Mongitefacile.fr

www.mongitefacile.fr

Mongitefacile.fr Avis

Avis Excellente
4.8
89 avis vérifié
Mongitefacile.fr
%title%

%offer%

Avis ( 89 ) 4.8

Chandra
Chandra
2024.07.16
9.0 vérifié
☺Great location ☹Nothing
Klaus-wilhelm
Klaus-wilhelm
2024.07.08
10 vérifié
Wir würden wiederkommen. ☺Das Appartement liegt im EG eines ganz nah an der Altstadt gelegenen Hauses. Die Einrichtung ist sehr geschmackvoll, es ist alles da, was gebraucht wird. Schöne BIlder an der Wand und die Möglichkeit, die Räume zum Schlafen ganz zu verdunkeln. Die Vermieterin ist super nett und sehr, sehr hilfsbereit. Supermarkt etwa 200 m entfernt. Öffentlicher Parkplatz direkt neben dem Haus.
Elena
Elena
2024.07.05
10 vérifié
Perfekte Villa für unsere Gruppe in zentraler Lage von Colmar ☺Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit in der großen Villa in Colmar! Die Ausstattung war hervorragend und die Villa war gemütlich und perfekt für unsere Gruppe von 10 Personen. Der große, gepflegte Garten war ein wunderbarer Ort zum Entspannen. Es gab ausreichend Platz für uns am Esstisch im Wohnzimmer oder auf der Terrasse. Die Lage ist ebenfalls ausgezeichnet – alles ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Gastgeberin, Delphine, war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Vielen Dank, Delphine, für den großartigen Aufenthalt!
Ioanna
Ioanna
2024.06.27
10 vérifié
Totally recommend! ☺Everything was good and we had a great time at our apartment! Just few minutes away from the city center, clean, cozy, comfortable and good organized. Perfect place for Families too. Communication with Delphine was also easy, check in and check out without problems. Happy to found a nice place like that. Our stay in Colmar was great!
Dianne
Dianne
2024.06.20
9.0 vérifié
☺Location was excellent. Bus stop from train station right outside door, and bus stop to train station was just a minute or 2 across the road. The host, Delphine was prompt answering queries, offering to do our washing due to an issue with washing machine and promptly providing a brand new iron and new full size ironing board when requested. Delphine would also follow up to make sure everything was ok and was obviously willing to do whatever to ensure a pleasant stay. We decided just to use local laundromat which was an easy 7mins walk and we could do multiple loads at same time and only 5 Euro per load. Good size drying rack provided in apartment so no need for dryer, and the open hanging space in 2nd bedroom provided further option for hanging wet clothes on plastic coathangers we bought earlier in our trip. Double glazed windows were great for blocking noise and we had peaceful sleeps. Kitchen very well equipped. We stayed 6 nights early June and wouldn't hesitate to return or to recommend to family and friends. ☹I would suggest upgrading the washing machine to a standard top loader with agitator or a front loader as I didn't find the existing one (sort of a cross between a top loader with a front loader type wash action) very effective as my sensitive washing powder was still on clothes and clothes were dripping wet. I did a small load later on with the liquid detergent provided but clothes were still dripping wet so maybe an issue with pump which hopefully is now fixed. However, having a laundromat nearby we weren't concerned and would still highly recommend this apartment.
Konstantina-christina
Konstantina-christina
2024.06.18
10 vérifié
Exceptionnel ☺ Magnifique appartement situé dans un quartier calme, à 3 min à pied du centre historique, à côté d’un parking publique. Espaces généreux, cuisine bien équipée. Notre hôte a été super gentille et disponible. Nous avons hâte d’y retourner.
Irma
