Nisi Taverna

www.nisitaverna.co

Nisi Taverna التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.6
420 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Nisi Taverna
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 419 ) 4.6

Niaaa
Niaaa
2024.07.15
What a beautiful decor with verh delicious food, price bit expensive but worth to try, waitress name Dewi really helpful.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.15
Dear Niaaa, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our decor and found the food delicious. We'll make sure to pass along your compliments to Dewi. We appreciate your understanding of our pricing and are glad you found it worth trying. Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Ethan Lowry
Ethan Lowry
2024.07.15
The food was delicious and the place was really clean and a cool vibe. Dewi was amazing and made us feel very looked after. We will definitely be back!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.15
Dear Ethan, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the food and vibe, and that Dewi made your visit special. We can't wait to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Steve Andeno
Steve Andeno
2024.07.15
Wonderful family dinner at nisi taverna with huge restaurant and absolutely they have huge table especially family table can sat still maximum 14/16 people👨‍👩‍👧‍👦. I highly recommend anyone to make a dine with big family when visit in nusa lembongan. 🔊Joyfulness went for the first time had beautifull and authentic design will felt comfortable everyone, where white combinate blue wall with greece music, flower lamp, bar both with beverage display, the trinkets are on the cashier both, and even use place mat with greece flag. They are really maximal in drafting the Greek theme. Any wraps is delicious especially lamb gyro🤤 and surely have complete menu such us vegetarian 🥦like any salad or gluten free that quite for everyone with any allergies. You know, they have waiter with name Rian accomodating us with attentive, quick, polite, and don't forget always big smile with always say excuse me. Simplu but valuable! Really indicates Indonesian people with their friendly nature. We would came back. Thank you Nisi and Rian(waiter) ❤️❤️❤️
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.15
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your family dinner at Nisi Taverna and appreciated the authentic design and attentive service from Rian. Your kind words mean a lot to us. Looking forward to welcoming you and your family back soon! Warm regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Julia Gross
Julia Gross
2024.07.14
Lovely dinner at Nisi. The staff were excellent, especially Nilla, who really looked after us and was so helpful and friendly
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.15
Dear Julia, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your dinner at Nisi and that Nilla made your experience special. We’ll be sure to pass on your compliments to her. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Luke Doherty
Luke Doherty
2024.07.13
We had such a nice evening here! The food was amazing and the service was even better! Intan was a great waitress!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.13
Dear Luke, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your evening, and I’ll be sure to pass on your kind words to Intan. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Thibault Le Doujet
Thibault Le Doujet
2024.07.12
It was such a pleasure to eat tasty Greek food in Indonesia. Thank you Dila for the service and the smile :)!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.12
Dear Thibault, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled you enjoyed our Greek cuisine. Dila will be delighted to hear your praise! We hope to welcome you back soon for another delicious meal. Warm regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Pauline
Pauline
2024.07.12
Très bon ! Merci à Dila pour le service
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.12
Merci beaucoup Pauline pour votre gentil message ! Nous sommes ravis que Dila ait pu rendre votre expérience agréable. À très bientôt ! Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Dani Flores
Dani Flores
2024.07.12
Dila was great! The food is also amazing
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.12
¡Gracias, Dani! Nos alegra mucho saber que disfrutaste de la atención de Dila y de nuestra comida. Esperamos verte pronto de nuevo. Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Isobel Fleming
Isobel Fleming
2024.07.12
Restaurant was lovely and food was delicious! Dila was lovely and very attentive. Would highly recommend
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.12
Dear Isobel, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our restaurant and found the food delicious. I'll be sure to pass your kind words to Dila. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best wishes, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Joe Dalloway
Joe Dalloway
2024.07.12
Banging bita Souvlaki, felt like I was right back in Greece. Dila was superb.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.12
Thank you, Joe! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the Souvlaki and that Dila provided superb service. Your feedback brings us immense joy and we can’t wait to welcome you back again soon! Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Helene
Helene
2024.07.12
Lovely food, great service, especially Dila was very kind and attentive.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.12
Thank you, Helene, for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your meal and received excellent service from Dila. We’ll be sure to pass on your kind words to her. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Max S
Max S
2024.07.12
Essen war sehr lecker allerdings für Bali sehr teuer. Desweiteren waren die Portionen nicht sehr groß. Kellner rian war wie die anderen Kellnern sehr freundlich, was uns negativ aufgestoßen ist, dass wir förmlich dazu gedrängt worden sind eine gute Bewertung abzugeben und unseren genannten Kellner positiv zu erwähnen. Deshalb hat er auch so viele gute Bewertungen hier. Unser Tipp: man kann günstiger genau so gut essen
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.12
Lieber Max, Vielen Dank für Ihr ehrliches Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass Ihre Erfahrung nicht vollständig Ihren Erwartungen entsprach. Besonders das Gefühl, gedrängt zu werden, eine Bewertung abzugeben, ist nicht unser Standard. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Kundenservice-Team, damit wir dieses Problem genauer untersuchen können. Beste Grüße, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Finlay Griffin
Finlay Griffin
2024.07.12
Waitress named Dewi was brilliant.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.12
Dear Finlay, Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that Dewi made your experience memorable. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to her. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Majbritt Christensen
Majbritt Christensen
2024.07.11
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.11
شكرًا جزيلاً لك، ماجبرت، على تقييمك الرائع! يسرنا أنك استمتعت بتجربتك معنا ونتطلع إلى استقبالك مرة أخرى قريبًا. مع خالص التحيات، Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Jakob Nordestgaard
Jakob Nordestgaard
2024.07.11
My chicken was a little dry - but overall a super nice meal
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.11
Thank you for your feedback, Jakob. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your meal overall! We apologize for the chicken being a bit dry and will work on ensuring better quality. We hope to serve you again soon. Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
ilse michelle
ilse michelle
2024.07.11
Heel lekker gegeten. De kip wrap was fantastisch niks op aan te merken. Leuke tent, goede sfeer. Bediening erg vriendelijk alleen hij had het tempo er goed in zitten, Rian! Heerlijke avond gehad!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.11
Beste Ilse, Wat geweldig om te horen dat je zo genoten hebt bij ons! We zijn blij dat de kip wrap zo in de smaak viel en dat de sfeer en bediening aan je verwachtingen voldeden. We geven je complimenten door aan Rian! Hopelijk mogen we je snel weer verwelkomen voor een volgende heerlijke avond. Met vriendelijke groet, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Jason Reichelt
Jason Reichelt
2024.07.11
Rian was a legend best worker there.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.11
Hi Jason, Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Rian made your experience memorable. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to him. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Clara Derbala
Clara Derbala
2024.07.11
Parfait! Dommage qu’on ne nous laisse pas vraiment finir de manger! Le serveur Rian au top !
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.11
Merci Clara pour votre retour ! Nous sommes ravis que Rian ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous prenons note de vos remarques et ferons des efforts pour améliorer l'expérience de nos clients. À très bientôt ! Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Mitch Reichelt
Mitch Reichelt
2024.07.11
Rian had very good service throughout the night and a great worker
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.11
Hi Mitch, Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Rian provided you with excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟
Juana Schneider
Juana Schneider
2024.07.11
Very nice place! The staff( specially Dila) is very friendly. The food tastes amazing and is served fast. Would come again.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Nisi Taverna 2024.07.11
Thank you, Juana! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit and appreciated our friendly staff, especially Dila. Your positive comments on the food and service mean a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌟