Nordic Odyssey

www.nordicodyssey.net

Nordic Odyssey Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
935 reviews Verified
Nordic Odyssey
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 941 ) 5.0

David P
David P
2024.07.11
Verified
E-Fatbike Tour to Santa's village After a great explanation we started the tour smoothly in the city with great insights of Rovaniemi. Afterwards we drove to Santas village and had a different way back. Many other great places were shown to us. Wonderful fatbikes, great tour guide, and super team. Would do it again at and time. Best, David
Markov Igor
Markov Igor
2024.07.04
Nous avons eu une expérience incroyable avec Nordic Odyssey! Tout d'abord un grand merci à notre guide Camille pour la chasse aux aurores et la sortie Husky. Elle a été super gentille, pro avec plein d'histoires à raconter! Tout était bien organisé et ponctuel. Les groupes étaient petits ça fait beaucoup moins usine par rapport aux autres groupes de 20 personnes qu'on a vu dans des grosses agences. Nous avons également fait une sortie avec des Fat Bike et malgré notre retard pour rendre les vélos, ils ont été très flexibles. Nous vous avons déjà recommandé à des amis qui viendront vous voir en décembre et en mars prochain.
Arturo A Keller
Arturo A Keller
2024.07.02
2-Day Bear Watching Adventure This was an amazing experience! We were able to see 5 bears, including a mom with two young cubs, that were super cute!!! The whole trip was a great experience since we stopped at a reindeer farm and a dog (Greenland dogs) farm, and had a chance to hear at length what it takes to breed and train these animals. The bear watching experience is very safe, since you are inside a very well-built cabin and have great viewing windows. The bears come very close. The guides were very knowledgeable and shared a lot of info on bears and Finland in general.
arturoalejandrok
arturoalejandrok
2024.07.01
Verified
Amazing Bear Watching Experience This was an amazing experience! We were able to see 5 bears, including a mom with two young cubs, that were super cute!!! The whole trip was a great experience since we stopped at a reindeer farm and a dog (Greenland dogs) farm, and had a chance to hear at length what it takes to breed and train these animals. The bear watching experience is very safe, since you are inside a very well-built cabin and have great viewing windows. The bears come very close. The guides were very knowledgeable and shared a lot of info on bears and Finland in general.
Laurent B
Laurent B
2024.06.24
Verified
The perfect agency for a stay in Rovianiemi We had an unforgettable stay thanks to the activities offered by Nordic Odyssey. The team is top, competent and very pleasant. No unpleasant surprises, very punctual and professional We did: - Safari Husky 10km - Reindeer farm visit and reindeer ride - Arctic Adventure - Night ski adventure - Night adventure on snowshoes - Hunting the Northern Lights - Electric Fat Bike - Evening legend around the fire All the activities were superb and we leave with full memories Thanks to the whole team and especially to Justine, Léo and Hervé 😊
Thomas Mochez
Thomas Mochez
2024.06.15
Nous avons réservé une demi-journée pour l’aventure arctique en janvier et nous avons adoré, nous étions accompagné de Léo, notre guide, qui nous a beaucoup appris : pêche, feu, survit / orientation pleine nature. Nous étions en petit groupe (deux couples), ce qui est un vrai plus, loin des usines à touristes. Encore un grand merci à Léo pour ces moments inoubliables et ta sympathie !
Anita A
Anita A
2024.06.12
Verified
Fantastic canoe trip to the reindeer farm My husband and I booked a canoe trip to the reindeer farm with Nordic Odyssey. They picked us up from the hotel and after a short drive arrived at the location where the trip began. We were given a thorough safety demonstration and guidance on how to paddle and then we set off. When we arrived at the reindeer farm, we had a chance to feed them with lichen. The owner of the farm then took us to the house for a hot drink and biscuits and talked about the life on the reindeer farm. We learned a lot about the reindeer and the local way of living. After this we paddle back to our starting point. This excursion is highly recommended. The Nordic Odyssey guides were all very friendly and knowledgeable and we had a fantastic day - thank you for a memorable experience!
