PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania

www.pabraindoc.com/locations/philadelphia

PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 22 ) 5.0

Tom Lollo
Tom Lollo
2024.02.20
It was a experience, I thought it would be much harder, it was great & easy even for this old man
Advertisement
Stacey Hallock
Stacey Hallock
2022.09.29
Easy to schedule an appointment, and very responsive & knowledgeable if you have questions prior to or after your appointment. Every staff member I’ve interacted with so far has been very thorough and kind.
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2022.09.29
Thanks for your very kind feedback. All of us are committed to helping people to benefit from the program. We know the details very well, and we assist people with kindness.
Eric Gregg
Eric Gregg
2022.09.21
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2022.09.21
Thanks for the great rating. We have same-day appointments most days. We are glad to help people who are new to the program and people who are renewing.
Weenian
Weenian
2022.09.09
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2022.09.09
Thanks so much for your rating. We make the process as easy as possible for anyone who is eligible.
Alfred Auyeung
Alfred Auyeung
2022.09.07
Great and informative service, learned a lot about how to treat the different issues I have been having these past few years.
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2022.09.07
Thank you very much. We make sure our patients know about all the benefits of the program. That way they get the best results.
Advertisement
R R
R R
2022.07.01
Easy and very helpful. Always makes the time to talk about my issues and how treatment is working for me. So glad I found them four years ago. My conditions are much improved and easier to manage now.
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2022.07.01
Thank you very much for your kind and thoughtful review. Our doctors will always treat you with care and compassion.
Hermina Gamble
Hermina Gamble
2019.03.19
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2019.09.27
Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it. PA Brain Doc
Tim Mitchell
Tim Mitchell
2019.02.26
Fast service, Nice people and video meetings available. Can't beat it
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2019.09.27
Thank you for the nice review. We offer friendly, courteous, and professional service to all. PA Brain Doc
Phil Nase
Phil Nase
2019.02.25
They made the process convenient and efficient. On time appointment and had my certification within minutes after the appointment. Thank you.
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2019.09.27
Thanks for the great review. We work very hard to ensure smooth and timely processes for everyone. Our goal is to make it easy for you. PA Brain Doc
Advertisement
Bryan Coles
Bryan Coles
2019.02.25
Most amazing understanding drs i have never felt more comfortable in my life thank y'all so much for everything
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2019.09.27
Thank you for your very kind review. We are glad we were able to make you feel comfortable. Please feel free to contact us for any questions or concerns. PA Brain Doc
Tim Francart
Tim Francart
2019.02.13
Extremely pleased with the professionalism delivered by the staff. Smooth and informative process that allowed for all of my questions to be answered. Definitely recommend.
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2019.09.27
Thank you for the thoughtful review. Our doctors and staff make our best efforts to be professional and patient so that we can answer all your questions. PA Brain Doc
Katie Warren
Katie Warren
2019.01.09
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2019.09.27
Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. PA Brain Doc
Bryan Linville
Bryan Linville
2019.01.07
They are very compassionate and understanding. I will go back to them in the future if I ever have any questions or concerns.
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2019.09.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. You are always welcome to email, call, or videochat with us again for any questions or concerns. PA Brain Doc
Advertisement
Isaac Windle
Isaac Windle
2018.12.20
I had a great experience
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2019.09.27
Thank you for your review. We strive to make the experience as easy as possible for everyone. PA Brain Doc
Aron Cohen
Aron Cohen
2018.12.19
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2019.09.27
Thanks for your great rating. We really appreciate your support. PA Brain Doc
Philip Gieschen
Philip Gieschen
2018.11.29
I was extremely nervous about the whole process. All I can say are these folks and doctors are absolutely amazing. They really went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable and I felt like the doctors really cared and showed an interest in my situation. Highly recommended!
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2019.09.27
Thanks for your kind review. We definitely do our best to make it comfortable for everyone. We know that people struggle with their conditions, and we help as best as we can. PA Brain Doc
Victor Falk
Victor Falk
2018.10.12
These people are amazing. Had me scheduled immediately and were incredibly great to work with! Thank you for making my life better!!
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2018.10.12
Thank you very much for your kind review. We aim to make the process as convenient as possible. PA Brain Doc
Advertisement
Joseph Knox
Joseph Knox
2018.10.12
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2018.10.12
Thank you for your review! We were glad to help you, and we would be glad to help your friends and family. Our goal is to make it fast and easy for people who qualify. PA Brain Doc
johnathan helmich
johnathan helmich
2018.08.27
The whole experience from start to finish was so user friendly , very professional and timely, know in a time of pain and needing confusion in this world you know if something for once wasn’t totally you know complicated it out thank God for these guys so I can get the medicine I need so I can get off the narcotics and away from them and out of pain ptsd naturally.👌❤️🙏
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2018.08.28
Thank you very much for being our patient. It was our pleasure to help you through the process in Pennsylvania. We were glad that we were able to make it fast and convenient for you. Please call us or email us anytime. We would be happy to help your friends and family as well. PA Brain Doc
Abby Perich
Abby Perich
2018.08.19
Doctor & staff made an awkward situation very comfortable for me as I try to find more natural ways of addressing my chronic pain. Process is streamlined and easy to navigate, and doctor is straightforward, professional, and able to answer all of my questions. I would recommend PA Brain Doc to anyone who's looking for solutions to chronic issues not relieved by traditional medicines.
Reply from PA Brain Doc -- Medical Marijuana Telemedicine in Pennsylvania 2018.08.19
Thank you for your thorough and thoughtful review. It was a pleasure working with you. Our goal is to make it fast and easy for patients. We would be glad to help your friends and family as well. PA Brain Doc