Multisave Carpets

www.multisavecarpets.co.uk

Multisave Carpets التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
212 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Multisave Carpets
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 212 ) 4.8

stephen seagrave
stephen seagrave
2024.06.28
I only came in for a small piece of underlay. the service was still great and they were more than happy to help. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them in the future when I next need a new carpet.
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2024.07.01
Thankyou Stephen for your wonderful review so pleased you had an amazing experience we look forward to seeing you again we really appreciate your review Multisavecarpets
Charles Sandford
Charles Sandford
2024.06.17
Really friendly and helpful staff. Great prices throughout the store aswell
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2024.06.18
Thankyou so much for your review so pleased you are happy with everything it means so much to us Multisavecarpets.
Kacey Purnell
Kacey Purnell
2024.06.17
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2024.06.18
Thankyou for your lovely review so pleased that you are happy with everything means so much to us .
Karen
Karen
2024.04.05
Amazing service from this local independent Buisness. I would highly recommend. No hassle from sales people but when asked they were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and helped me make the right choices for my son’s bedroom and stairs and landing. I’ll be using them again.
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2024.04.05
Thankyou so much for your lovely review so pleased your happy Karen look forward to seeing you again.
Jane Brookes
Jane Brookes
2024.03.29
Great customer service from such great guys. Kept me in touch every step of the way from ordering to delivery. Delivered on time and Clayton did a stunning job of laying my vinyl. I highly recommend these guys, were recommended to me initially
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2024.03.30
Thankyou so much for your 5 * review we really appreciate it .
Sue Maggs
Sue Maggs
2024.03.13
Wow what a great team! Efficient, polite and very friendly. Carpet is beautiful. So very please would highly recommend.
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2024.03.14
Thank you so much for your lovely review we really appreciate it we look forward to seeing you again thank you Sue Maggs.
Meg Dodd
Meg Dodd
2024.03.04
Really appreciated the service that my Mum received after buying some vinyl. It was delivered locally to us at no extra charge as I couldn’t get my in my car due to having my baby in the car too so no room. It was such a kind gesture and my Mum will definitely be returning for further flooring needs.
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2024.03.04
Thank you so much for your 5* review, really appreciated Multi Save Carpets
Steph Ager
Steph Ager
2024.01.30
It started with new lounge, hall, stairway and landing carpets, all supplied and fitted by the Multi-Save team. We were so impressed that we did the rest of the house! Excellent customer service from start to finish, with the guys in the shop being really helpful and knowledgeable and the guys who did the fitting being respectful and very professional. We also had a few bits of carpet left over which we took to the showroom to be made into door mats on Wayne’s recommendation. Very pleased with all our lovely new carpets. Highly recommend this family-run local business.
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2023.07.09
Hi steph So pleased your happy with your new wool carpets Hope to see you again on your next project Best wishes Dave.
Dave Vince
Dave Vince
2024.01.06
Very professional staff, who are happy to help. Nothing is too much for them and they don't put any hard sale tactics. Myself and wife went to several carpet shops in the area and they were the best by a country mile. They were also very competitive in price as well. 100% recommend this company.
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2024.01.17
Thanks Dave, really appreciate the feedback. Happy to help!
Gemma Ford
Gemma Ford
2023.11.30
Star 5 customer service and a great price. I am recommending MSC, a family-run business to all my friends and family. I am delighted with my new whipped rugs made from offcuts from my hallway. Andy was patient and knowledgeable and put me at ease ,answering my many questions including providing some excellent cleaning tips for my particular brand. Not only did the rugs come out with an excellent finish, they were ready only 2 days later, during the busy run up to Christmas period - absolutely amazing!!. I'm all ready for my christmas guests now. So, if you're on the fence, I would pop in and see what the team can do for you- I will definitely be returning. Thanks MSC
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2023.12.05
Thank you so much Gemma, happy to help
Owen Harris
Owen Harris
2023.11.24
توصي
The best carpet shop in Bristol. Excellent customer service from start to finish. From measuring up to helping choose a carpet to fitting the carpet. Great value as well. Buying a carpet isnt always easy but MSC made the process extremely smooth. Thanks to Owen, Wayne and the rest of the guys for helping us so much. Benedetta&Owen
benedetta maggiorini
benedetta maggiorini
2023.11.24
The best carpet shop in Bristol. Excellent customer service from start to finish. From measuring up to helping choose a carpet to fitting the carpet. Great value as well. Buying a carpet isnt always easy but MSC made the process extremely smooth. Thanks to Owen, Wayne and the rest of the guys for helping us so much. Benedetta&Owen
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2023.12.05
Thank you both so much, happy to help!
Vicki Holt
Vicki Holt
2023.10.26
Hi please support this business every one not just because they are all amazing people and products but because this is a family run business I believe. I live the opposite side of town and use these guys anytime I need a new carpet.I wouldn't go any where else.Dave is so helpful with absolutely everything (,he served me last week and has don many times and my family)They make it all so less stressful. Plus Clayton the carpet fitter just layed my new carpet tday and he was so polite professional and even hoovered up.Amazing service .These guys arnt closing down either dispite the works going on around them .
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2023.11.16
Thank you so much Vicki! So happy to help, see you again soon
Pam Kaur
Pam Kaur
2023.10.23
توصي
The service I have received from Wayne and his team has been outstanding, they have kept me updated throughout the whole process and the finish job has been amazing. I would highly recommend Multi Save carpets and will definitely be using them again.
Joanne Clayson
Joanne Clayson
2023.09.21
Could not recommend this place enough!! The service from all the staff I have met has been top notch!! Will definitely be returning!!
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2023.09.21
Thank you Joanne for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you in our new store just down the road we will be in unit 4.
sarah marshall
sarah marshall
2023.09.08
What an amazing team very professional, polite I would definitely recommend Wayne and the team, we will see you soon for stair carpet
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2023.09.08
Thank you Sarah for your kind words. look forward to seeing you for your next project.
pam kaur
pam kaur
2023.08.29
I have nothing but praise for Wayne and all his team , their service is outstanding , they are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They make you feel welcome , keep you updated in the whole progress and you can’t beat their prices. Wayne made it possible for to have my dream carpet . I would highly recommend them to anyone.
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2023.08.29
Hi pam Its our pleasure and We thank you for your support, as a independent we value your custom.
Alyssa Sullivan
Alyssa Sullivan
2023.08.11
Fantastic guys hardworking clean and efficient. Excellent price too
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2023.08.11
Thank you Alyssa Your support is very appreciated.
Josh Purnell
Josh Purnell
2023.07.10
All the staff at multi save carpets are friendly and knowledgeable, been using them for many years for carpets and laminate flooring. Andrew served me every time I have been in there and what fantastic service he has gave me Every time I come in. I recommend people going there every time they need stuff.
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2023.07.10
Hi josh Many thanks for your support over the years it was good to see you and your family recently when Andrews back off holiday i will let him know that you have been in. Best wishes Dave.
Mike Huxley
Mike Huxley
2023.07.07
Being using Multi-Save Carpets a few times now and all I can say is that they are amazing from the moment you enter the store to the time they leave your house after fitting the carpet. From the knowledgeable friendly Sales people to the price, to the friendly and helpful fitters that go that extra mile to help. I have always been blown away and will continue to use them for all future projects. Thank you! 👍
الرد من Multisave Carpets 2023.07.07
Hi Mike Thank you for your support and kind words, Our building is up for development the new store will be built within the year, we will be in unit 4 hope to see you there. Kind regards Dave.