My Health Protected Ltd

www.myhealthprotected.co.uk

My Health Protected Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
23 reviews Verified
My Health Protected Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 5.0

Bernard Grant
Bernard Grant
2024.07.04
Very Professional Service and excellent response times.
Advertisement
John Morgan
John Morgan
2024.06.06
K Sanderson
K Sanderson
2024.05.14
Great service from Louis. Helped us save thousands of pounds on our yearly renewal. Recommended.
Jordi Guerrero
Jordi Guerrero
2024.05.14
Speedy and comprehensive service. It took just a week from first call to making a final decision on our new policy. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and flexible in timings. Thanks Louis N. for all your help
Georges Soobramanien
Georges Soobramanien
2024.05.07
For the last few years I have obtained my health insurance with the help and guidance of Louis Nichols. In all my dealings with My Health Protected, I have found Louis to be professional, honest and reliable. He goes the extra mile to find me the best health insurance policy to meet my needs and to ensure that everything goes smoothly. I would not hesitate to recommend Louis Nichols as your Health Insurance Broker. Signed : one satisfied customer.
Advertisement
Mark Corbally
Mark Corbally
2024.05.07
Louis was very proffesional in helping getting a quote and seeing through to completion my new policy. He took time to explain the proceedure and made sure I was happy with his recomendations.
Michelle Sherman
Michelle Sherman
2024.04.25
A good service and good follow-ups, thank you guys
Michael mcdonagh
Michael mcdonagh
2024.04.19
Natasha W
Natasha W
2024.04.12
Louis was patient, attentive, a pleasure to speak with when trying to find the right health policy for me. I have pre-existing conditions and found it tough doing the research on my own. Louis also made sure that what I now have is in budget and covers what I need.
Advertisement
DAVID HICKEY
DAVID HICKEY
2024.04.10
EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Sasha Gregory
Sasha Gregory
2024.04.04
I wanted to get health insurance but I didn't know what I was looking for and there's too much out there. Luckily these guys stepped in to help. Patrick and Louis were very helpful and friendly and I was pleased with the service. They answered all of my silly questions and helped me get what was right for me. I also checked afterwards and I saw that they got me a better deal than I'd have got myself, so I'm extra happy!
Mike Saylor
Mike Saylor
2024.03.26
Louis was excellent. Really efficient and saved me around 35% of a household policy as well as some sizeable cash back. 100% recommend.
May Li Norris
May Li Norris
2024.01.31
Louis was very helpful and provided me a good alternative for my current medical insurance provider which I wasn't happy with. Finding the right medical insurance cover is really time consuming and very difficult as there are so many options available and nothing is standardised. I think using a professional is the best option and I am very happy with the service I received. Thank you.
Advertisement
John Wilson
John Wilson
2024.01.26
I have used My Health Protected as my broker over a number of years to access the most suitable private health provider. I have found Patrick to be most helpful and the service he provided to be excellent.
KEVIN HEIN DRUMS
KEVIN HEIN DRUMS
2024.01.25
After a phone call, My Health Protected immediately sent me two offers that were tailored to me personally and also had an extremely good price-performance ratio. I'm really happy with the service and that I can call at any time if I have any questions.
JIM O'NEILL
JIM O'NEILL
2023.11.03
Really helpful, professional and most importantly Patrick saved me almost £4000 a year for exactly the same benefits moving from my old insurer to the one he recommended.
Alun Griffiths
Alun Griffiths
2023.10.11
I have found Patrick Baxter to be extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in negotiating the myriad offers from competing providers. His expertise in finding the best deal has been invaluable, and has provided my family with the right level of cover, at competitive prices, for several years.
Advertisement
joynermacce
joynermacce
2023.09.24
Cannot recommend highly enough I usually enjoy hours of research on the internet getting the best deal I can for anything. However when I came to health insurance I started to get very bogged down. It was reading a Which article that recommended using a broker to get the best deal that inspired me to research the best broker for health insurance. This is where I found Patrick at My Health Protected. My husband was retiring and leaving a company scheme through AXA after 25 years. Patrick managed to find a very competitive deal with continued underwriting through Bupa This was far cheaper than I could have found myself and included extras such as physio, mental health etc Patrick is friendly and efficient. He responded promptly to my emails and explained any queries very clearly. We will be using this company now every year to check we are getting the best deal. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Nigel Gilbert
Nigel Gilbert
2023.09.22
Patrick has been most helpful in finding our whole family the best possible private health care options at the best prices. I have recommended him to a number of friends and won't hesitate to do so again.
David Hewitt
David Hewitt
2023.05.17
Patrick is always very helpful and knowledgable ensuring we receive the best cover available at a great price
Reply from My Health Protected Ltd 2023.06.01
Dear Mr Hewitt Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Patrick. We are delighted to hear that he has consistently been helpful and knowledgeable in assisting you. Patrick's commitment to ensuring that you receive the best available cover at a great price is commendable. We're glad to know that his expertise has been valuable in securing a suitable and cost-effective insurance solution for you. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are grateful for your trust in Patrick's abilities. Should you have any further questions or require any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing our services. Best regards,