Pegasus Finance

www.pegasusfinance.co.uk

Pegasus Finance Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
42 reviews Verified
Pegasus Finance
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 42 ) 4.6

Fletchers Amazing world
Fletchers Amazing world
2024.07.11
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.07.11
Thank you so much for your 5* review!
Ryan Fleming
Ryan Fleming
2024.07.09
Great service from George and his colleagues, thanks again 👍🏼
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.07.09
Hi Ryan, thank you for your lovely review! We'll certainly pass that on to George and the team.
Mark Bates
Mark Bates
2024.07.03
Pegasus finance was totally upfront with no extra totally amazing
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.07.03
Hi Mark, thank you for your great review. As you describe, we have no hidden costs or charges. We're glad we could help!
Nicholas O'Sullivan
Nicholas O'Sullivan
2024.06.30
Really pleased with the service & help with obtaining our loan for our new Motorhome. Returned emails & calls straightaway. Matt Jones was excellent - thanks Matt!
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.07.01
Thank you Nicholas for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our service. We'll make sure to pass your thanks on to Matt too. Enjoy your new motorhome!
Tees valley Caravans ltd
Tees valley Caravans ltd
2024.06.25
We have been partnered with Pegasus finance for 4 years now and the service and efficiency is outstanding, all of the team are always on hand when you need them and take every deal seriously as if it was their own, we look forward to many more years of dealing!
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.06.26
Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with Pegasus Finance. We are thrilled to hear that our partnership over the past four years has been so positive and that our team’s service and efficiency have met your expectations. Our goal is always to treat every deal with the utmost care and dedication, as if it were our own, and it’s incredibly rewarding to know that this effort has resonated with you. Your satisfaction and trust mean the world to us, and we truly appreciate your ongoing support.
Annabel Kerley
Annabel Kerley
2024.06.17
Fantastic customer service - very responsive, efficient and knowledgeable. Would definitely use them again.
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.06.17
Hi Annabel, and thank you for your great review. It means a lot to us that you've taken the time to give us such great feedback. Thank you again!
Gary Parsons
Gary Parsons
2024.06.16
First time I’ve heard of them and they’ve been great. It’s been 7 days and they’ve been super personable. Not bad rates either.
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.06.17
Thank you for your lovely review Gary. We're so happy we could help!
Denise Hodgson
Denise Hodgson
2024.06.13
Matt from Pegasus has been fabulous. So easy to arrange finance for my new caravan. so professional. Only took a couple of days to arrange. Brilliant. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again that is for sure. Well done guys.
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.06.14
Thank you for your lovely review Denise. We wish you many happy travels in your new caravan!
Ross Sinclair
Ross Sinclair
2024.06.11
Pegasus were very efficient and got us a deal in no time. Easy to deal with and very kind staff. Charlie was our advisor and he was fantastic. They are very thorough and professional at every stage of the process and I can’t thank them enough for helping us buy our new caravan.
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.06.11
Thank you for your lovely review Ross! We're so happy we could help, and wish you many happy travels in your new caravan.
Zoe Jeffery
Zoe Jeffery
2024.06.06
Very friendly and efficient. Matt kept us updated on progress throughout. It was great to have someone help us with getting an offer in place, in a short space of time. Pegasus came recommended to us and I would certainly reccomend them to others.
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.06.06
Thank you for your great review Zoe! We will pass your lovely comments on to Matt. We're delighted we could help!
Rich Bro
Rich Bro
2024.06.04
I'm very happy with the service very smooth from start to finish would 100% recommend 👌
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.06.05
Thank you for your lovely review Rich! We're happy to have helped you. Our 5* reviews really matter to us so thank you so much.
Mike Kayson
Mike Kayson
2024.06.04
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.06.04
Thank you for your 5* review!
Jason Day
Jason Day
2024.06.01
Very quick and helpful to arrange, would recommend to anyone .
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.06.03
Hello Jason, thank you for your great review. So happy we could help!
Martin Spencer
Martin Spencer
2024.05.30
Cracking. Kept in contact and kept me informed all the way through sorting my Camper finance. George was great sorting everything. Many Thanks.
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.05.30
Hello Martin, thank you for your lovely review and we will pass your comments on to George too. So glad we could help with your camper purchase. Happy travels!
Hung Nguyen
Hung Nguyen
2024.05.26
Pegasus is professional, helpful, friendly, and know what to do. Recommended!!
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2024.05.28
Hi Hung, thank you for your lovely review. We're glad we could help.
Mmark warr
Mmark warr
2023.08.18
Despite having excellent credit score this company were totally unhelpful no explanation as to why credit was refused even when the credit amount was reduced to their lowest loan wouldn't recommend them to anyone not even someone I didn't like.
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2023.08.18
Hi, we're sorry we couldn't help you on this occasion. There are lots of reasons as to why credit may be refused by any of our lenders. We did suggest an alternative option we could explore, however, it was not something you wanted to consider. If you would like us to try this for you, please do give us a call. We wish you luck in finding finance for your purchase.
Helen Warburton
Helen Warburton
2023.07.12
Was looking for a loan for a car and spoke to Matt. He was extremely helpful and friendly and made the whole experience a pleasure. Can't recommend him and Pegasus enough - will certainly use thrn again in the future. Well worth the 5 stars I have given.
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2023.07.12
Thanks very much for your kind words Helen. We’ll be sure to pass them on to Matt. We hope you’re enjoying your new car!
Chris D
Chris D
2023.05.18
I've looked into motorhome finance, what attracted me was the "interest rates start from as low as 6.8%APR". A nice lady called to say the credit got approved but with a 16.9% APR. I consider this a waste of time, be warned. Would not trust these people.
Reply from Pegasus Finance 2023.05.19
Hi Chris, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we value both good and bad reviews. As you mentioned, we offer rates from as low as 6.9%APR, this is extremely competitive and indeed lower than the vast majority of other lenders. As a broker, however, we are able to offer more than just one product we offer a wide variety of finance options to suit every customer's personal circumstances. Most other lenders will either approve or decline your application, we take the time to find the best offer available to you based on your credit profile, and loans are approved on a 'rate for risk' basis. Best of luck with your motorhoming!
Jo B
Jo B
2021.11.23
Excellent service from the very beginning of the process. Matt Jones looked after us and he made everything very easy. He explained every stage of the process, advised us and was more then happy to answer any questions we had ( and my husband had a lot). I would highly recommend pegasus Finance to any buying a caravan. Thank you Matt for your patience and advice.
Jay o'loughlin
Jay o'loughlin
2021.11.12