OMNI Digital Printers

www.officialpentagon.com

OMNI Digital Printers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
23 reviews Verified
OMNI Digital Printers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 4.7

Eastern Shed
Eastern Shed
2022.04.04
We have used Omni for years for all our printing needs. Alex is always very prompt and helpful. Would send anyone we know nowhere else if they had any printing needs.
Advertisement
Max Power
Max Power
2022.03.01
Great work at great prices. Friendly staff too.
Sarah Scarborough Salton
Sarah Scarborough Salton
2022.02.23
On behalf of Tufts Men's Lacrosse we have used Omni Print for the past several years to create our laminated team rosters. After trying several other options Omni has proven to be the absolute best to work with. I worked with Alex by long distance to create these again for 2022 season and cannot say enough how appreciative I am of the great service!
Matthew Lamontagne
Matthew Lamontagne
2022.01.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service and excellent quality! They have done several projects for us, always with great results! Alex provides excellent customer service.
Doug Legare
Doug Legare
2022.01.05
Advertisement
Miguel Gomez
Miguel Gomez
2021.12.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This print shop is the best in town. They are very diligent with everything they do. The new owner Alex is doing a fantastic job as he’s been doing for over 20 years giving Merrimack Valley the best quality service every single time.
Zuleyka Barbosa
Zuleyka Barbosa
2021.10.18
Joanna Morillo
Joanna Morillo
2021.08.18
Reply from OMNI Digital Printers 2021.08.19
Thank you for good review, we appreciate your support.
Denis Alexis Florentino
Denis Alexis Florentino
2021.01.16
Fast and reliable
Advertisement
Pastor William H Mondesir
Pastor William H Mondesir
2021.01.01
Nice,..
Meant2 Bealone
Meant2 Bealone
2019.10.28
Fabiola Reyes Tejeda
Fabiola Reyes Tejeda
2019.05.22
aracelis212357 Núñez
aracelis212357 Núñez
2019.05.05
Advertisement
Lori Howe
Lori Howe
2019.05.01
Alex is always a pleasure to work with. They does a great job. Very reliable and professional.
Marquis Victor
Marquis Victor
2018.07.18
Always there where we need them, omni has been our goto printer from gallery prints to sheet metal signage. Trusted, clean, efficient and on-point.
Lisa Riddick
Lisa Riddick
2018.07.15
Great professional staff who goes beyond the call of duty to create exceptional work. I use them for our church, NAACP, and for my personal use as well. I sent them information for a 12 page program on a Monday and needed it in 2 days and it was done . Very pleased with their work all the time.
Indhira Suazo
Indhira Suazo
2017.10.06
Advertisement
Pablo A Perez
Pablo A Perez
2017.03.25
Bad service, arrived 15 minutes before closing and was already closed.
Reply from OMNI Digital Printers 2017.08.17
Hello Ariel, We are so sorry to hear that. The owner works by himself on Saturday and had no choice but to close early that day due to a family emergency. Please accept our sincere apologies. -Management
Mindy Rivas
Mindy Rivas
2017.03.03
Carole Giordano
Carole Giordano
2016.08.25
I would highly recommend Omni Digital Printers in Lawrence, MA. We have been working with Alex and his team for over ten years and we are always happy with the results! A business you can trust!