Iris Schweißgut
Iris Schweißgut
2024.05.30
Iris S
Iris S
2024.05.30
Verified
Trip We went as a friend group and had the best time. The guides and workers were really nice an helpful! The activity was super fun 10/10!
Zunaid Tayob
Zunaid Tayob
2024.05.25
We did the fat bike tour to the reindeer farm . Our guides were Martin and Leo . They were really great and knowledgeable. The tour itself at the farm was very good and very informative. Martin was providing information about the area and the forest all along the ride. Most enjoyable tour with 2 great guides . I would highly recommend this tour .
Lucienne
Lucienne
2024.04.07
Merci à toute l'équipe de Nordic Odyssey pour son accueil, sa gentillesse et son professionnalisme : le safari de rennes est un vrai bonheur et la chasse aux aurores c'est magique. Même si la photo des aurores est très très très floue !
Maryline SPITERI
Maryline SPITERI
2024.04.05
Je recommande vivement Nordic Odyssée ! Très satisfaits des activités que nous avons faites avec eux. Accueil chaleureux, guides disponibles, à l' écoute, très professionnels. Merci à Léo pour cette chasse aux aurores boréales du 26 mars 2024 que nous ne sommes pas prêts d'oublier ! Merci également à Justine et Martin, lors de la visite d' une ferme de rennes et balade en chiens de traineaux. Le plus : activités en petits groupes et guides français !
Antonio Coca Oliva
Antonio Coca Oliva
2024.03.31
Contratamos tour de Auroras Boreales, nuestro guía fue Geremie, totalmente implicado, nos dio toda clase de explicaciones, y tuvimos la gran suerte de ver la Aurora Boreal. Perfecto, Muchas Gracias.
Amy M.V
Amy M.V
2024.03.30
Francesco C
Francesco C
2024.03.30
Verified
Excellent experience Although the weather was not ideal, our guide Camille was very friendly and helpful and tried in every way to make us enjoy the experience to the fullest. We had a lot of fun and the children will definitely remember this experience.
Pascal Fritsche
Pascal Fritsche
2024.03.29
Great & fast service! 👏 I sent a request for a trip and got an immediate answer from Chris & Meredith. Not only they sent available dates and further information for a trip, they also called me (my wish) to get to know personal desire!
julie bazin
julie bazin
2024.03.29
Randonnée en raquette incroyable avec Camille. Une guide plus qu’au top !! En prime aurores boréales et commette. Une soirée gravée à vie 💗💗 Un GRAND merci! Une superbe randonnée aux cascades gelées avec Aurore et superbes activités également avec Martin qui nous a transmis son savoir 😁
Julia Rei
Julia Rei
2024.03.27
Sehr schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Wir haben eine Rentiertour gebucht. Nachdem wir gesehen haben, dass die Tour bei der Farm direkt zum HALBEN Preis angeboten wurde (inkl. Ausrüstung und Verpflegung), waren wir sehr verärgert. Wir hätten uns gewünscht, dass man für einen Transfer (ca. 40 Min) nicht denselben Betrag an Nordic Odyssey zahlt wie für die sehr gut von der Farm durchgeführte Tour! Der Anbieter mag gut für Franzosen (die Mitarbeiter sprechen alle Französisch) sein, die ohne Mietwagen in Rovaniemi stationiert sind und eine Übersetzung und einen Transfer benötigen.
Anthony Prud'homme
Anthony Prud'homme
2024.03.26
Alors franchement incroyable ! Merciii Camille grâce à elle nous avons vue des aurores boréales et de plus en prime une comète. Ce qui nous fais un souvenir en commun avec tout les participants. De plus cela se voit de pars sa manière d’être qu’elle aime ce qu’elle fait. Merci pour ta sympathie ainsi que ton implication pour cette quête.
Dai San
Dai San
2024.03.26
Incroyable expérience avec Nordic Odyssée, vraiment au plus proche du clients, on a vraiment pu découvrir la finlande sans se sentir juste des "touristes" on vraiment été impliqué dans les activité par exemple avec les rennes où on peut s'en occupé, les nourrir. On souhaite remercie note guide Natalia, qui a rendu cette expérience magique et merci à elle de nous avoir monter tout ces trucs de guide ;)