Painter1 of Carmel Fishers

www.painter1.com/carmel-fishers

Painter1 of Carmel Fishers التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
21 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Painter1 of Carmel Fishers
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 21 ) 5.0

Chris Wiggins
Chris Wiggins
2023.01.25
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Excellent painting service!
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you Chris. We enjoyed working with you on your painting project.
Alison Bates
Alison Bates
2023.01.20
After we moved into a new house, Painter1 painted the walls in all of our upstairs bedrooms and bathrooms, and we were thrilled with the work they did and the results. The quality of the painting is excellent, and they did a fantastic job of repairing some 45-degree angle drywall seams that had begun buckling, as well as multiple corners where the previous owners' dog had done severe damage to the walls. You would never know any of those problems had existed. They were extremely friendly, responsive, helpful, and amazingly quick. They finished 4 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms in only two days. We would absolutely hire them again, and we intend to do so in the very near future to paint other areas of our home. Highly recommended!
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you for your kind words Alison. We look forward to working with you again as well!
Wendy Rinehart
Wendy Rinehart
2023.01.12
Made the whole process very easy, from the first quote, helping explain paint samples, finished the job in one day! So happy with the results! Definitely 5star service!
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you Wendy. We loved your project and we are grateful for your review!
Echohousepainting Newton
Echohousepainting Newton
2023.01.03
Very knowledgeable! Thanks!
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you again.
Michael Giello
Michael Giello
2023.01.03
Painter 1 Excellent
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thanks Michael. We appreciate your review.
Aaron West
Aaron West
2023.01.03
They do amazing work.
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thanks Aaron! We loved your project and we are grateful for your review!
Sincerely, John
Sincerely, John
2023.01.03
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you for your review John.
Matt
Matt
2022.12.21
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you for your review Matt.
Richard Henderson
Richard Henderson
2022.12.02
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
From start to finish you won’t be disappointed selecting Painter 1 for all your painting needs whether it’s an interior or exterior job. They are so caring and professional. They just want to do the best job they can for you and ensure your happy with the finished product. I found them very easy to work with and they communicate well along with showing up when they say they will. If you need a job done and don’t want to worry about it getting done correctly, call these guys!!! They will bend over backwards to ensure your happy with the job. I am so happy with my exterior house painting! Their quality is like none other. Gotta call Painter 1, they’re the Best!!!
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you Richard for your kind words! We loved your project and we are grateful for your review! We look forward to working with you again.
tim burr
tim burr
2022.11.03
We were beyond happy with the work painter1 did. They were kind, efficient, professional and did a great job! We would highly recommend.
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you Tim! We are grateful for your review!
Chris Wiggins
Chris Wiggins
2022.10.17
I'm very happy with the work that was done on my home. It was professional, and the painters were courteous, and efficient.
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you Chris! We appreciate your business and your kind words. We look forward to working with you again.
Steven Westby
Steven Westby
2022.09.30
My project was a 2-story, 2.5 car carriage house built ~7 years ago and initially painted immediately after construction. I received 4 quotes for the two-color paint project and Painter1 was competitive. In addition to the painting crew I interacted with 3 others at Painter1, all were pleasant experiences. I received honest, straight-forward, uncomplicated, up-front communications. NO surprises. Rigo and his team were polite, engaging, responsive and industrious. They were detail oriented and did top quality work, light years better than the initial paint job. They do not skimp on materials; using top quality paint, caulk, etc. I do not hesitate to recommend Rigo/Painter1 and should/when the need ever arise would only want to use them.
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you Chris! We loved your project and we are grateful for your review!
Rebecca Horrocks
Rebecca Horrocks
2022.09.22
We had trim on the exterior of our house painted. The communication, professionalism, and work were all fantastic! We will definitely use them again.
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you Rebecca! We appreciate your review!
Emmett Gaddis
Emmett Gaddis
2022.09.17
Would recommen this company and would use them again.
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thanks for the review Emmett! We also look forward to working with you again.
Deanna Ratz
Deanna Ratz
2022.08.22
Painter 1 painted our house in May and did a fabulous job. They were great about meeting our timeline as we wanted the house painted by our son's graduation party. They did a great job and were very thorough. After getting three quotes, I can also say they are very competitively priced. I love the fact that it is a local, family-owned business as well. We had one small issue when a contractor that was used hit my neighbor's mailbox. But they took care of it immediately, no questions asked. My neighbor even commented how nice Painter 1 was about it all.
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thanks Deanna! Sometimes accidents happen, but that is why you hired Painter1. We will stand behind everything we do and make sure you (and your neighbor) are 100% satisfied. Again, sorry about the mailbox. We hope your neighbor is enjoying the new one. We look forward to serving you and your neighbor again.
Crystal Risotti
Crystal Risotti
2022.08.17
The painters showed up on time and were very efficient! They did a wonderful job!
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you Crystal! We are very grateful for your review!
Bill Johnson
Bill Johnson
2022.08.08
Painter1 did an incredible job painting our cabinets. The team were all great. They worked quickly but not rushed. Gene was a great point man on the project and answered all questions and returned calls promptly.
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you Bill! We also loved how the cabinets turned out. We look forward to working with you again.
Suzanne C
Suzanne C
2022.08.08
Gene was responsive and professional. His employees were respectful, punctual and kind. it was a great experience and the outside looks marvelous. Thanks Painter1!
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you Suzanne for your kind! We agree that your home looks marvelous as well.
Kevin L
Kevin L
2022.07.27
It was a big decision to choose a paint company and I was anxious when we signed the contract but they absolutely blew me away with how fast, professional, friendly and how beautifully it turned out. Through the process I had several questions so I sent texts to the guys I had met and got answers and help quickly. The crew showed up for an 0800 start at 0759, super friendly and so fast. I could not believe how quickly they had everything taped off, painted and cleaned up. The next morning they came out and we walked the entire area (no rush from any one). We asked for just a few tiny things to be touched up (we had 5 sets of eyes on it and found very very little) they even made a couple of touch ups to our old wood that made it look like knicks and gouges were straight lines against our white trim. I was impressed and it was offered by the crew, we just thought of it as 40 year Cedar that was banged up but they took an extra minute or two to create an illusion that looked awesome. Our home is all brick on bottom, brand new painted porch on the floor, new support posts. Not a drop of paint touched anything it shouldn’t. So glad we chose them! Highly recommended. ~Trish
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you Trish and Kevin for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed the experience and hope you enjoy the final result for years to come.
Joan Stirsman
Joan Stirsman
2022.07.15
Would recommend. Quality work.
الرد من Painter1 of Carmel Fishers 2024.01.19
Thank you Joan for your review.