NATURAL GREY

www.onebooking.pt

NATURAL GREY Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
186 reviews Verified
NATURAL GREY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 163 ) 4.8

Fisher
Fisher
2023.12.17
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Was perfect ☹ The heating wouldnt turn on
Advertisement
Alex
Alex
2023.11.07
Verified
Great location for exploring Alburferia! Modern style apartment, clean and spacious. Pedro was very responsive and friendly! Would stay again.
Donna
Donna
2023.10.14
Verified
We enjoyed staying at Pedro’s apartment. It was clean and tidy, in an easy walkable location to restaurants and the beach. We ended up renting a car and parking wasn’t a issue. Super communications and helpful instructions for access and other useful tips. Would stay here again.
Samantha
Samantha
2023.10.07
Verified
Place was wonderful and Pedro was a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend!
Kate
Kate
2023.10.04
Verified
Very responsive host, great location!
Advertisement
Jai
Jai
2023.09.20
Verified
Great location and clean apartment. The app made check in super easy
Maddison
Maddison
2023.09.11
Verified
We spent two nights in Pedro’s lovely apartment and it was a perfect stay! Great location, just a 5 minute walk down to the main strip where there are plenty of restaurants, bars, and shopping to choose from. But far enough away that it was quiet at night. Pedro’s guest app was informative and provided easy-to-follow instructions for contactless check-in and check-out. He even made sure to follow up with us the first morning to make sure we had everything we needed. We were happy there was an elevator in the building as we had several large suitcases. Building felt safe and secure. If we’re lucky enough to return to Albufeira, we will definitely book with Pedro again. Obrigado, Pedro!!
Paulina
Paulina
2023.08.25
Verified
Not exactly how expected, but fine accommodation.
Erwin
Erwin
2023.08.08
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Sophie
Sophie
2023.07.16
Verified
We had a lovely time at Pedro’s. He was really attentive and the apartment was great. Really good location!
Kerob
Kerob
2023.07.12
Verified
The best city to have fun. The whole city was partying. Never seen before something like this
Charles
Charles
2023.07.06
Verified
The appartment was great! Very good location, walking distance to the beach and the popular streets of Albufeira. Would definitively recommend!
Shannon
Shannon
2023.07.03
Verified
Stay was great! Pedro was super responsive to all questions. It’s in a great area and worth it! It was exactly what me and my friends were looking for.
Advertisement
Alison
Alison
2023.06.27
Verified
We had a nice stay in Albufeira at Pedro’s apartment. The location is perfect and close to the “Strip Street” full of restaurants and bars and close to the beach. If partying is your scene, Albufeira is for you! Having said that, Pedro’s apartment is far enough away from the madness that it was very quiet and peaceful. The air conditioner works great and was a nice refuge during a heat wave! Pedro have a very handy digital house manual through Smoobu with very clear instructions and lots of great recommendations (don’t miss the Falésia beach!) Our baby slept comfortably in the provided pack n play/travel crib! The only downsides of the apartment was that the couch had visible stains and the washer smelled moldy (I brought it up to Pedro since we had laundry to do and he mentioned it hadn’t been used in a while and it was likely left closed instead of airing out.) All in all a great place to stay for your visit to Albufeira!
Katharina
Katharina
2023.06.10
Verified
We had a great time in Pedro’s Apartment. There is a supermarket and many shops, cafes super close by. The check in was super easy and we even could check in a bit earlier. The apartment is 5-10 min walk to the beach in the old town but still quite. Pedro was super proactive and asked if we were ok! Thank you for being such a great host!
Zhaania
Zhaania
2023.05.22
Verified
This is a stunning apartment, very spacious and close to the Old Town, literally a walk away. The super market downstairs was great and has everything we needed. We felt right at home. Thanks for all the help Pedro!
Nicholas
Nicholas
2023.05.19
Verified
The good: excellent service from the host, Pedro was very helpful, and his check in/information app is outstanding. The location is good for walking to the action in downtown Albufeira, and the beach/restaurants. The parking is plentiful, and the location is close to everything. The bad: although the apartment technically sleeps up to 4 people, it isn’t exactly comfortable. The pullout couch is quite poor, and when it is utilized as a couch it basically renders the rest of the apartment unusable while that person is sleeping. Although the area is quiet enough, the apartment itself was quite loud at night. Lots of partying/some construction. The place wasn’t initially well stocked with toilet paper, dish soap and laundry soap but Pedro quickly got us more! (Great service!!!!) Overall - service was outstanding, 5/5 gold star service. They go above and beyond. Experience of the room is as a 3/5. Fine for a couple, or 2 friends, not so good for a family of 4.
Advertisement
Max
Max
2023.04.23
Verified
We had a nice stay in albufeira - the apartment is located next to the old town where the most touristic places are. Pedro is very supportive and we had a good communication. The apartment is furnished like on the pictures and has some lovely details. We really liked the extra mattress for the baby crip. To make the apartment perfect a new couch would be awesome. The current one is a bit old and not very cozy. We can recommend the apartment
Jane
Jane
2023.04.03
Verified
Great host, lovely apartment - 5 minute walk to the bars and restaurants. Peaceful, allowing me to work from the apartment also.
Dominic
Dominic
2023.02.17
Verified
Propre et bien situé dans le vieille ville.