www.peaklondon.co.uk

www.peaklondon.co.uk

www.peaklondon.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
64 reviews Verified
www.peaklondon.co.uk
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 64 ) 4.8

gulcan Suntoo
gulcan Suntoo
2024.07.13
So happy I went with my husband the results were so accurate and Danny was calm understanding and very nice man. I would highly recommend the visit differnitly a M.O.T for the body and interesting recommendations for change in lifestyle and diet. Will be back in 6 months to see the life changing results we have taken. Thank you Danny
Cee Gee49
Cee Gee49
2024.07.06
Thank you Danny for such an eye opener informative appointment earlier, l have to make a total 360 approach to lifestyle changes immediately after report and recommendations for a better life.
Linda Penny
Linda Penny
2024.06.30
I had the most wonderful experience yesterday. My first visit to Peak Health. I was totally impressed. The Scan service was fantastic, covering every part of my body. A great deal at £99. The consultation with Danny was thorough and he is very knowledgeable. He knows his stuff! I would recommend Peak Health to anyone who has an interest in staying healthy. I now know what's going on in my body, and what to address. Thankyou :)
Nancy Mapps
Nancy Mapps
2024.06.30
Great service. Danny is welcoming and friendly. He is very knowledgeable of his craft and is able to explain results simply and offers good recommendations. Thank you so much.
Michaela Lancer-Macabi
Michaela Lancer-Macabi
2024.05.28
Danny was amazing. Very informative and I now feel like I have the tools to really improve my health. Like a MOT
Joomera
Joomera
2024.05.12
Halasz Timea
Halasz Timea
2024.04.04
Danny the Peak Health professional team member was very helpful, and informative and explained everything to me. I got a lot of tips, ideas and information about how I can help my body and have a better healthier lifestyle and what needs attention in my body. All information was sent to me via email as well. Would recommend everyone to Peak Health service especially their team member, Danny. This service is worth the price.*****
Brigitte Nitcheu
Brigitte Nitcheu
2024.03.27
Very good and professional advice. Thank you very much Danny.
James Devlin
James Devlin
2024.03.24
Myself and my wife had a full body enhanced mot yesterday, best money we ever spent. Danny was so helpful and knowledgeable and explained everything to us, we now know what changes to make to our life style.
Anuli Knight
Anuli Knight
2024.03.19
Peak Health was sp informative. Danny really knows his stuff and is very professional. I came away with lots of information about how i can help my body and have a better healthier lifestyle and what needs attention in my system. Thank you so much Danny. Would definitely recommend everyone to do this.
David Rosser
David Rosser
2024.03.16
Amazing experience, addressed all of my concerns! Answered all my questions in great detail! I was on the fence before, but I'm glad I went :)
Miles Thomas
Miles Thomas
2024.03.15
Extremely happy with my reading - friendly, informative, gave more insightful information than expected. I have already recommended my friends to visit.
Pritesh Mistry
Pritesh Mistry
2024.03.14
Speedy and thorough diagnosis and discussion. Very personable and the recommendations were clear and helpful.
Aisha Auma
Aisha Auma
2024.03.10
Great service. My results were rather surprising as I am very fit but I guess historical unhealthy life style still impacts. I am on a journey to liver detox and then reassess.
Marina D'Arco
Marina D'Arco
2024.03.10
I have enjoyed having a health check at Peak Health, the test was quick but the chat with the practitioner afterwards was thorough and i had the opportunity to ask lots of questions. I was also given more additional information and had the opportunity to pick up health supplements geared towards my needs. All in all a useful health tool which i would recommend.
Paul Dunning
Paul Dunning
2024.03.09
Danny was very welcoming on a Saturday visit. He was very informative and experienced in explaining results of the test he carried out which coincided with recent blood tests at my doctors. I got more information from Danny than my own doctor in 1 visit. I now have things to look at and also prove elsewhere things are needing attention. If you are wanting to monitor your health with vast experience and knowledge, Danny @ peak health is your man. Will be using again
I “Emo26” K
I “Emo26” K
2024.03.08
Danny was very welcoming and knowledgeable. He gave me great advices which I took on board and followed, the results were Amazing, I will definitely recommend Peak Health & Nutrition to anyone and I’ll go back again soon. Thank you Danny
Shaista Sana
Shaista Sana
2024.03.08
Very informative and really helpful service
Said Dirie
Said Dirie
2024.03.08
Review for Peak Health's Full Body MOT service: I had the Full Body MOT service at Peak Health, and I must say it was a truly enlightening experience. The gentleman was incredibly knowledgeable and attentive, guiding me through each step of the process with patience and expertise. The assessment itself was thorough and comprehensive, providing me with valuable insights into my overall health and highlighting areas that required attention. The personalised recommendations provided were practical and easy to implement, enabling me to take proactive steps towards optimising my health. Overall, I highly recommend Peak Health's Full Body MOT service to anyone looking to gain a deeper understanding of their body and improve their overall well-being. Thank you again.
Naveed Hussain
Naveed Hussain
2024.03.07
It was very good experience with this New Technology MRA. It helps me to scan my whole body without any pain. And its very cheap . I recommend everyone should try this so they can find out almost everything about their body and then you can focus on your diet and fix your diagnostic problem.