) Couldn't be happier with the work done by Peter on my kitchen refurb. He went well out of his way to get the work done incredibly quickly on a time scale that seemed impossible given the time of year. He also fixed up all the doors within my property and some did some other misc jobs. Everything was finished to a very high standard and within budget. He was also super helpful with dealing with suppliers and sourcing the best possible deal on the material costs. Wouldn't hesitate to contact him if I ever need any more work doing in the future. Will be recommending him to friends and family.
2017-12-11
10
New doors (London) Excellent carpenter, will use again for future work and a genuine nice guy.
2017-07-21
10
New kitchen fitted, complete redecoration of one bedroom flat. (London) Peter and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. He did a terrific job fitting a difficult kitchen and getting his team to check and fit plumbing and electrics and paint our one bed flat. He is a very talented carpenter/joiner who takes the time and care to make sure he does an excellent job. Peter is a very likeable guy with a positive can-do approach to his work, so asking for any changes or add-ons is never a challenging experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
2017-07-11
10
New fire doors installed and broken internal doors replaced. (London) Excellent result, no possible criticism.