COOL GREY

www.onebooking.pt

COOL GREY Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
148 reviews Verified
COOL GREY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 138 ) 4.9

Jo
Jo
2023.10.24
Verified
Fantastic little apartment in the heart of old town Albufeira but far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the square...Pedro is a fantastic host we were given clear instructions on how to get in and around the apartment..it has a spar literally downstairs near to lots of lovely restaurants and bars..a five minute walk from the square and 10mins to a beautiful beach..The apartment was beautifully clean and the bed comfortable perfect little getaway definitely*****
Advertisement
Catalina
Catalina
2023.10.10
10 Verified
Muy buena opción! ☺Departamento con muy buena ubicación, cerca de restaurantes y bares, pero aún así muy tranquilo por la noche. Tiene de todo para cocinar y un supermercado abajo. Aire acondicionado y wifi funcionando Perfecto. Rápida respuesta del anfitrión ante cualquier duda a través de booking.
Reply from COOL GREY
What a perfect review 🤗 thank you very much!
Neil
Neil
2023.09.18
Verified
All good we know Albufeira well so was easy to find places
SFoposiciones
SFoposiciones
2023.08.07
Todo perfecto, cuando digo todo es todo!!!...magnifico apartamento, ubicación excelente, Pedro y su equipo inmejorables...totalmente recomendable!!!!👍😃
Reply from COOL GREY 2023.08.08
Muito agradecidos estamos e muito felizes pela fantástica review. Serão sempre muito bem vindos a qualquer um dos nossos espaços! 🤗
Christine
Christine
2023.07.15
Verified
Fantastic apartment right at the heart of the old town, although far from the chaos of it. Very clean and spacious, perfect for a couple. The apartment is situated next to local restaurants, there is a Spar and an ATM right outside, the old town is right at your doorstep and the nearest beach is only a 7 min walk away! Additionally, Pedro has been a great host, very flexible, responsive and really friendly. Highly recommend this apartment!
Advertisement
Khrystyna Trach
Khrystyna Trach
2023.07.11
The apartment was clean, well equipped and modern, interior was really nice. we enjoyed the location a lot, it’s just near the supermarket and pretty close the beach and the street with restaurants. The parking was very convenient and cheap. Pedro, the host, is very friendly and helpful. We can definitely recommend this accommodation
Somi
Somi
2023.07.11
Verified
My wife and I had an amazing experience at Pedro's apartment.The apartment is perfectly located with supermarkets right beside it. Beach is only 7 mins away (walking), which was really nice.It could have been much better if there were more bath towels. Overall, we had a fantastic time at Pedro's apartment, and we would definitely come back for sure. Thank you for letting us stay at your amazing apartment!
Karim
Karim
2023.07.09
Verified
Very nice place
Steven
Steven
2023.07.09
10 Verified
Excellent kitchen and sleeping arrangements and everything needed within easy walking distance. ☺ The location of Cool Grey is excellent and only a few minutes walk to restaurants, supermarkets, beach, and nightlife. The app they send a link to provides easily understandable information to all the details - both in the apartment and around the apartment - needed for the stay. And something I always appreciate when staying in new locations is that Pedro was very responsive to any questions I had. My family would definitely book Cool Grey for a future stay! ☹ The stay was excellent so I have no comments for what I did not like.
Reply from COOL GREY
UAU! Thank you so much Steven :) Wonderful review!
Advertisement
Denna
Denna
2023.07.02
Verified
This was the perfect spot, walkable to the beach but not right in the heart of the noise. Host was very accommodating and helpful so much! Place is spacious and very nice.
Sandro
Sandro
2023.06.01
Verified
Very central location, Pedro accommodated us for early check in and late check out which was very much appreciated, and overall I would say this is a great place to stay if you’re visiting Albufeira!
Pascal
Pascal
2023.04.22
Verified
We had a great stay in albufeira. The apartment is very central in the town of albufeira. You can reach Everthing (supermarket,beach,shops, restaurants and bars) in 1 minute. The apartment had everything you need. Pedro is a very good host. He is very kind and friendly. Easy komunikation. You get many informations before you arrive. Pedro tries to do everything for you and is very flexible. You can kontakt him with all your questions and get an answer very quick. Parking is a little bit complicated but there is also a solution. Thanks for hosting us. We had a good time and stay in albufeira.
David
David
2023.03.24
Verified
Perfect location near Albufeira Old Town. All the benefits of being able to walk into Old Town and the beach, but quiet and peaceful at night. Great place for an extended visit. Very clean apartment with modern updates.
Advertisement
Alta
Alta
2023.02.27
Verified
Great location close to Old town and restaurants with bakery plus food store next door Interior was minimalistic. Pedro was quick to respond in addressing issues
Priyanga
Priyanga
2023.01.28
Verified
We had a great 1-month stay at this place. Pedro was friendly, responsive and helped with all our enquiries. The use of the app for checking in and out is great as everyone has mentioned. It's a great location as it's only a 5 minute walk to the main beach and close to all the amenities. Highly recommend it!
Vana
Vana
2022.11.18
Verified
Definitivno ću preporučiti Pedrov apartman prijateljima. Sve je bilo jako čisto i lijepo uređeno. Osjećaj je bio kao da smo doma 🌞
Karine
Karine
2022.11.14
Verified
Bel appartement bien situé à l’entrée de la vieille ville.
Advertisement
Nancy
Nancy
2022.11.09
Verified
Pedro is a very responsive host. He has a great app that helps with a smooth self check in. The apartment is exactly as the pictures show and the location was perfect for our 7 night stay. Beach and centre of town are a 5 minute walk. A small grocery store down stairs was perfect. We would have found a safe for our belongings useful however Pedro did make arrangements for a key to a cupboard. Otherwise apartment is well equipped. Thanks Pedro for a pleasant stay.
Erdonita
Erdonita
2022.11.01
Verified
Die Wohnung ist super geräumig und sauber! Die Lage ist perfekt, man hat einen Supermarkt und einige Restaurants direkt vor der Tür. Wir haben immer einen Parkplatz vor dem Haus gefunden :) Pedro ist ein toller Gastgeber, er hat alles von A bis Z genauestens angegeben sodass man direkt wusste was zu tun ist! Im Großen und Ganzen einen gelingen Aufenthalt!
Joelle
Joelle
2022.10.30
Verified
Location is perfect and the flat is lovely. Excellent communication and very accommodating hosts. Check in was very easy!