Miami Seaquarium

www.morganrecovery.net

Miami Seaquarium Reviews

Good rating
3.7
13998 reviews Verified
Miami Seaquarium
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10023 ) 3.7

Nancy Morse
Nancy Morse
2024.07.14
Very hot day. Protesters out front. Felt as if the park may be on its way out, but we had an amazing dolphin show before we left.
Advertisement
Aibek A.
Aibek A.
2024.07.14
No Thanks
No Thanks
2024.07.14
Daysi Izaguirre
Daysi Izaguirre
2024.07.14
Daniel Munera
Daniel Munera
2024.07.14
Carisimo, pocos animales, mal tenidos, sucio y feo. Practicamente es un robo
Advertisement
Errm (1987!!???)
Errm (1987!!???)
2024.07.13
Ok so first off this place is so place is so expensive and for what, you had to literally had to pay 20$ for parking and the tickets are already 30$ for a single person, and this place does not have much to offer, barely any fish and other variety of animals. This place is also pretty old from what I’ve seen, the tank where the dolphins are is leaking from the roof. Some shows are ok though. Honestly I expected more from this place also everything is outside, like let’s be real this is Florida the temperature is like over 90. Anyways just wasn’t worth the time and always read reviews before going somewhere.
Launa Lewis
Launa Lewis
2024.07.13
The Miami Seaquarium was somewhat disappointing. It's dead, half of the aquarium attractions and food trucks/stands are closed. The Mermaids had raggedy, unrealistic costumes, the whale spout pizza shop served hard, overcooked pizza and the Dolphin experience was so far away from the observer section that you couldn't even see your child out there having their experience. The photos that you pay for don't even come in a paper or cardboard frame. I was surprised being that this is Miami!!. The good things were ease of access, short lines, and friendly staff.
Gerardo Veloza
Gerardo Veloza
2024.07.13
I expected a much wider variety of sea animals and significantly better shows for Miami's main aquarium. The exhibits are very outdated and in dire need of major upgrades. Overall, it was very disappointing.
Stephanie Sardinas
Stephanie Sardinas
2024.07.13
Advertisement
jose lois
jose lois
2024.07.13
Es lugar está bastante deteriorado falta mantenimiento… lo mejor es el show de delfines…
ליטל אדרי
ליטל אדרי
2024.07.13
Disappointing Return to Seaquarium Miami We visited Seaquarium Miami two years ago and had a fantastic time, so we were excited to bring our family and kids back this summer. Unfortunately, our recent visit was a huge letdown. The place was eerily empty and incredibly quiet, lacking the vibrant energy we remembered. It looked old and neglected, a stark contrast to our previous experience. We spent a considerable amount of money, but it felt like we got nothing in return. There were few attractions open, and the overall atmosphere was dull. It’s clear the place is not what it used to be. I would not recommend bringing your kids here; it’s simply not worth it anymore. Save your time and money for a better experience elsewhere.
Arely Cabrera
Arely Cabrera
2024.07.13
Es triste ver un lugar que puede aprovecharse más y prácticamente están casi todas las áreas cerradas. Muy pocos animales y muy caro, no hay correspondencia entre el precio con la calidad. Gastamos 148.00 dólares entre 3 personas por ver nada....no lo recomiendo.
Harry
Harry
2024.07.13
This place is in decline; the facilities are very neglected. The only things left are some dolphins, sea lions, stingrays, and a few birds. The entrance fee is very expensive for what you get. It's truly a shame.
Advertisement
Tim Rhodes
Tim Rhodes
2024.07.12
Ashlee Ann Harvey
Ashlee Ann Harvey
2024.07.12
Amazing experience!!!!
Marcelo Madeira
Marcelo Madeira
2024.07.12
Fantastic Dolphin Experience at Miami Seaquarium! We had an amazing time at the Miami Seaquarium's Dolphin Harbor! The staff was welcoming and the trainers were excellent. Our interaction with the dolphins was unforgettable—touching and swimming. The kids absolutely loved it! Highly recommend this experience for families!
Évelyn Traina
Évelyn Traina
2024.07.12
Advertisement
Daniel Díaz Delgado
Daniel Díaz Delgado
2024.07.12
Michael Sanders
Michael Sanders
2024.07.12
Kevin A Romero
Kevin A Romero
2024.07.12