Irma
2024.06.18
10 vérifié
Super verblijf, heel schoon! ☺Wij hebben het appartement geboekt als tussenstop naar Italië. Een heerlijk appartement van alle gemakken voorzien. Perfect gelegen. Lekker licht een heerlijk fles Gremant Brut als welkoms drank. ☹Niets op aan te merken.
Marzia
Marzia
2024.06.17
8.0 vérifié
Soggiorno con la famiglia. ☺Bella la posizione, c’è un parcheggio (a pagamento durante le ore diurne) proprio di fronte, vicinissimo a centro storico di Colmar, raggiungibile a piedi tranquillamente. L’appartamento é ampio e pulito. Nell’appartamento vi sono diverse informazioni utili come ristoranti, supermercati, panifici nelle vicinanze
Maria
Maria
2024.06.17
10 vérifié
Ein Haus und Ort zum Wohlfühlen! ☺Ein siper ausgestattetes Haus mit einem tollen großen Garten. Der Kontakt mit der Vermieterin war sehr freundlich und unkompliziert! Ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten!
Réponse de Mongitefacile.fr
Un grand merci
Svenja
Svenja
2024.06.17
10 vérifié
Exceptionnel
Ingelou
Ingelou
2024.06.09
10 vérifié
Lovely! ☺We loved it. The apartment is beautiful, clean, and very centrally located in Colmar!
Susanne
Susanne
2024.06.05
9.0 vérifié
Dank Lage, Ausstattung und Willkommensgruß hatten wir einen sehr schönen, gelungenen Kurzaufenthalt! ☺Das Haus ist gemütlich und sinnvoll eingerichtet. Es ist alles vorhanden. Die Zimmer sind schön aufgeteilt und - sehr wichtig - die Betten sind bequem! Parkplätze direkt vor dem Haus. Die Vermieterin war immer erreichbar für Fragen und sehr freundlich. Ein herzlicher Gruß wartete auf uns zur Begrüßung… 🤩 ☹Es gibt nur eine Toilette. Wir waren zu sechst… aber für die Dauer unseres Aufenthaltes (2 Nächte/ 3 Tage) war es machbar.
François
François
2024.06.03
8.0 vérifié
Très bien ☺ Très bon séjour, malgré le mauvais temps, Très bon accueil, Déco soignée Super literie ☹ Seul bémol : très peu de pression pour douche et baignoire, Eau chaude très longue à arriver et chambre de cabine arrière qui ne ferme pas à clé
Steil
Steil
2024.05.30
10 vérifié
Exceptionnel
Jose
Jose
2024.05.28
9.0 vérifié
Comfortable house in a prime location ☺Location was perfect, beds were very comfortable, house was very clean and checkin very easy. ☹I think that TV shoud be smart TV with access to Netflix, Youtube, etc.
Jean-philippe
Jean-philippe
2024.05.24
10 vérifié
Excitant et anti conventionnel, génial ☺ Le lieu est totalement atypique et c'est ce qui nous a particulièrement plu. Dormir dans une péniche, au bord de l'eau, lire un livre sur le pont pendant que les enfants sont dans le jacuzzi, c'est une expérience inoubliable et en plein centre ville. ☹ La deuxième chambre était de l'autre côté de la cabine de pilotage ce qui est un peu moins adapté pour laisser un enfant seul (entrée séparée)
Vanessa
Vanessa
2024.05.20
10 vérifié
Wir haben uns in der Villa sehr wohl gefühlt. ☺Die Unterkunft ist einfach toll! Stilvoll eingerichtet und es fehlt an nichts. Es steht viel Geschirr zur Verfügung. Der Jacuzzi war unser Highlight. Es fehlt an nichts.
Ilona
Ilona
2024.05.16
9.0 vérifié
Perfekt 👍🏻 ☺Sehr modern eingerichtet, hat alles, was man braucht. ☹——-
Réjane
Réjane
2024.05.15
9.0 vérifié
Fabuleux  ☺ La localisation, les équipements, la décoration, la propreté 👌L'hôte était à disposition pour répondre à nos éventuelles questions. ☹ Nous avons malheureusement eu un problème de WiFi pendant le séjour mais rien de bien grave.
Réponse de Mongitefacile.fr
Bonjour Réjane Un grand merci pour votre retour élogieux. Effectivement l'opérateur à résolu le problème technique encore toutes mes excuses Delphine
Guillaume
Guillaume
2024.05.13
10 vérifié
Exceptionnel ☺ Super séjour sur une péniche ! Ambiance dépaysante. À refaire !